ya lor.. now must be thinkin of ridin everyday right?haha.. damnit man, jus got slammed by a taxi door today.. =( hais.. no my knee cant bend..

hahaha. still alright la coz the vibration is too big den causing my hand to have blister and my thumb there the skin already slightly peel off le.. and been encountering lots of prob with my wr200.. a bit pissed off already. stall engine each time at traffic light and continuously for 3 times at each individual traffic light. I had to called my fren to ask him down to help me with it.. zzzzzz

And i seriously f**king hate drivers! today on the way to sengkang.. got one f**ker just cut out from the most left lane into the 2nd lane and i was gng at a quite fast speed. he bloody hell horn me when i am suppose to be the one horning at him. if not for the fact that there is no car at the most right lane, i would have rammed into the front of his car and be superman flying to Netherland already. So pissed off! Regret never show him the universal sign! :angry:

:cheers:http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g275/siw3t/Image731edit-1.jpg
  • Replies 6.7k

If i you i horn all the way, go to the back of his car and high-beam him! After a distance, just overtake him, stare at him, wave the finger then off you go and squeeze inbetween cars so that he can't catch up with you!

Some drivers are like that one... see you noob, easy to bully and just horn you cos they scared whereby in the first place, they are at fault!

Pu**y-whipped motherf**kers.

haha icic okay=) wah sad man gt chainlock again.. inside lot somemore =( . . . btw gixxer u wear spec?

Yup. So you are the kuku!! Argue summore with my officer. Jialat lah you. I said oredi mah. Inside lot can as long as NOT Blk S. :slapforehead:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

And i seriously f**king hate drivers!

So pissed off! Regret never show him the universal sign! :angry:

haha, relax, this is just only the begining, still got a lot of F-up drivers u haven seen before.

btw i nv seen a girl show the universal sign on the rd before

Guys. Here is a warning to all.

Be sure to check ur tire valve caps and ur tire pressure when u moving off. My tire valves has been stolen by some cheapo and brainless people. Air been let out also. Hope his tire hit nail and puncture when he park his bike.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
haha, relax, this is just only the begining, still got a lot of F-up drivers u haven seen before.

btw i nv seen a girl show the universal sign on the rd before

than i willl be the first to show den! watch out for me.. wahhahhaha! But seriously la.. spme drivers are just so F-ing F-up man!! aniwae, what bike are u riding? CB400?

i dun wanna see u show, cos i confirm will be stunned.

i experienced these stupid drivers till i no feeling liao, only feel sorry for them for being stupid n dumb.

yeap CB400.

u WR200 right?

i nv seen a gal riding wr200 before

i dun wanna see u show, cos i confirm will be stunned.

i experienced these stupid drivers till i no feeling liao, only feel sorry for them for being stupid n dumb.

yeap CB400.

u WR200 right?

i nv seen a gal riding wr200 before

hahahhahah. i will be the first den! LOL.. need to start cleaning up my baby already man! got it for less den a week and i need to feed so much 'milk' and bring him for 'upbringing' services.. zzzz...

Haha i'll be possessed by the devil should i encounter anything like this...

Today this Suet girl did burnout loh! Later you see one road-arrow, got burnout mark!

F u lo melvyn feng.. u r the one who did e burnout at the carpark! i merely just vroom past u with a fazar 600 lo.. den leave u at the back when halfway back to school =p

Wet weather alert!! Wet weather alert!! Wet weather alert!!

the 4 of us got wet already.. alert also no use.. hahhaa..

Eh hello! Only 3 of you got wet whereas for me, i got raincoat so riding in the rain makes me feel invincible! WHAHA!

HAHAHA!!! Paiseh lor!! Btw anyone keen to meet up this Thur or Friday afternoon for lunch??

Lunch where? Thursday i and suet whole day. Friday loh most prob but even then, lunch at where? South canteen lah?! Budget...

hmmm, maybe i can make it, maybe not, i also dunno

me and melvyn only available at 11am-12pm for lunch on thurs.. apparently fri lesson is only from 9-10am.. so, doubt me and tt melvyn will be comin to sch for that pathetic 1 hour and den drag our ass back home.. so most prob is only thurs which i seriously doubt many of ur can make it.

Today cannot make it man. 1 hour break only... still need to go out and sit on my bike to do something very important in my life unless you guys wanna meet up at the bike-park or something? :D