haha, yalor, but wasted, my stay in nyp, i nv had the chance to ride there

mi too... regret over same thg... u oso poly alumni liao ar? which yr 1? mi 04 batch de...

• Replies 6.7k

yellow sp?hmm..yea!i wan make more frens!..haha..whr u always park?

i park at main entrance de, alwas at 1 little corner. lol. when i park in the front, i alwas see my mirror kena move n oil tank got hand prints. sibeh irritating.

HAHA! It's funny that the first thing we ask is "...where you park?" LOL! Normally people will ask stuff like "...oh, which course you in now; where do you live (etc)" Alright man!

OMG! COMMON TEST IS NEARING! : ( Holidays still must study~ @#$%&!

Hey Jojo, i'm in MIT too! How's the course! Do you love programming! Haha! OOPP, who's your lecturer? My lecturer was Ng Joo Kee... the very fierce man who loves his son, 7-11 and breads! LOL! (Internal MIT joke, if you know Ng Joo Kee that is~)

i park at main entrance de, alwas at 1 little corner. lol. when i park in the front, i alwas see my mirror kena move n oil tank got hand prints. sibeh irritating.

yah, my lecturer oso ng joo kee. damm irrtating. oopp is the worse sub i eva tk. lol

nice to meet u guys, btw u all ani cca? i feel like joining 1

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Good morning NYP students!!! Wah you all so free nia??

lol..yea!we're always free..most of the time..haha

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

yah, my lecturer oso ng joo kee. damm irrtating. oopp is the worse sub i eva tk. lol

haha yea..sometimes my kickstart lever will be out..even when i park out of sch in public places..hmm keep me wondering..lol!

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
haha yea..sometimes my kickstart lever will be out..even when i park out of sch in public places..hmm keep me wondering..lol!

u riding wr200? year 1 student?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Ha i know this may sound retarded but i live very near school only. : P

haha!gdgd..lol!i stay serangoon north only..so easier come out for coffee?haha

haha i live amk ave 1 inoymfb near is opp school?:cheeky:

i oso park at the school motor park most of the time .. yellow sp hmm will take note of ya bike .. AFTER THE TERM BREAK WOOOHU

haha anyway during exam days i always go park at the sport hall there lazy walk cause really too far le

yup haha year 1..frm ite last year..

lol den i roughly tink i noe whu u u r, chinese guy. who alwas wore cap rite?

if i not wrg, u wearing full face ****. u in ani cca?

i need a cca man!

i oso park at the school motor park most of the time .. yellow sp hmm will take note of ya bike .. AFTER THE TERM BREAK WOOOHU

haha anyway during exam days i always go park at the sport hall there lazy walk cause really too far le

hii bro, lol. very easy to tell de. i tink i the oni sp in nyp. camel paintwork

metas today nv work ? haha i ask you u izit incharde of blk a de then your hair abit afro de:cheeky:

Huh? I am working nights mostly these few weeks. Afro? My haircut is army number 1 haircut leh. Malay guy u noe .....

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Huh? I am working nights mostly these few weeks. Afro? My haircut is army number 1 haircut leh. Malay guy u noe .....

ur gixxer is the 1 whu yoshi full sys?

mi too... regret over same thg... u oso poly alumni liao ar? which yr 1? mi 04 batch de...

i 07 batch, u graduate 2007 or 2004?

ani 1 got job or caa to intro?

lol den i roughly tink i noe whu u u r, chinese guy. who alwas wore cap rite?

if i not wrg, u wearing full face ****. u in ani cca?

i need a cca man!

nope haha..dun wear cap de..dun wear ff helmet also..haa!

wahh.. nyp got thread one sia.. lol

jojo.. how come u always hide one corner in the carpark sia.. like anti one.. haha

must join the crowd ma.. im the black sp on eye jack one..

till now no fren in nyp ride bike one sia

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

wahh.. nyp got thread one sia.. lol

jojo.. how come u always hide one corner in the carpark sia.. like anti one.. haha

must join the crowd ma.. im the black sp on eye jack one..

till now no fren in nyp ride bike one sia

ic, tat time my friends all ride bike except me:(

lol, i jus dun like pple touching my bike. move my mirror all. irritating sia

True... sometimes cannot be helped if you parked in the crowd. Some more the spaces between those parked bikes may sometimes be very squeezy and dudes with bags, squeezing between those bikes, their bags may accidentally move the other bike's mirrors.

True indeed, but too bad i'm lazy. Always park near the stairs XD!

nope haha..dun wear cap de..dun wear ff helmet also..haa!

waa, wrg guy den. pai seh sia. lol

ani 1 in ani cca? can intro ma?

Jo, you really that serious about CCA ah? I think first year, to me, like a bit stress ah. Unless you can really cope in your studies, then all the best man!

2nd year already, i joined one CCA, and realized that one of the team leaders is very proud, very show off. I don't think i can take that kinda **** so i went for the first time, and that was my last time too.

wat cca u were in?