Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Apr 7 2005, 08:35 PM

Yo Blue Bludder,

Our friend here "little birdie don't know lastic"......... so how????? kekekeke :bouncefire:

Yeh Yellow Bradder, so wat should we do to this little birdie :box:

Originally posted by koma@Apr 7 2005, 11:49 PM

sat same time same place?? (where else but mtech :p) then hav dinner somewhere then go to the new cafe juz beside carmen where we went the other day??

Hey ....... u know me ...... I'll be there :thumb:

Originally posted by Suzu@Apr 7 2005, 11:51 PM

Hehehe...sorry ler...just kidding... my AI no big no small... heheh :sorry:

Eh, how abt Breakfast on Saturday in JB? hmm? hmm? :hungry:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by SDR@Apr 7 2005, 10:50 PM

Ok, will consolidate fm here.

To make things easy 4 me, all of us will hv e same design specially created by Cyclop.

Just kidding, will re-consolidate tomorrow for all order on T-Shirt material & design & mail to supplier.

Hey dude. Thanks a million! :cheeky: :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by Suzu@Apr 7 2005, 11:51 PM

Time to pluck some feathers!! Hua Hua Hua Hua http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/biggrinbounce2.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by PL@Apr 8 2005, 12:31 AM

Eh, how abt Breakfast on Saturday in JB? hmm? hmm? :hungry:

Sorry guys, "Meet the Teachers" session for me this Sat morning (O-oh!!!!!). See you all in the evening then. :smile:

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Yo Gabes, love your avatar in ADVrider!!! Definitely not a pair of Junk in the Trunk!!! heehee :thumb:

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by SDR@Apr 8 2005, 12:32 PM

PL,

SPECS:

Size: XXL 2 piece (1xDri-fit, 1x100% cotton)

Colour: White

*Type: Short sleeve......100% cotton - DRI FIT OR COTTON?

Tee Front: http://www.bmw-motorrad.de/de/de/img/navigation/bmw_logo.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-8993.jpg (Left Nipple)with word "Bertha V2.0" (Centre)

Tee Back: R1200RT Pic, with word "New Era, New Mindset, New Focus" belowsss

* - CHANGES.

PLS KINDLY CONFIRM.

AWAITING YOURS.

THANKS.

*Type: Short sleeve......100% cotton - DRI FIT OR COTTON?

Size: XXL 2 piece (1xDri-fit, 1x100% cotton)

Type: Short sleeve......(1xDri-fit, 1x100% cotton)

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg

sdr these r my final orders,im makin 2 t-shirts. sorry for thr trouble ;)

Koma

Size : L

Colour :white

Type : Short Sleeve Dri-Fit

Tee Front : Left side bmw logo with german wordings below With "Frankestien GS1100" wordings below german wordings

Tee Back : GS Adventure pic with "Life Is A Journey" wordings below the pics

Size : M

Colour :White

type Short Sleeve Dri-Fit

Tee Front : Left side BMW logo with German wordings only

Tee Back : GS Adventure pic with "Life Is A Journey" wordings below the pics

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Apr 8 2005, 10:52 AM

Yo Gabes, love your avatar in ADVrider!!! Definitely not a pair of Junk in the Trunk!!! heehee :thumb:

hahhaha... yah i love it too. Thanks! I guess the foreign forums are the only place where i can REALLY express myself and my views. o_O :nono:

sorry above post is mine. accidentally used my friend's nick... kekeke

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

After riding so many years still cannot find a lady pillion leh! Thought of getting a Beemer & hopefully it can "Bring More Woman". Any recommendations of make, price & model to get?

Originally posted by cycfari@Apr 8 2005, 10:12 PM

After riding so many years still cannot find a lady pillion leh! Thought of getting a Beemer & hopefully it can "Bring More Woman". Any recommendations of make, price & model to get?

Knn, u jus came back from Geylang now asking for TNN o_O

Hey guys, guess who this is :faint:

Sell ur 1100 n buy NSR150 sure got 'CHAI'. Somemore can share sit. :smile:

Originally posted by cycfari +Apr 8 2005, 10:12 PM -->
QUOTE (cycfari @ Apr 8 2005, 10:12 PM )
After riding so many years still cannot find a lady pillion leh! Thought of getting a Beemer & hopefully it can "Bring More Woman".[/b]

Chicks these days don't dig bikes, dawg...

If 'hope' is what u want, then buy yourself some 4D or lottery tickets. At least got prospect to strike.

Originally posted by Suzu@ Apr 8 2005, 10:19 PM

Knn, u jus came back from Geylang now asking for TNN o_O

Hey guys, guess who this is :faint:

Too difficult to guess lah.

Originally posted by SDR@Apr 8 2005, 12:32 PM

T-Shirt Update:

Hi Bros, HOPE THIS IS FINAL,

Cyclops,

SPECS:

*Type: RD Neck -Dri-fit short sleeves - Size: 1M and 1S - colour black

*TYPE : RD NECK - COTTON long sleeves - Size 1M and 1S - colour grey; alternative black if grey not avail

Tee Front: BMW Logo with German word http://www.bmw-motorrad.de/de/de/img/navigation/bmw_logo.gif (at Normal left Nipple area :lol: )

Tee Back: R1200GS Picture

** For Black colour shirts, request that BMW logo have a white border round it, approx 2mm and words "FREUDE AM FAHREN" in white**

** For Grey colour shirts, as per illustration**

Thanks Bro :thumb:

The years thunder by.

This will do just fine.....

http://www.pml.com.sg/bmw/automobiles/6series/cabrio/mainpic.jpg

The years thunder by.

Yo Suzu.......Yam Yam Yam Yaaaaaaaammmmmmmm........Seng!!!!!!! http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/friday.gif

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/218/3923550.jpeg

The years thunder by.

Hey Koma, remember the 2 strokes days............ Ah..........love the smell of burning 2T in the mornin...... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/nod.gif

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/218/3923723.jpeg

The years thunder by.

Hey Koma, helmet mounted HIDs...... weird man.....

http://www.trailtech.net/images/hid/twin_helmet_top_sm.jpg

http://www.trailtech.net/helmet_mounted_light_kits_1.htm

The years thunder by.

Hey Guys, new original HongTah Super4 with front fairing..... up against our local Yamada Super4 (Super4 with RXZ fairing)

http://www.honda.co.jp/CB400SF/download/wallpaper2-m/image/wallpaper02-m.jpg

http://www.honda.co.jp/CB400SF/image/top-main1.jpg

The years thunder by.

Tommorrow usual sat M-Technik hang out? hehehe... Suzu? hehe

I was toying with the idea to go for our usual dinner then go off to somewhere nice for coffee. I had in mind somewhere really nice. Attended my cousin's wedding there and i love the place.

http://www.can.com.sg/content/neocan/en/st...ittle_bali.html

Hope all will be free to go and experience the place. :lovestruck: I think you guy's wives would like that bar as well.... :thumb: Somehow the design & the atmosphere of the bar seem to attract ladies. :goodluck:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Apr 9 2005, 03:38 AM

Hey Guys, new original HongTah Super4 with front fairing..... up against our local Yamada Super4 (Super4 with RXZ fairing)

http://www.honda.co.jp/CB400SF/download/wallpaper2-m/image/wallpaper02-m.jpg

http://www.honda.co.jp/CB400SF/image/top-main1.jpg

Oh man this design seem to be a bad mimic of a Fazer 600. :faint: :offtopic:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Apr 9 2005, 03:44 AM

Tommorrow usual sat M-Technik hang out? hehehe... Suzu? hehe

I was toying with the idea to go for our usual dinner then go off to somewhere nice for coffee. I had in mind somewhere really nice. Attended my cousin's wedding there and i love the place.

http://www.can.com.sg/content/neocan/en/st...ittle_bali.html

Hope all will be free to go and experience the place. :lovestruck: I think you guy's wives would like that bar as well.... :thumb: Somehow the design & the atmosphere of the bar seem to attract ladies. :goodluck:

Yo fellow Bo Koon, vhere is zis place??

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Apr 9 2005, 03:52 AM

Yo fellow Bo Koon, vhere is zis place??

heheh ah buay koon... I went riding to Lim Chu Kang to test my fog lamps. LOL.

Oh this place. secret. hehhe No lah... I dun wanna reveal it here..... U know how we are being watched.... :giddy:

SMS me....... hehehe. Wanna leave that place as its current peaceful ambience....:goodluck: