Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 11 2006, 04:40 PM

And how about this beauty ?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17015783.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17013400.jpeg

http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/bum.gif

WTXchange :-

GS1150 for xchange foe KTM with you topping up $30k.

Interested parties pls send me a PM.

Thank You.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 11 2006, 04:14 PM

And here's the killer.....

HP2 SM

http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=3632.jpg

Urgent Sale:

Due to collecting my new ride in Jan 07, I have a GS1150 for sale.

Asking $65K firm (Gold-Plated). Interested parties pls send me a PM. Thank You.

Originally posted by The Frog@Oct 12 2006, 10:18 AM

Urgent Sale:

Due to collecting my new ride in Jan 07, I have a GS1150 for sale.

Asking $65K firm (Gold-Plated). Interested parties pls send me a PM. Thank You.

NB, daylight robbery ah, wait call our "Tua Kaow - Big Dog" to get you then you know http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/nono.gif

Nah.... more for you to lao nua..... http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/knary.gif

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17022184.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17022186.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17022188.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17022190.jpeg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/576/17022192.jpeg

Check out the Akra pipe http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/twoguns.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 12 2006, 01:14 PM

NB, daylight robbery ah, wait call our "Tua Kaow - Big Dog" to get you then you know http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/nono.gif

Check out the Akra pipe http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/twoguns.gif

This beast looks like she dun know who's her parents.....very cross bred.

Looks like a scram, but yet it's not.

Looks like a motard, but yet it's not quite.

Looks like can tour, but yet it's performance.

Looks like a sports, but yet not fast enuff.

Verdit: Bike can 'kup' can liao.

Wahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 12 2006, 01:14 PM

Dont know if it is the same design... guess should be the older HP2... understand 2 units will be in town soon... & they are fully accessories with both SM & offroad rims...

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg

:slurp: Wow.. so many Motard launch by BMW and KTM... Really lao nua man! Frog, your knife is sharper than any bike shop in Singapore :faint:

Bello and Bella! La kopi session this evening! Gather at Ubi Threshold first before setting off to dinner venue!! See you guys later! :smile:

Originally posted by The Frog@Oct 12 2006, 01:24 PM

NB, TCSS, wait and see the next bike you buy, if its anything bigger than a 2B bike, get ready to be "suan" until pants drop !!!!!!!!!!!

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by The Frog@Oct 12 2006, 01:24 PM

Brother, all bikes can kup corner lah... question is... if the rider dare to kup... just like all things R user-friendly, but if the user is friendly... :smile:

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Oct 12 2006, 01:37 PM

...Frog, your knife is sharper than any bike shop in Singapore :faint

I think his asking price is quite reasonable, especially for a BMW R1150GS... I bidded US$25,099/- for this ET2 and didn't get it... WTF...

http://i13.ebayimg.com/05/i/08/88/ac/5a_12.JPG

http://i23.ebayimg.com/06/i/08/90/0a/92_12.JPG

http://i9.ebayimg.com/03/i/08/81/57/1f_12.JPG

...The first of these Coach Custom Designed Vespas was featured on “The Ellen DeGeneres Show” and was auctioned off on eBay. The auction winner was Sutter Home Family Winery with a bid of $25,100...

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by XiaoMing@Oct 12 2006, 04:13 PM

I think his asking price is quite reasonable, especially for a BMW R1150GS... I bidded US$25,099/- for this ET2 and didn't get it... WTF...

http://i13.ebayimg.com/05/i/08/88/ac/5a_12.JPG

http://i23.ebayimg.com/06/i/08/90/0a/92_12.JPG

http://i9.ebayimg.com/03/i/08/81/57/1f_12.JPG

wah....

wat a branded bike!!!!!:sweat:

Guys, need to ask u all smth..

My bike keeps vibrating strongly after changing the after-market exhaust and Y

piece.. tuning it will bring it back to normal but after like a month or so the prob

came back again.. as long as i throttle hard, the engine will die off suddenly..

if tats e case then will installing the chip helps? :confused:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Originally posted by weizvo@Oct 13 2006, 05:59 PM

Guys, need to ask u all smth..

My bike keeps vibrating strongly after changing the after-market exhaust and Y

piece.. tuning it will bring it back to normal but after like a month or so the prob

came back again.. as long as i throttle hard, the engine will die off suddenly..

if tats e case then will installing the chip helps? :confused:

Check your oxygen sensor...:goodluck:

F800GS http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/8489/f800gs1normalbs3.jpg

The years thunder by.

Retroffit semi-naked kit from Wunderlich :

http://www.i-bmw.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=2536&d=1160781222.jpg

I'll keep my fully faired version, thank you o_O

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 13 2006, 10:36 PM

thats a sweet looking f800....

Some shots of the R Sport...... actual bike does look much better than the static profiles

http://3rad.smugmug.com/photos/101977063-M.jpg

http://www.motorradonline.de/fm/21/DSC_0027.jpg

http://3rad.smugmug.com/photos/101977054-L.jpg **nice belly pan**

http://www.motorradonline.de/fm/109/Intermot_2006_Sagen_190.jpg

http://www.motorradonline.de/fm/109/Intermot_2006_Sagen_200.jpg

Away with the R mirrors, throw in the S mirrors and it'll be complete :thumb:

The years thunder by.

Anyboby looking for an Adventure tank ????

Click Here

http://i18.ebayimg.com/04/i/08/85/9d/f1_1.JPG

http://i18.ebayimg.com/04/i/08/85/9e/25_1.JPG

http://i8.ebayimg.com/04/i/08/aa/e6/8e_1.JPG

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 14 2006, 03:12 PM

Some shots of the R Sport...... actual bike does look much better than the static profiles

http://3rad.smugmug.com/photos/101977063-M.jpg

http://www.motorradonline.de/fm/21/DSC_0027.jpg

http://3rad.smugmug.com/photos/101977054-L.jpg **nice belly pan**

http://www.motorradonline.de/fm/109/Intermot_2006_Sagen_190.jpg

http://www.motorradonline.de/fm/109/Intermot_2006_Sagen_200.jpg

Away with the R mirrors, throw in the S mirrors and it'll be complete :thumb:

Has the image of six... beautiful...

http://www.leipzig-sachsen.de/leipzig-automesse/automobilmesse-leipzig-bmw-630i.jpg

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 13 2006, 10:36 PM

sweet thats the '07 model??:confused:

:lovestruck: if this bike is coming to sgp would consider changing to a bigger cc + newer bike!:cheeky:

Xiao Ming,

New TDM900 '07

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Yamaha/2007_Intermot_TDM900_149_r.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Oct 17 2006, 10:03 PM

Xiao Ming,

New TDM900 '07

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Yamaha/2007_Intermot_TDM900_149_r.jpg

Wonder if HL will bring it in... anyway, looking at Mystic damage tt causes by human error, I am now suffering from depression, no interest for touring... :cry:

Originally posted by 38C@Oct 18 2006, 10:04 AM

http://k47.pbase.com/u45/mauasam/upload/29343473.KneeDown.jpg

Either mao or weizvo :D

The years thunder by.