Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 7 2006, 06:40 PM

Laf it up mon ami, laf it up ...............

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/sharpenaxe.gif

http://foolstown.com/sm/duel.gif

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by PL@Jul 7 2006, 06:58 PM

http://foolstown.com/sm/duel.gif

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/rape.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Guest bomerman81

sdr bro,

do u have the link to the angmoh guy that made all the funny bike brand sound???? the 1 that we tok abt when we went to kong kong???:confused:

can u pls email me??? or PM me oso can thanx.....:cheeky:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 7 2006, 05:32 PM

Pending no further "Its like that one" situation, next Tuesday http://foolstown.com/sm/susel.gif

damn thats suks... seems it shall be named "Its like that one" Pte Ltd

And me very tempted by the Cameron Ride... Last "leap" with the Frog.....Perhaps

Originally posted by mao@Jul 8 2006, 03:51 AM

And me very tempted by the Cameron Ride... Last "leap" with the Frog.....Perhaps

Once more unto the breach, dear friends, once more,

Or close the wall up with our English dead!

In peace there's nothing so becomes a man

As modest stillness and humility;

But when the blast of war blows in our ears,

Then imitate the action of the tiger (mao):

Stiffen the sinews, summon up the blood.

"Henry V" (5.3.44-51)

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by mao@Jul 7 2006, 05:00 PM

Dream "BERTHA"!!!!!

Yo PL,

got a song for you:

Sweet Dreams - Roy Orbison

Sweet dreams baby

How long must I dream

Dream baby got me dreaming sweet dream the whole day through

Dream baby got me dreaming sweet dreams the night time too

I love you and I really love you that won't do

Dream baby make me stop dreaming you can make my dreams come true

(Repeat)

http://foolstown.com/sm/zzz.gif http://foolstown.com/sm/pila.gif

The years thunder by.

http://jamesjweg.smugmug.com/photos/5364433-M.jpg

http://jamesjweg.smugmug.com/photos/5452951-M.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

Yo Brudder PL,

Something is cooking http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/pot.gif

Originally posted by MCN

BMW testing – but why?

MCN reader Harold Hutchinson got in touch with us to say he’d spotted a couple of heavily disguised BMWs testing – and he even managed to get video of them.

But the weird thing is, while the bikes were clearly disguised test mules, the disguises were mounted on top of absolutely stock R1200RT bodywork. Buy your next bike here If BMW is testing new electronics or internals, why disguise the bikes – all it did was make what would otherwise be a pair of stock RTs stick out like a sore thumb.

Click here for link to Vid

Wonder how much more can PL handle before he finally cracks http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/99smoke.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by bomerman81@Jul 8 2006, 02:36 AM

sdr bro,

do u have the link to the angmoh guy that made all the funny bike brand sound???? the 1 that we tok abt when we went to kong kong???:confused:

can u pls email me??? or PM me oso can thanx.....:cheeky:

If I am not wrong, Cyclop emailed it to me, didn't keep it... :sorry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

Hi BMW owners,

If any of you have any need of these spares, you can call me at 9-6-9-4-4-2-9-1.

1) NEW R1150 Hall sensor (Can be used on any R1150 series) - $450

2) NEW R1150 miscellanous essential touring spares (Oil sight glass, various O rings, hose clamps, TDC tool etc - to be SOLD as a set) - $60

3) H&B rear rack for R1150GS Adv (silver, fits ADV rear rack w/o mods)) - $110

4) R1150 Alternator Belt (Can be used on any R1150 series)- $20

5) NEW BMW Accessory socket (Plug & Play for most BMWs) - $50

6) NEW Hella Accessory plug (for use with BMW socket) - $12ea X 2

7) NEW R1150 Air Filter (Can be used on any R1150 series) - $20

Yamaha WR200

Ducati Monster 400/540

Yamaha TDM850

Yamaha TDM900

BMW R1150GS

Suzuki Djebel 250XC

Suzuki Vstrom 650 ABS

Ducati Hyperstrada 821

This is fun...

http://www.bigdogadventures.com/images/AprilFools/YouGoBuzz.jpg

http://www.bigdogadventures.com/images/AprilFools/045%2004-02-05%20BuzzCross.jpg

http://www.bigdogadventures.com/images/AprilFools/Buzzez%20in%20river.jpg

http://www.bigdogadventures.com/images/AprilFools/Mark%20In%20River.jpg

http://www.bigdogadventures.com/images/AprilFools/Mark%20In%20River2.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/berthainstinct2.jpg

Do I hear an "Aye" !!!!!! http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/perv.gif

See attachment for the original http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/jester.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 9 2006, 04:37 PM

Do I hear an "Aye" !!!!!! http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/perv.gif

See attachment for the original http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/jester.gif

It have been a very long time since i last post but this is one I cannot resist.

"BERTHA INSTINCT 2"

U r GD. :thumb:

:bow: :bow: :bow:

:D :D

what the.....??? http://foolstown.com/sm/158.gif

http://foolstown.com/sm/nunu.gif

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by elws+Jul 9 2006, 10:04 PM-->
QUOTE (elws @ Jul 9 2006, 10:04 PM)
It have been a very long time since i last post but this is one I cannot resist.

"BERTHA INSTINCT 2"

U r GD. :thumb:

[/b]

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/bow.gif

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 9 2006, 11:56 PM

:bow: :bow: :bow:

:D :D

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/bow.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 9 2006, 04:09 PM

This is fun...

http://www.bigdogadventures.com/images/AprilFools/Buzzez%20in%20river.jpg

I spent the whole morning going thru this guy's website...

I think think think.... maybe shd try GS.....

I think think think some more.... but I love RT's look...

I think think think again....maybe I shd stop poisoning myself.

http://foolstown.com/sm/budo.gif

Bike booking date: 08.01.2007 ? kenot lah. it's like having an affair one day after i get married :cheeky:

Originally posted by PL@Jul 10 2006, 12:11 PM

Bike booking date: 08.01.2007 ? kenot lah. it's like having an affair one day after i get married :cheeky:

Make it on the 6th then http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/focus.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by PL@Jul 10 2006, 12:11 PM

I spent the whole morning going thru this guy's website...

I think think think.... maybe shd try GS.....

I think think think some more.... but I love RT's look...

I think think think again....maybe I shd stop poisoning myself.

http://foolstown.com/sm/budo.gif

06.01.02007?

Can't consider affair if before marriage, right?

:clap:

If you don't want GS, then consider KTM Adventure 990... or try Cloudy 950S, simply amazing bike...

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 10 2006, 12:56 PM

06.01.02007?

Can't consider affair if before marriage, right?

:clap:

If you don't want GS, then consider KTM Adventure 990... or try Cloudy 950S, simply amazing bike...

Pl is royal to RT. Singapore to KL N back in RT more Relax Transport.

Getting a RT on stag-nite, affair with RT?? hahaha :cheeky:

Hey, anyone heard of this coating before?

http://www.jet-hot.com/Pages/coatings.html

Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Jul 10 2006, 01:50 PM

Pl is royal to RT. Singapore to KL N back in RT more Relax Transport.

Getting a RT on stag-nite, affair with RT?? hahaha :cheeky:

Hey, anyone heard of this coating before?

http://www.jet-hot.com/Pages/coatings.html

Yes, PL should stick to RT... there's no road a bike can't go... remember our Belumut trip, all the road bikes (2 racing) made it and non rides a offroad up... quite miss the Belumut and Lebis trips... shall we pay the unpaved road another visit?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0245.jpg

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 10 2006, 03:20 PM

RT looks good. maybe not as nimble as Gee-Ass or as sporty as Kay-Ass, or as naked as a Kay-Ar, or as luxurious as a Gee-Tee, it's just nice for me.

Look at the RT in the picture, it looks good even though only partially shown. Like a Transformer (the cartoon) vehicle. Opps...maybe that's why I like this kind of bike (STX, RT, GT), because they look like something out of Transformer. hahaha

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 10 2006, 03:20 PM

shall we pay the unpaved road another visit?

:thumb: That sounds like a brilliant IDEA :bouncefire: