Originally posted by SDR@Aug 22 2006, 09:36 AM

Veteran :confused: me riding a class 2B scooter leh... just got my lic you know.

me no ride

me no bike

2B considered veteran liao :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by PL@Aug 22 2006, 10:02 AM

me no ride

me no bike

2B considered veteran liao :cheeky:

Veteran class 2B rider like some Ah Peks, riding RXK/Cub for the past 30-50yrs... :sian:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Aug 22 2006, 09:34 AM

Found SDR's face...

Thats right, found it !

http://www.weine.se/images/bilder/orginal/nacho_libre.jpg

All hail SDR !!!!

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by GSGabes@Aug 21 2006, 09:32 PM

Waaha.... happening leh.. dunno who will wanna watch this with me... hhehehe

Do I hear a Boys' Night Out http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/ear.gif ???

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by koma@Aug 22 2006, 05:18 AM

ahh...the chan lia angels~~~ :lovestruck:

yoyo PL do u hear the calling of the dark side...:goodluck:

Yo Koma,

http://harveymushman.smugmug.com/photos/89746661-L.jpg

Do you hear the calling ???

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Aug 22 2006, 01:08 PM

Thats right, found it !

http://www.weine.se/images/bilder/orginal/nacho_libre.jpg

All hail SDR !!!!

Amazing, your photoshop editing skill has improved tremendously, no trace of editing but guess you stretch it too much side way and seem like the face doesn't look very much like SDR. Anyway, well done... :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Aug 20 2006, 12:22 PM

http://www.bigbikefest.com.sg/images/official-poster.gif

is anyone going for this event????:confused:

Touratech / Hepco Panniers for Mountain bikes now? Wow...

Carl's Junior delivery Adventure. o_O

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/Image009.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

CISCO's very own Adventure riding machine... o_O in the heart of Central Business District...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/Image028.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/Image027.jpg

:confused: :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Wheelie... no problem with this bike...

http://techdigestuk.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/centaursegway_1.jpg

Remember Segway? No? Tsk, how quickly people forget. Segway was a Human Transporter (i.e. posh scooter) that used gyroscopic technology that meant when you leaned forward, it sped up, and when you leaned back, it braked. It's fair to say it didn't take the world by storm quite as its creators intended. Even in California.

Anyway, that didn't stop Segway from coming up with a new concept device, the Centaur, which appeared to be a swizzy ATV quad-bike type thing featuring dynamic stablization technology with advanced propulsion and suspension systems. What does this mean? You can pop awesome wheelies, dude. And even Ozzy Osbourne would have trouble falling off it. Probably.

Centaur_5You control Centaur via a thumb throttle on the right-hand handlebar, but we're more excited about the way its dynamic stablization technology limits and maintains the angle at which Centaur travels on two wheels. Oh, and it's got the same tech as the Segway HT, so when you're wheelying, to go forward and back you simply lean in the appropriate direction.

It's entirely battery-powered, so there's no dodgy emissions - and better still it uses something called "regenerative braking", which means it recharges the batteries when you go decelerate or go downhill. Great (unless you're going up a big mountain, of course).

The Centaur prototypes are capable of going at just over 20 mph, and it weighs around 150 pounds, meaning you can transport it on a bike rack on the back of your car. It all sounds ace, so when can we get one? Here's the bad news: "At the present time, Segway Inc. has no plans to manufacture or sell this as a product."

The prototype actually a couple of years old, but there's still no news on whether Segway have changed their minds. In the meantime, head to the official site to check out Centaur in action.

cool...

Originally posted by SDR+Aug 22 2006, 03:57 PM-->
QUOTE (SDR @ Aug 22 2006, 03:57 PM)
Amazing, your photoshop editing skill has improved tremendously, no trace of editing but guess you stretch it too much side way and seem like the face doesn't look very much like SDR. Anyway, well done... [/b]

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Aug 23 2006, 03:27 PM

It is not Tom 'SDR' Cruise, its Joe 'SDR' Black http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/upside.gif

Yo Boys and Gals, get on with the program..... its Nacho Libre http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/ugo.gif

Now a little busy...... Give me some time and I'll come up with our local Ah Beng/Mystic/Vespa 'SDR'....... kekekeke http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/pacman.gif

Oops...

Hope you will be biz for a nong nong time...

PS : Don't be confuse... SDR may vanish forever...

Xiao Ming is here... hoping to replace SDR completely... :smile:

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Originally posted by XiaoMing@Aug 24 2006, 10:49 AM

Oops...

Hope you will be biz for a nong nong time...

Yep, not getting much leisure keyboard time nowadays, hoping that will change soon. Co just replaced the ol NT platform with XP, introduced new security measures and just about screwed up all our network, links and macros...... NB, need to call contractor in for every simple fix that we could have done ourselves cause they took away all our admin rights and charges $50 a call just to listen to your problem and guess what, they will tell you "Its like that one !!!!!!". Well, it was not like that before !!!!!! NB NB NB

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

The years thunder by.

But on the lighter side, check out the new for 07 Z1000

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/543/15563938.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/543/15563940.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/543/15588419.jpeg

Jap bikes are looking better nowadays http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/ok.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Aug 24 2006, 11:27 AM

Jap bikes are looking better nowadays http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/ok.gif

Not only looks, quality improve alot too... the quality is even better than some Italian Duck which after riding some time, the joint just never align, may be they did it on purpose, right and left heat expansion at different temp, so you need to change both... kekeke

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Aug 24 2006, 11:22 AM

Yep, not getting much leisure keyboard time nowadays, hoping that will change soon. Co just replaced the ol NT platform with XP, introduced new security measures and just about screwed up all our network, links and macros...... NB, need to call contractor in for every simple fix that we could have done ourselves cause they took away all our admin rights and charges $50 a call just to listen to your problem and guess what, they will tell you "Its like that one !!!!!!". Well, it was not like that before !!!!!! NB NB NB

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

SD50 for a call, tt's expensive... any chance you might be talking to PL man... kekeke...

A very "UNIQUE" BMW 6series @ HDB Hub... guess must be driven by Zoo director, still prefer carbon fibre sticker... or this is the creation of Cyfari...o_O

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0001-1.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0000-1.jpg

Originally posted by XiaoMing@Aug 24 2006, 01:59 PM

SD50 for a call, tt's expensive... any chance you might be talking to PL man... kekeke...

Don't think so, unless PL man has eaten too many chapati....... http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/default/wacko.gif Sounds like they're from where The Frog is heading.

Keyword - OUTSOURCE

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Aug 22 2006, 01:36 PM

Yo Koma,

http://harveymushman.smugmug.com/photos/89746661-L.jpg

Do you hear the calling ???

ohh yes~~~ tis i like..... :lovestruck:

for tis anytin to the dark side bro :thumb:

Vespa qualifying race for Baja1000 & Paris Dakar...

http://www.modernvespa.com/forum/files/photo9_960.jpg

http://www.modernvespa.com/forum/files/photo10_665.jpg

http://www.modernvespa.com/forum/files/photo11_314.jpg

http://www.modernvespa.com/forum/files/burn_ou_tholen_190.jpg

SM Vespa on Snow

http://193.175.22.77/j.hau/mot/2006adv/img/20060715T163945.jpg

http://193.175.22.77/j.hau/mot/2006adv/img/20060715T163648.jpg

http://193.175.22.77/j.hau/mot/2006adv/img/20060709T143512.jpg

http://193.175.22.77/j.hau/mot/2006adv/img/20060710T110019.jpg

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Aug 24 2006, 11:27 AM

The exhaust looks huge.

This calls for an aftermarket exhaust.

Originally posted by mika14@Aug 26 2006, 06:41 AM

The exhaust looks huge.

This calls for an aftermarket exhaust.

Agree :thumb:

The Arrow looks extremely good on it ya :smile:

The years thunder by.

Suzuki GSX-R1000 Phantom, limited edition superbike

Suzuki is offering a limited edition version of the GSX-R1000 in a grey colour scheme with a Yoshimura tri-oval silencer thrown in at the same price as an ordinary GSX-R1000.

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/GSXRPhantom_r.jpg

http://www.moto.gr/forums/images/smilies/q47.gif http://www.moto.gr/forums/images/smilies/q47.gif http://www.moto.gr/forums/images/smilies/q47.gif http://www.moto.gr/forums/images/smilies/q47.gif

The years thunder by.