Originally posted by mao@Oct 18 2006, 12:51 PM

oei link broken le.. hahahaha

I can see on my screen leh ......

Try this, C&P the link onto your xplorer address bar and hit GO:

http://k47.pbase.com/u45/mauasam/upload/29...73.KneeDown.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 18 2006, 12:32 PM

Either mao or weizvo :D

-____-"

wats tat sial?

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Paging The Frog........

YooHoooooo Mr Frog........

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-010-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-015-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-020-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-025-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-030-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-035-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-040-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-055-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-060-f.jpg

Make sure you get it before you leave for the land of chapati......... we'll take good care of it while you play Maharaja.... :D

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 18 2006, 02:58 PM

Paging The Frog........

YooHoooooo Mr Frog........

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-010-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-015-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-020-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-025-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-030-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-035-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-040-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-055-f.jpg

http://www.motorbox.com/static/upl/k/ktm950smr-8341-060-f.jpg

Make sure you get it before you leave for the land of chapati......... we'll take good care of it while you play Maharaja.... :D

FYYFF.....youbetterstopallyourposioningorifnotI'mnotgonnaloginhereliao............

my bike is stuck at e basement carpark of Hilton hotel...

it juz simply dun start.... sickening sial...:weep:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Originally posted by weizvo@Oct 18 2006, 05:58 PM

Did you turn on the ignition switch? sidestand? Emergency kill switch is side or centre... Relax, brother... guess you are afraid you get spotted, izzit. Next time go Hotel80... sure can start.

Anyway, :goodluck:

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg

Hilton Hotel......... http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/naughty.gif

Hmmmmmm........ you mean the one across Orchard Tower.......... http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/naughty.gif

A little early ya.......... http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/naughty.gif

"insert sinister laughter here"...... http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/naughty.gif

The years thunder by.

wah... what you doing at Hilton Hotel??? Got action there??

ya boy... i had a WILD nite there sial... :lovestruck:

Grrrrr... u guys ah... :sian:

no lah.. i juz went to attend a wedding dinner...

ya boy... i had a WILD nite there sial...

Yo Tarzan,

Pls dun listen to their non-sense and post anything here......

You can PM me her name, age, contact no. and nationality? How's the service?

Awaiting for your PM. Thank You.

Originally posted by The Frog@Oct 19 2006, 09:08 AM

I am feeling very horny now !!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/250503/postpics.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 19 2006, 11:01 AM

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/250503/postpics.gif

Photo taken from Il-ton lobby CCTV....

http://img320.imageshack.us/img320/4092/fer1li.jpg

:nono: :nono: :nono:

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Originally posted by The Frog@Oct 19 2006, 09:08 AM

ya boy... i had a WILD nite there sial...

Yo Tarzan,

Pls dun listen to their non-sense and post anything here......

Awaiting for your PM. Thank You.

feels like the sammy boy forum now ya.....

cyclops: still cannot see the link le. sian liao ..

Originally posted by XiaoMing@Oct 19 2006, 01:39 PM

Photo taken from Il-ton lobby CCTV....

http://img320.imageshack.us/img320/4092/fer1li.jpg

:nono: :nono: :nono:

Ooooooooooooooo.......

However, my sources say its more likely to be this one......... aka "Gabe-babe"

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/GabeBabe-1.jpg

http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/bmwrider.gif Weizvo, at least this goes to show that your taste in partners is consistant........... after Mr M, of course.......

http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/peepwall.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by mao@Oct 19 2006, 02:52 PM

cyclops: still cannot see the link le. sian liao ..

Strange, cause it works for me http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

Go back to the link that I have posted, click it and if you get some "Forbidden to access" message sh*t, hit the "Go" beside the address bar again, that shoukd do it.

Anyway, the pix was posted by this person known as "38C".............. sex undefined....... rather curious nick don't you think........... http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/ne_nau.gif

Paging Weizvo, will Mr Weizvo go to the white courtesy phone please........ :D

The years thunder by.

sammyboy forum? wats tat???? hee... :slurp:

no worries one eye... pics coming up... :thumb:

xiao ming.. were u following mi?? how did u manage to get tat pic??

and finally Froggie.. i can understand your 'pent up' frustrations.. u got PM!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 19 2006, 03:25 PM

Ooooooooooooooo.......

However, my sources say its more likely to be this one......... aka "Gabe-babe"

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/GabeBabe-1.jpg

http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/bmwrider.gif Weizvo, at least this goes to show that your taste in partners is consistant........... after Mr M, of course.......

http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/peepwall.gif

ooooh gabby... i like :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 19 2006, 03:33 PM

Strange, cause it works for me http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

Go back to the link that I have posted, click it and if you get some "Forbidden to access" message sh*t, hit the "Go" beside the address bar again, that shoukd do it.

Anyway, the pix was posted by this person known as "38C".............. sex undefined....... rather curious nick don't you think........... http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/ne_nau.gif

Paging Weizvo, will Mr Weizvo go to the white courtesy phone please........ :D

38c - head or tummy?

Weizo, how? Manage to start your bike?

Beautiful...

http://motorcyclecruiser.com/roadtests/xl+1999_yamaha_vmax+front_side_view.jpg

The iPhone is out...

http://www.davidmccandless.com/funny/images/moto-iphone.jpg

http://www.mac-essentials.de/bilder2006/silly_iphone.jpg

If this is from Apple, this Apple must be a rotten

iPod + Nike...

What's next... Garmin + iPod? or Vehicle management system + iPod? Interesting future beyong imagination...

Originally posted by XiaoMing@Oct 19 2006, 09:56 PM

38c - head or tummy?

Weizo, how? Manage to start your bike?

nope... anyway i have it towed to techno cave to have it fixed.. thks to Gabby for coming to my rescue.. couldnt have done it without him cos i dun think i can push e big banana up e hilton carpark's slope :thumb:

Originally posted by weizvo@Oct 19 2006, 10:53 PM

nope... anyway i have it towed to techno cave to have it fixed.. thks to Gabby for coming to my rescue.. couldnt have done it without him cos i dun think i can push e big banana up e hilton carpark's slope :thumb:

Aha !!!!!!

So my sources are spot on http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/perv.gif

Gabebabe to the rescue http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/boobies.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by weizvo@Oct 19 2006, 10:53 PM

So what's the problem?

Battery flat, tried to charge it overnight but still won't work so no choice gotta

change e whole battery.. haiz... anyway will be heading down tonite to collect it..

been a pillion for 3 days liao and i dun like e feeling... damm scary sial...:weep:

i am going to get mi a runner soon...:smile: