Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 18 2006, 01:07 AM

None other than our favourite Mech Warrior http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/anim-freezeman.gif

Yo PL, this paper must get it framed and hung at Techno Cave...... kekekeke http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/new/00000724.gif

Consider it DONE! kekekekekeke http://foolstown.com/sm/jok.gif

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 18 2006, 01:14 AM

Damn !!!!! Thought the Police got it under control http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/new/00000701.gif

Got to keep a look out for each other.

What the??? last time target Honda CB400, now target BMW??? whoa...these thieves getting more and more ambitious! they ought to be http://foolstown.com/sm/vis.gif

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by koma@Jul 18 2006, 09:49 AM

so when u gopin dwn to c it one eye??

i think the more interesting question is, will we see a 3rd bee-em in your stable, bro? :deal:

Originally posted by koma@Jul 18 2006, 09:50 AM

dun worry mr techno ur test rider his c130 put 2 more wings

can take off liao sure wun get caught 1 :p

His Charlie comes with extra drop tanks for the ultimate travelling range, maybe should impose 3/4 tank rule just for him too.... kekekeke http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/clown.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by PL@Jul 18 2006, 10:37 AM

i think the more interesting question is, will we see a 3rd bee-em in your stable, bro? :deal:

After you Bro, after you...... http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/smilie_groupflip2.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 18 2006, 01:39 AM

Just received word ...........

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery/BMW%20R1200GS%20Adventure%2006.jpg

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/freakout.gif ITS' HERE !!!!!!!!!!! http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/freakout.gif

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by PL@Jul 18 2006, 12:39 AM

Good to see you back, Koma. Shd catch up some time yeah :thumb:

Ladies n Gentlemen, download this ST article attached below.

Tell me...what do you see..?.....or rather, WHO do you see? kekekekeke

Oh dear... kena caught racing with Kub kia... :sweat:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by weizvo@Jul 18 2006, 01:16 AM

Bish.... muz u put 'weizvo partner'.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

:sorry: :sorry: need to be more precise... Weizvo's S** Partner.... kekekeke...

Really hv to salute to Mr M, he stays all the way, never leave any1 behind... :thumb:

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 18 2006, 11:32 AM

Oh dear... kena caught racing with Kub kia... :sweat:

Looks like he and his "boss" like to bully Kup Chai......... http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/badteeth.gif

The years thunder by.

Hey, lookie here, cyclop smilie http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/fucyc.gif

kekekeke

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 18 2006, 12:27 PM

Hey, lookie here, cyclop smilie http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/fucyc.gif

kekekeke

You created it... wow, well done... :thumb:

Originally posted by mao@Jul 18 2006, 02:03 PM

SAW IT!!!!!!!!!!:lovestruck:

bl**dy h*ll, so fast.....I saw it too...digitally, of course...hihihihihi

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68059176-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68059179-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68059182-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68059187-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68059190-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68061201-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68061202-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68061203-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68061205-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68061207-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68061203-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68061205-M.jpg

Originally posted by PL@Jul 18 2006, 10:36 AM

What the??? last time target Honda CB400, now target BMW??? whoa...these thieves getting more and more ambitious! they ought to be http://foolstown.com/sm/vis.gif

What about changing the brake calipers name to "BIMBO"... may be it helps to deter theft, kekeke...:cheeky:

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68575287-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68575299-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68575312-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68575322-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68575335-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68575339-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68575358-M.jpg

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/70114333-M.jpg

Originally posted by PL@Jul 18 2006, 02:28 PM

bl**dy h*ll, so fast.....I saw it too...digitally, of course...hihihihihi

http://ilmostro.smugmug.com/photos/68059176-M.jpg

This colour combination is especially nice........... brings out the black in mao's eyes http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/pacman.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 18 2006, 02:33 PM

What about changing the brake calipers name to "BIMBO"... may be it helps to deter theft, kekeke...:cheeky:

kenot lah, won't help one. there will still be demand from the scooter community :cheeky:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 16 2006, 05:08 AM

So, it is "like that one" http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/new/dweeba57.gif

K12S Gear Indication, Engine start Issues

K12S Fuel Indication Issues

Resistance is indeed futile http://www.puredj.com/forums/images/smilies/kisgb/borg.gif

Sorry, can't help it... :nono: :nono: :nono: :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by PL@Jul 18 2006, 02:36 PM

kenot lah, won't help one. there will still be demand from the scooter community :cheeky:

Ooi....... you're skating on thin ice with that one Bro........ http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/floating.gif

The years thunder by.

The power of vespa community must be really strong tt makes Cyclop to post 5 times... (LATEST UPDATE) :lol:

PL..., told you before, about 450,000 units of ET8 sold for past 10yrs...

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 18 2006, 03:29 PM

Yo Bro, bad form to seperate head from body sayang http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/nono.gif

haha...sorry sorry, deleted already.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 18 2006, 02:34 PM

This colour combination is especially nice........... brings out the black in mao's eyes http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/pacman.gif

yes, yes, yes... sporty and fierce combination... nice, nice, nice.... :lovestruck:

allow me to poison myself a bit here, just found these pics today...

http://coyfish.smugmug.com/photos/19020780-L.jpg

http://coyfish.smugmug.com/photos/18649262-L.jpg

http://coyfish.smugmug.com/photos/18649259-L.jpg

http://carldmd.smugmug.com/photos/38794849-L.jpg

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 18 2006, 03:05 PM

Ooi....... you're skating on thin ice with that one Bro........ http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/floating.gif

what? a bunch of http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/whine.gif gonna come http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/smackhead.gif me?

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/giveup.gif