waa, wrg guy den. pai seh sia. lol

ani 1 in ani cca? can intro ma?

Not really introducing you to any CCA here. Just find that the dance group "Foreign Bodies" damn solid sia.... especially one leggy malay gal!!! :cheeky:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

• Replies 6.7k

Huh? I am working nights mostly these few weeks. Afro? My haircut is army number 1 haircut leh. Malay guy u noe .....

haha ok then like this maybe i sawa wrong ppl haha don worry school reopen i will try to stalk u :cheeky: :cheeky:

wahh.. nyp got thread one sia.. lol

jojo.. how come u always hide one corner in the carpark sia.. like anti one.. haha

must join the crowd ma.. im the black sp on eye jack one..

till now no fren in nyp ride bike one sia

haha don worry now u have one over here

True... sometimes cannot be helped if you parked in the crowd. Some more the spaces between those parked bikes may sometimes be very squeezy and dudes with bags, squeezing between those bikes, their bags may accidentally move the other bike's mirrors.

True indeed, but too bad i'm lazy. Always park near the stairs XD!

anyway u guys noe that i park my bike according to the sun .. haha during morning hours if i didnt remember wrong is the side near school got shade so i park there then during evening time i park at the side away from school cause there got shade .. but during afternoon no choice all area have sun

Jo, you really that serious about CCA ah? I think first year, to me, like a bit stress ah. Unless you can really cope in your studies, then all the best man!

2nd year already, i joined one CCA, and realized that one of the team leaders is very proud, very show off. I don't think i can take that kinda **** so i went for the first time, and that was my last time too.

lol good choice

Jo, you really that serious about CCA ah? I think first year, to me, like a bit stress ah. Unless you can really cope in your studies, then all the best man!

join cca is gd, can make more friends wif common interest

totally agreeded like we said earlier in this thread we should go start a motoring club in nyp lol then we go creat our own club logo and shirt

central logo?

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
hmm then your bike the head light got mob b4?

yah

lifeguard?haha

hey bro, wat job u working? can intro bo? i kinda need money urgently

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

yah

hey bro, wat job u working? can intro bo? i kinda need money urgently

hmm nw workin at a shop in vivo..call desigual..haha!but sian la..schedule so irregular..hard to earn also..

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

Jo, that time i was interested in rock climbing so that is under Adventure Club. For those who has already ORD'ed, you should know the proper techniques of warm up and cool down but apparently the leaders there, very proud. The way they talk like... as if though they know a lot like that. So proud, i don't know.

My friend is in lifeguard though. Training wise, i think its tough but its cool! Too bad, i can't even save my own life when i'm in the waters so too bad. Aiyah, got school work to stress over and bike to feed, where got time for CCA! Foreign bodies also another group, very in their own world, think that they are the best and very well liked in school... also quite proud except for some. I see some of their dressings ah, think they're like some nigga~

Anyway, we all should form a club, totally agree with this idea man!

NYPR: NanYang Polytechnic Riders? (New York Police Raiders)

hmm nw workin at a shop in vivo..call desigual..haha!but sian la..schedule so irregular..hard to earn also..

gd morning all nypr, ehh bro ur shop need ani mroe helper?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Jo, that time i was interested in rock climbing so that is under Adventure Club. For those who has already ORD'ed, you should know the proper techniques of warm up and cool down but apparently the leaders there, very proud. The way they talk like... as if though they know a lot like that. So proud, i don't know.

My friend is in lifeguard though. Training wise, i think its tough but its cool! Too bad, i can't even save my own life when i'm in the waters so too bad. Aiyah, got school work to stress over and bike to feed, where got time for CCA! Foreign bodies also another group, very in their own world, think that they are the best and very well liked in school... also quite proud except for some. I see some of their dressings ah, think they're like some nigga~

Anyway, we all should form a club, totally agree with this idea man!

NYPR: NanYang Polytechnic Riders? (New York Police Raiders)

LOL nice name upzz for ya bro totally agreeded :cheers:

gd morning all nypr, ehh bro ur shop need ani mroe helper?

hmm dun think so le leh..plus the manager so strict also..sian...still findin new work..wanna join me?haha

hmm why nt we organise an outing, all nyp rider mit up den mayb can go for supper or somethin?then form a team in school?haha

i dun mind!!!!

finding job i oso dun mind

u organise? haha