Originally posted by SDR@Jul 4 2006, 03:34 PM

PL, wrong info, Sg Rengit has lobster... see those LOBSTER CRACKER...

Kenot be lah. Those are just normal prawn crackers lah. Lobster very exp one leh. And it's a waste to make crackers out of lobsters, right? Normally for crackers, they use those small prawns, or not very 'fresh' prawns, not good quality ones.

how much are those crackers selling for?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by PL+Jul 4 2006, 04:42 PM-->
QUOTE (PL @ Jul 4 2006, 04:42 PM)
Kenot be lah. Those are just normal prawn crackers lah. Lobster very exp one leh. And it's a waste to make crackers out of lobsters, right? Normally for crackers, they use those small prawns, or not very 'fresh' prawns, not good quality ones.

how much are those crackers selling for?[/b]

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Guest bomerman81

so guyz u all r going for another trip huh???

y i dunno huh???:cheeky:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 4 2006, 02:41 PM

Yo PL, me Malayu rusty like sh1t but did Weivzo just winked at you http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/scare2.gif ??????

not again ... :faint:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 4 2006, 04:09 PM

During the trip, weivo will do lots of winking.... Cyclop u sharing room with him http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/images/smilies/gheyfight.gif right? Mr Sugar may be his ideal partner...... waaah 3some.... :lovestruck:

u know actually outta of e guys.... i prefer u e most... i wanna share a room with u hao mah :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 4 2006, 03:34 PM

PL, wrong info, Sg Rengit has lobster... see those LOBSTER CRACKER...

ya.. then sillypore oso have a lot mah.. provision shop, NTUCs etc...

bring us all e way there juz to see lobster crackers... :nono:

haha... but overall e trip is nice even though it's juz a short one :cheer:

Guest koma

wah weizo so on ah so early come here post liao :p

sian dun knoe when my bike will be ready, maybe need to go

dwn bat cave there speed up the process

Originally posted by weizvo@Jul 5 2006, 07:32 AM

ya.. then sillypore oso have a lot mah.. provision shop, NTUCs etc...

bring us all e way there juz to see lobster crackers... :nono:

haha... but overall e trip is nice even though it's juz a short one :cheer:

IZZIT!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by weizvo@Jul 5 2006, 07:30 AM

u know actually outta of e guys.... i prefer u e most... i wanna share a room with u hao mah :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

and the drama unfolds.... http://foolstown.com/sm/popc.gif

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 4 2006, 04:09 PM

During the trip, weivo will do lots of winking.... Cyclop u sharing room with him http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/images/smilies/gheyfight.gif right? Mr Sugar may be his ideal partner...... waaah 3some.... :lovestruck:

Plus you makes 4........... Mmmmmmmm........... http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/tubbies.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by weizvo@Jul 5 2006, 07:30 AM

Why of course sayang......... Darth Gabe is all yours.........

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/GabeVader.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by bomerman81@Jul 5 2006, 01:07 AM

so guyz u all r going for another trip huh???

y i dunno huh???:cheeky:

Not so loud http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/shhh.gif

You joining us ? http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/freakout.gif

The years thunder by.

Yo Gabes, I think you'll like this Smilie......

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/rape.gif

kekekekeke

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 5 2006, 11:28 AM

oooh... full black leather suit.. i like.. kinky sial..... :lovestruck:

Muahahahaha....!!!! Heeehehehehehe....!!!

Guest koma

hahaha~~!!! tis is the classic always nber miss to laugh on tis 1 :p

Nice helmet.....

http://mikeo.smugmug.com/photos/79561519-L.jpg

The years thunder by.

Yo PL, wallpaper time

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c65/steve1962/Anotherlovelymorning0081Large.jpg

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 5 2006, 10:56 PM

Yo PL, wallpaper time

how did u find this ?? good stuff :thumb:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 5 2006, 10:41 PM

Nice helmet.....

http://mikeo.smugmug.com/photos/79561519-L.jpg

WAH LAU! Look at that helmet.... I want!! Always been the fav helmet.... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by PL@Jul 5 2006, 11:54 PM

how did u find this ?? good stuff :thumb:

Over here Link

Lots of great stuff http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/thumbup.gif

The years thunder by.

EHehhe.... that looks more like a overweight Darth Vader... :sian: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 5 2006, 11:58 PM

WAH LAU! Look at that helmet.... I want!! Always been the fav helmet.... :cheeky:

The http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/gs.gif sticker did it for me http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/default/laugh.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 6 2006, 12:19 AM

EHehhe.... that looks more like a overweight Darth Vader... :sian: :cheer:

Time to hit the Empire's Gym Lord GabeVader....... http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/vader1.gif

The years thunder by.

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 5 2006, 11:41 AM

Not so loud http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/shhh.gif

You joining us ? http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/freakout.gif

when the trip???:confused:

Originally posted by bomerman81@Jul 6 2006, 12:49 AM

when the trip???:confused:

Chk your PM

The years thunder by.