Originally posted by yem_paul@Nov 18 2006, 12:42 AM

Yup .... very BEAUtiful ....:cheer:

By the way is that your ride at Stamford motors?:confused:

You mean Mystic? Yes, waiting for Alex to clear all bikes for 3 Nations ride then he will fix mine. Hopefully, Mystic can be out by end of Nov 06.:smile:

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Originally posted by TiC@Nov 18 2006, 02:00 AM

Yup i think the R100R belong to Xiao Ming...the last few in SG road:lovestruck:

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Originally posted by XiaoMing@Nov 18 2006, 08:51 AM

Hopefully, Mystic can be out by end of Nov 06.:smile:

Wow that a great news to hear your baby going to be back on the road soon. :cheer:

It being there got almost or already over a month right:giddy:

Originally posted by TiC@Nov 18 2006, 04:09 PM

Wow that a great news to hear your baby going to be back on the road soon. :cheer:

It being there got almost or already over a month right:giddy:

Ya... was waiting for parts to come in, then crowd pouring in to service their bikes before the 3 nation ride. Anyway, glad tt Alex make space to accommodate Mystic, really miss riding Mystic... but not gonna push Alex, few bikes in the Q... just hope can ride it by the end of Nov 06.

Originally posted by XiaoMing@Nov 18 2006, 08:51 AM

You mean Mystic? Yes, waiting for Alex to clear all bikes for 3 Nations ride then he will fix mine. Hopefully, Mystic can be out by end of Nov 06.:smile:

Bike back to S.Motor? what happened?

Originally posted by Julian.T@Nov 20 2006, 10:42 AM

Bike back to S.Motor? what happened?

Porn star, you have been missing alot leh, biz travelling around rite. All the Vespa mei mei has been waiting for you to release your latest XXXX DVD movie.

Remembered last month I was searching for an answer what causes the vibration on my bike? Problem surfaced after the Kluang trip, shaft was badly damaged. So, since I have no $ to get a new bike, then LL hv to repair it loh... :cry:

2 more days to freedoom~~~ :p

one eye keep me posted on the cameron trip, i be free

frm the 10th of next month

Originally posted by koma@Nov 17 2006, 06:59 PM

yah man almost ready to go :thumb:

Is anything still happening tomorrow???

No instruction ... No one show up ah !!!!!

SMS where to meet and what tme lah. Make sure got breakfast hor...

Originally posted by XiaoMing@Nov 20 2006, 11:05 AM

Porn star, you have been missing alot leh, biz travelling around rite. All the Vespa mei mei has been waiting for you to release your latest XXXX DVD movie.

Remembered last month I was searching for an answer what causes the vibration on my bike? Problem surfaced after the Kluang trip, shaft was badly damaged. So, since I have no $ to get a new bike, then LL hv to repair it loh... :cry:

Yup, been travelling. Hee.

Last mth - Osaka-Kyoto, Japan.

This mth end - Penang, Malaysia.

During our phone conversation, I tried ya "block downstairs mechanic".

Cannnot.

No choice, went to PML to order the part.

Originally posted by Julian.T@Nov 22 2006, 01:52 PM

Yup, been travelling. Hee.

Last mth - Osaka-Kyoto, Japan.

This mth end - Penang, Malaysia.

During our phone conversation, I tried ya "block downstairs mechanic".

Cannnot.

No choice, went to PML to order the part.

hehehe... sdr nick still around...

cannot work,alamak.no choice loh.:goodluck:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Nov 23 2006, 07:29 AM

Beautifull...

The owner worries that it may look like a cow.... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by Julian.T@Nov 23 2006, 02:26 PM

one pc of Allen Screw type = 16bucks. o_O

Can get it from elsewhere? But LL lah, the original parts is still better... did you spray enough WD40 to remove the dust inside? Or did you spray at the right place?

If bike is still not out by 30th Nov 06, then I may have to move it to Perfection Motor, wonder if Alan is biz, Alex is just too biz, I guess...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by Julian.T@Nov 23 2006, 02:26 PM

one pc of Allen Screw type = 16bucks. o_O

Can get it from elsewhere? But LL lah, the original parts is still better... did you spray enough WD40 to remove the dust inside? Or did you spray at the right place?

If bike is still not out by 30th Nov 06, then I may have to move it to Perfection Motor, wonder if Alan is biz, Alex is just too biz, I guess...

Originally posted by SDR@Nov 25 2006, 03:06 PM

Tried but still LL..

I spray till even when i ride, the WD4 still dripping out... Ha...

So awaiting for parts to arrive.

Originally posted by Julian.T@Nov 26 2006, 09:38 AM

Tried but still LL..

I spray till even when i ride, the WD4 still dripping out... Ha...

So awaiting for parts to arrive.

hahaha... then no choice loh... :goodluck:

yoyo guys thanks for attending my wedding tat day :thumb:

now veri free liao so whens the next ride?? ;)

any bros noe where we can get the new bmw system 5 helmets other then from ebay?

http://www.bmw-motorrad.co.uk/_common/img/riderspoint/helmets/system5_nachtschwarz.jpg

Perfection in its fifth generation.

The design of the BMW Motorrad System 5 helmet incorporates the latest features in function and design. Once again, the expertise shown by BMW Motorrad in the field of helmet construction has proven to be highly advanced. The System 5 helmet's modern design has been visibly coordinated with the dynamic form and sports language of the BMW Motorrad motorcycle models. It has been subjected to a series of comprehensive tests in the BMW wind tunnel and the results are quite impressive. The aeroacoustically optimised form, the reduction in the amount of openings and edges, and a range of further technical features all come together in a functional and dynamic design, to make the System 5 helmet one of the quietest on the market. The noise level of only 86 dB(A) at 100 km/h is 8-10 dB(A) below that of most other manufacturers. Such a significant reduction in the constant noise level,means that the rider is more concentrated and relaxed, and of course, safer.

The aerodynamics of the System 5 helmet are also on a high level. It remains neutral within the air stream, whatever the head posture, taking the strain of the rider's neck muscles, which is relatively low to start with, thanks to what is a surprisingly low weight for a flip-up helmet of less than 1700 g. The inside has been developed in line with a new norm that has been drawn up to guarantee the highest level of comfort as well as the perfect position for the majority of riders. The additionally available neck and cheek pads are are extremely helpful in this respect. Whatever the type of trip you prefer, you are sure to benefit from added enjoyment. And on the subject of safety, the System 5 helmet is as uncompromising as you would expect. It offers an extraordinarily high level of impact resistance. The inner shell of the helmet is made of EPS (expanded polystyrene) and is divided into eight separate segments. This allows the respective damping parameters to be individually set for each zone (forehead, chin, etc.). The System 5 helmet is homologised in accordance with the European ECE 22-05 norm.

The helmet's can be easily handled with one hand and is readily convertible into a Jet helmet. The extensive range of accessories (such as the various neck and cheek pads, tinted or dual-pane visor) is standard for BMW. A completely new feature is the BMW Motorrad Wireless Communication System (WCS-1). It is completely integrated within the helmet and weighs only 120 grams, including array microphone, which is invisible from the outside. Wireless communication with your pillion passenger is no longer a problem, not even at high speed.

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Nov 14 2006, 08:33 PM

Its here :

You can also check out the new 07 colours, like this Sand Beige RT:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/07RT.jpg

Very nice on the RT :thumb:

Paging PL....... YooHoooo PL....... http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/squeeze.gif

Is this the one they reserve for me at PML already? ok good.

sorry lah, wasn't active for the past 2 months. Over there, internet access is tightly-controlled by the company. No IM, YM, MSN. No web-based emails other than company mail. No forums, streaming-video, etc. Anything that is not work-related, blocked! So, I can only access freely at internet cafes on weekends. Hotel's biz ctr, quite exp.

Anyway, I'm back! Till Feb 07, then will see how. Can you believe it? First day there, typhoon Xangxane welcomed me. Last day there, 1st Dec, another typhoon "Durian" sent me off. I immediately bought 4D & Toto. :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg