Hmm... then how do you guys differentiate visitors from students?

Anyway bro, no offence ah... we just talk talk only. Not pointing any fingers or what and furthermore, that's not my bike and i've been parking at the main bike-carpark so chill alright? Haha peace to you inadvance! : )

• Replies 6.7k

Anyway bro, no offence ah... we just talk talk only. Not pointing any fingers or what and furthermore, that's not my bike and i've been parking at the main bike-carpark so chill alright? Haha peace to you inadvance! : )

No offence taken. You ask I answer mah.

As to how to differentiate visitor or student you ask? Visitor SELDOM park more than 1 hour at the same spot. Unless he go to Blk A (Recruitment Office). And some student bikes, we also recognize liao. Everyday see your bikes sure can know if students or not rite?

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Haha lol! Aiyah don't care lah... not my bike that got chained anyway and my bike won't be chained up also since i've given up parking at "Staff" lots cos its always full. : P

Anyway i just went back to school just now for a re-test and boy is the school like... deserted man! So peaceful~

Yes, since its Visitors/Staff lots.

one problem, the lots are always occupied!!!!

wat to do???

this is also another issue, i kena from one chinese security n he is damned rude n attitude, lucky for him i nv F him or complain him but he always like tat, one more time he show this to me, he will kena from me

Sparker, i know how pissed you are but seriously... save the trouble lah. Just park at the main bike-park. Unless you're really a visitor, have to visit NYP for couple of times and he still f**ks you like as if you're a student, then if i were you, i will make sure i not just complain but he loses his job.

If he cannot talk properly, he's rude with an attitude, then how to be security guard like that? Might as well don't work as one.

Unless you're really a visitor, have to visit NYP for couple of times and he still f**ks you like as if you're a student, then if i were you, i will make sure i not just complain but he loses his job.

If he cannot talk properly, he's rude with an attitude, then how to be security guard like that? Might as well don't work as one.

haha, so far i haven encounter him yet, if kena, hehe:mad:

hi guys, long time since i come here!!

so bored!

ani 1 got gd pgm to intro?

dun like a 4 stroke

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

hi guys, long time since i come here!!

so bored!

ani 1 got gd pgm to intro?

dun like a 4 stroke

nsr250?:cool:

its time to rumble:angel:

School Holidays NYP so quiet sia!!

quiet meh? i still see many ppl

haha hello guys im back .. anyway back to the parking issue got me intersted .. inoymfb do u think you can get me a photocoyped version of the staff season parking so that i can oso park inside hehe :cheeky: :cheeky: joking

big hello to everyone =)

haha hello guys im back .. anyway back to the parking issue got me intersted .. inoymfb do u think you can get me a photocoyped version of the staff season parking so that i can oso park inside hehe :cheeky: :cheeky: joking

big hello to everyone =)

Joker lah u. Each label got serial number lah and each serial number we have in our database. Funny sia student nowadays. Go to school learn how to "not get chainlocked." :giddy:

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

haha anyway guys i passed my 2a :cheers::cheer: le looking forward to my class 2

gd for u sia

wah just got 2B wanna thinking of 2 already! LOL! so ambitious!

my mind is only full of DRZ right now..lol!

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

lol, i wan class 2 oso! 1 dae we tk 1 gixxer wit yoshi go ride ard!

hahahah, jkjk.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

haha anyway guys i passed my 2a :cheers::cheer: le looking forward to my class 2

Congrats bro!!! Wat bike you changing to?

lol, i wan class 2 oso! 1 dae we tk 1 gixxer wit yoshi go ride ard!

hahahah, jkjk.

Luckily my bike now a "weekend bike"!

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

my mind is only full of DRZ right now..lol!

go get it, pick up super fast n power, best if fitted wif leo vince, scary

yea yea!haha but price now also scary ... =(

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

hai, i wan a busa sia.

after riding my friend 1, i nvr stop tinking about it!!!

hai, i wan a busa sia.

after riding my friend 1, i nvr stop tinking about it!!!

this is pricey

yea yea!haha but price now also scary ... =(

haha, for the passion my friend