Originally posted by PL@Oct 7 2006, 01:46 AM

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/P1000020.jpg

PL, you join the Police force there? They didn't give you a R1200RT TP bike as promised... poor boy, kena con... never mind, join Aku Sayan... they might give you a R1200GSA... :smile:

How's the LOCAL food there? Got BKT?

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Originally posted by PL@Oct 7 2006, 01:46 AM

Greetings from Manila, Philippines!

Have you tried the Balut ? http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/DukeGirl.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by The Frog@Oct 7 2006, 08:08 PM

Wel-'cum' back, brokeback bro.

U didnt miss much xecpt a brokeback chance with our Mr. Botak and our Mr. Skinny as shown in te pics.....

Psst...... you didn't tell him about the great lunch, the twisties and the nice blast back home ya...... http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/whisper.gif

Okie okie, I won't tell him either http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/whisper.gif

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/drew.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by XiaoMing@Oct 8 2006, 08:48 AM

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/P1000020.jpg

PL, you join the Police force there? They didn't give you a R0.12RT TP bike as promised... poor boy, kena con... never mind, join Aku Sayan... they might give you a R0.12GSA... :smile:

Fixed !!

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/drew.gif http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/drew.gif http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/drew.gif

The years thunder by.

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 9 2006, 07:29 PM

Fixed !!

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/drew.gif http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/drew.gif http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/drew.gif

OMG, you are genius... :bow: :bow: :bow:

Can't stop laughing...

Sgt PL, Special BMW Unit with PINK helmet ... hahaha...

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg

Gentlemen,

2007 BMW G650X Challenge

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BMW/2007_BMW_G650X_Challenge.jpg

The years thunder by.

2007 K1200R Sport

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2007/BMW_K1200RS_2007_avant_stgz.jpg

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2007/BMW_K1200RS_2007_arriere_stgz.jpg

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2007/BMW_K1200RS_2007_cockpit_stgz.jpg

http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=3609.jpg

I don't know guys......... Too much R1200S for me......... o_O

The years thunder by.

Guess what....... we can't delete our post anymore..... :nono:

The years thunder by.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0000-2.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0001-2.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0002-2.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0003.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0004-1.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0006-1.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0007-1.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0008-1.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0009.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0010.jpg

Pictures extracted from BMW Black museum? Nope, Mystic shaft is suffering from a real bad wear. Look at those metal chips, the joint and the housing. The joint is going to break anytime and it was scratching the housing to leave 2-3mm scratch (the shining surface of the housing). Horrible isn't it... So, what had happened? I don't know... may be due to rough handling or ???... will post it to let those ang mo from the other part of the world or our local experts to comment.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 10 2006, 11:35 PM

2007 K1200R Sport

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2007/BMW_K1200RS_2007_avant_stgz.jpg

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2007/BMW_K1200RS_2007_arriere_stgz.jpg

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2007/BMW_K1200RS_2007_cockpit_stgz.jpg

http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=3609.jpg

I don't know guys......... Too much R1200S for me......... o_O

This is beautiful... a replacement for the R1200S? Is BMW gonna stop boxer engine production.

Wonder will there be a K1200GS/A...

Originally posted by XiaoMing@Oct 11 2006, 10:14 AM

This is beautiful... a replacement for the R1200S? Is BMW gonna stop boxer engine production.

Wonder will there be a K1200GS/A...

More pixs for you

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/16998310.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/16998318.jpeg

http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=3630.jpg

http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=3631.jpg

The years thunder by.

3 new BMW 650s

G650 Xchallenge

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/16998390.jpeg

G650 Xcountry

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/16998392.jpeg

G650 Xmoto

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/16998394.jpeg

The years thunder by.

And here's the killer.....

HP2 SM

http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=3632.jpg

The years thunder by.

Looks like this years' bonus gone liao........ http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/inlove.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/KTM/16313_8b1fd30413c55a_o.jpg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17013394.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17013404.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17015777.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17015779.jpeg

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/drunk.gif

The years thunder by.

And how about this beauty ?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17015783.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17013400.jpeg

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/bum.gif

The years thunder by.

OK, so I'm bias http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/drew.gif

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/101006_ktm_top.jpg

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/101006_ktm_bottom.jpg

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/abduct.gif

The years thunder by.

wow... all so nice, especially the KTM 690SM but the headlight seem very Ducati SM leh... :thumb: for the exhaust design, like those fitted on their PD factory race bike... beautiful, beautiful...

Ya, any1 interested to go for Moto Guzzi launching event on Nov 06 organized by PSC (Piaggio Service Centre or Papa Shopping Centre), pls PM your name, contact nbr (which is not important at all), important info like balance in your bank account, disposal cash and etc... (just kidding... but if you insist, pls give me your ATM card with pin nbr written behind & an authorization letter to authorize me to withdraw yr $ & a signatured blank cheque, kekeke) to Leonids for reservation. Door gift... may be a Moto Guzzi motorcycle, special gift - 1 of Moto Guzzi's director mistress... wake up, wake up... just an event organized by PSC lah... coming? interested?

hey XM, I understand somebody in our group is looking for the Ruckus........

Like this guy here.......

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/ruckusfrog.jpg

Hmmmmm.... he need to get more sun and work out more...... http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/sh*t.gif looks like chicken rice white chicken http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/rooster.gif

bored, bored, bored, bored, bored.................

The years thunder by.

Hey PL,

there's supposed to be a RT in there somewhere http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/shrug.gif

http://r1150r.smugmug.com/photos/99831681-O.jpg

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 11 2006, 06:34 PM

Hmmmmm.... he need to get more sun and work out more...... http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/sh*t.gif looks like chicken rice white chicken http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/rooster.gif

That's a nice.... bike or scooter... like it very much, an expensive bike/scooter...

Like it very much till came across a review on the Ruckus...author claimed that he rather ride a lawn mover than the Ruckus, why compare to a lawn mover? Author claimed tt both have the same sitting position, same "handling" but the lawn mover can do alot more things than Ruckus like racing and cutting grass and lawn mover is definitely cheaper...

http://www.trymysport.co.uk/sports_photos/lawn_mower_racing/lawn_mower_racing_2.jpg

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 11 2006, 06:34 PM

Damn.....this is scary sh*t man.

I see how I look like 35 yrs down the road.

Reali need to put on some more weight....

Btw this bike appear a few seconds in Jackie Chan's latest movie -

'Rob-B-Hood'

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/Image0001-3.jpg

Originally posted by The Frog@Oct 12 2006, 09:27 AM

Damn.....this is scary sh*t man.

I see how I look like 35 yrs down the road.

Reali need to put on some more weight....

Btw this bike appear a few seconds in Jackie Chan's latest movie -

'Rob-B-Hood'

The scary part is... tt's your present look & not 35yrs down the road... :cheeky: