Seen this?

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/042105bottom.jpg

Kawa Z750S

There's a current fairing fetish goin on........... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/smooch.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Apr 29 2005, 12:59 PM

Seen this?

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/042105bottom.jpg

Kawa Z750S

There's a current fairing fetish goin on........... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/smooch.gif

WOW, WOW, WOW.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

Guys ... Need help ..

Does anyone know of any On-Line Shop that sell the add-on accessories for System 4 helmet ???

My wife bough me the helmet without any of the 'transformer' bit, so its just an overprice full face ...

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Apr 29 2005, 12:48 PM

You thinking of Hot Pink? http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif

Dare to think but don't dare to action. Don't hv M power.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by hanwoon@Apr 29 2005, 01:21 PM

Guys ... Need help ..

Does anyone know of any On-Line Shop that sell the add-on accessories for System 4 helmet ???

My wife bough me the helmet without any of the 'transformer' bit, so its just an overprice full face ...

Can try PML 63190898 parts department, they don't bring in the helmet but "was told" they brought in the helmet accessories.

New Stuff for GS12:

http://www.wunderlich.de/shopimgs/I/8500125a.jpghttp://www.wunderlich.de/shopimgs/I/8500125b.jpg

http://www.wunderlich.de/shopimgs/I/8160977a.jpghttp://www.wunderlich.de/shopimgs/I/8530145a.jpg

http://www.wunderlich.de/shopimgs/I/8601385a.jpghttp://www.wunderlich.de/shopimgs/I/8601385b.jpg

http://www.wunderlich.de/shopimgs/I/8500175a.jpghttp://www.wunderlich.de/shopimgs/I/8600316.jpg

Yo Suzu.......... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/lurker.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Guest koma

yeah rossi does it again~~:cheer:

gd job by KAWASAKI too~~~:thumb:

tink next few yrs kawa goin bring out even more mental rd bikes :p

hai...2dae workin cant go with the guys for the mersing ride`~~~

More new stuffs for GS12:

http://www.wunderlich.de/shopimgs/I/8600196a.jpghttp://www.wunderlich.de/shopimgs/I/8530150a.jpg

http://www.wunderlich.de/shopimgs/I/8530120a.jpghttp://www.wunderlich.de/shopimgs/I/8130082a.jpg

Hey Suzu......http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/lamer.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Suzu@May 1 2005, 10:52 PM

Yo Cyclops, chk this out. GS1200 parts Microfiche:

http://ascycles.com/Illustrated_catalog/R1...g_frameset.html

Eh.... refer to

Posted: Apr 26 2005, 04:10 PM

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....=38546&st=1980#

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/cover.gif

The years thunder by.

Hey Suzu, are you aware of the End Can thingie?

http://www.advrider.com/forums/showpost.ph...382&postcount=5

Looks like the later shipment are having that feature removed.

The years thunder by.

The Katoom response:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v734/KTMax/950Enduro.jpg

The years thunder by.

Hey Cyclops

Ah ha ! So I must have missed tat post :cheeky:

Anyway was looking for the remedy for my 'problem', it appears that they dont just sell tat part. Got to replace the whole master cylinder ..... If tats true, then probably have to wait for a maybe 45 days..... or if lucky..... maybe get it replaced.

Do u tink the other levers from the other GS's brakes will fit ? Seems like its just a simple piece of metal :confused:

Re the end can thingy ...... lucky us I guess :cheeky: But still...... we gonna have them changed right :cheeky:

Nicolas told me in France, they r oredi selling the GS12 with aftermkt pipes man !

Originally posted by Suzu@May 2 2005, 12:44 PM

Hey Cyclops

Anyway was looking for the remedy for my 'problem', it appears that they dont just sell tat part. Got to replace the whole master cylinder ..... If tats true, then probably have to wait for a maybe 45 days..... or if lucky..... maybe get it replaced.

Do u tink the other levers from the other GS's brakes will fit ? Seems like its just a simple piece of metal :confused:

Re the end can thingy ...... lucky us I guess :cheeky: But still...... we gonna have them changed right :cheeky:

Nicolas told me in France, they r oredi selling the GS12 with aftermkt pipes man !

Master cylinder? hmmmm.... pm me... hehehe.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by Suzu@May 2 2005, 12:44 PM

Hey Cyclops

There's still at least one "unclaimed" unit around, cannibalise it, I think they owe it to you, considering that you are not kicking up a farce over it. The very least, they should let you have a loaner till the parts arrive, for I don't think its safe to expect you to ride the bike without the rear brake. Its a safety issue, I think they'll agree, its the right thing to do as responsible agent. IMHO of course. http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/lurker.gif

As for the end can, sama sama in the States, for most dealers also carry aftermarket parts, to be fitted for the initial purchase. Well over here......... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by GSGabes@May 2 2005, 07:16 PM

Master cylinder? hmmmm.... pm me... hehehe.

Ooi sayang, you a dealer now?

Can you scan that poster you showed us the other day and post it to me, I see some some spare time coming up..... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/pot.gif

The years thunder by.

Guest koma

really hope to be riding me gs again tml`~~:weep:

Originally posted by koma@May 3 2005, 09:57 AM

really hope to be riding me gs again tml`~~:weep:

sorry to say tt, think they take too long to repair yrs - more than 1 month liao. must "chase chase" abit. further, u r not waiting for spares, rite?

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@May 3 2005, 03:08 AM

Ooi sayang, you a dealer now?

Can you scan that poster you showed us the other day and post it to me, I see some some spare time coming up..... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/pot.gif

Hahahha no lah not dealer lah... just a bit kaypoh.

Anyway, why dun I pass u the poster the next time we meet? My scanner konked out already. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by SDR@May 3 2005, 10:06 AM

sorry to say tt, think they take too long to repair yrs - more than 1 month liao. must "chase chase" abit. further, u r not waiting for spares, rite?

Hey SDR, agree with u totally :thumb:

I tink its too much liao n its obviously a case of takin things for granted. Correction, I tink its almost 2 mths liao !!!

Simple sense, if other bikes can go in later n come out earlier, then something must be inconsistent right :help:

Anyway, to each his own, for me, I would have given the bloke a big KICK in the ass !!!

Hey Koma,

What time is it????

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2004%20Full%20Twin%201.jpghttp://www.arrow.it//oggetti/Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2004%20Full%20Twin%202.jpg

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2004%20Full%20Twin%203.jpghttp://www.arrow.it//oggetti/Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2004%20Full%20Twin%204.jpg

Wuhuahuahua!!!!! http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif

The years thunder by.

Gents,

If you think the Promo Vid for the KTM 990 Superduke is wicked, check this one out:

K1200R Promo Vid:

http://www.respect-movie.com/respect-movie/movie.htm

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/gerg.gif They really don't make them like they used to !!!

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@May 4 2005, 11:09 AM

Gents,

If you think the Promo Vid for the KTM 990 Superduke is wicked, check this one out:

K1200R Promo Vid:

http://www.respect-movie.com/respect-movie/movie.htm

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/gerg.gif They really don't make them like they used to !!!

I dont understand e ads.Directed by WONG JIA WEI?

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@May 4 2005, 10:23 AM

Hey Koma,

What time is it????

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2004%20Full%20Twin%201.jpghttp://www.arrow.it//oggetti/Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2004%20Full%20Twin%202.jpg

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2004%20Full%20Twin%203.jpghttp://www.arrow.it//oggetti/Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2004%20Full%20Twin%204.jpg

Wuhuahuahua!!!!! http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif

Know i am a bit greedy.It will b nice if they fix another 1 on left.Dummy also can. :cheeky: