• Replies 6.7k

whose going? i'm working somewhere there leh

who want to go together?

I'll be going cos I'm one of the volunteers.

sbf aniversary will be held in conjunction with the national bikers week also. ill be there most probably.

Yes, that is right.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

For those who are interested in the National Bikers Weekend (28 Nov - 30 Nov), more details can be found here.

Please help support this event and lets make it a wonderful one!! All bikers UNITE!!

i would love to tag in man. e event sound fun and attrative.

wil try to make myself free on those day.

any crew need for dis event??lol. i would love to help out and join in the fun.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

just know theres a thread for this sch. haha.

upz. kanna chainlocked is so troublesome. go here and there. really fed up lor.

upz for all

Hahaha. Then learn from the seniors here lah. Or alternatively, i hear can blanja the Security Supervisor who is in charge of chainlocks. Heard he ride sportbike leh .... :cheeky:

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

NYP security r too free.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

Haiz!! Remind me of a saying.

"When you work hard, you are invisible. When you slack, the whole world sees."

i agree with da. now doin FYP, teacher kp looking for mi when i not ard, but when i m in the lab. no teacher wanna c mi.lol

Video:

yoz good afternoon bikers... wat a good weather 2day..

FQ Honda phantom 150 >16\04\2002~~19\01\2006

FBA Yamaha spark 135 >19\01\2006~~04\01\2007

FBA Suzuki hayabusa 1300 >05\01\2007~~DD\MM\YYYY FAVOURITE

FBA Yamaha R608 >24\01\2009~~DD\MM\YYYY EXCITING

FBB Honda Vtec3

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c66/phantom150/DSC00794.jpg

sch start next week lor:P

hey im a new biker in sbm, just got bike few weeks ago lol. red pulsar 200. anything i should know about parking and biking in general in nyp?

As pointed out by the "seniors" below.

dun park blk s and avoid red coloured lots =)
as long not inside lot, a red letter will be issued and if sway or repeat offender mayb will kanna wheel chain locked

But if you still insist, feel free to call me. Hehehhehehe ... i will arrange a "special procedure" for you. :thumb:

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

haha i'll pass. where's a good place around outside the school to kill time during those 3 hour breaks? S:

Outside sch ahh? I think HDB hub loh .. if you are talking bout "airconditioned" places. If lazy to travel, Koufu foodcourt can liao.

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

stay in school library sua. borrow vcd to watch. dont waste petrol go out la.. LOL. hies. my school havent start but thinking about parking at the big carpark i sian alr.

the vcd seldom got nice ones.

big carpark gd wat, can see other bikes also:cheeky:

dude,his ridin a pulsar =) very fuel economical.. so go jurong come back also no prob :thumb:

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg