• Replies 6.7k

yes more and more bike and yes im back here again after the lost of my WR im really got no face to come here anymore LOL NOT !

hello guys im trey now riding the only RXS is school -_-

:gun:"lovin it"

XR400:cheeky:

yes more and more bike and yes im back here again after the lost of my WR im really got no face to come here anymore LOL NOT !

hello guys im trey now riding the only RXS is school -_-

ur wr gt a new owner?cus i saw the bike with a diff color

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
found out there are more n more bikes in sch nowadays. very hard to get lot nowadays. not talking abt the central main carpark. haha

saw quite a no. of scrams nw..quite a few ktm ard nw..and a couple of drz's =(

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
found out there are more n more bikes in sch nowadays. very hard to get lot nowadays. not talking abt the central main carpark. haha

Then come early lah. Sure can find lot one.

mm i get about 46km/l, is that a lot.

You posted wrongly or what bro? So "off-topic" sia. Hehehe

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Then come early lah. Sure can find lot one.

You posted wrongly or what bro? So "off-topic" sia. Hehehe

haha..nope dude..cus i said his bike very fuel economical mar in the previous post mar..lol!:cheeky:

btw whr anybody knows whr to get mickey mouse design de shirts/tees besides m-industries?cus i think they close dwn alr..nw dunno whr to find =(

Damn! How i'd wish... Anyway yeah, i realized that there are quite a no. of bikes in school ever since school started.

But still the same old people post here. Must "catch" these new riders and get them to make this thread lively. Btw, anyone interested for kopi session on Sunday?

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

I don't think most of them are aware of this thread or they simply can't be bothered. Anyway the weather has been raining down lately, you guys still got ride?

ppl busy nowadays i guess.

even raining i still ride

haha thats why i recommend you have a box! like me... raincoat always there for ur use.. :cheeky:

KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A PDF FILE and a PEDOPHILE

new owner serving ns now leh somemore my bike so nice i think he wont want to change 1 lah LOL =X(forgive me for my excitment)

yes many KTM KTM KTM DRZ DRZ DRZ.. there is 1 secret WR in school covered with bike cover 1

:gun:"lovin it"

XR400:cheeky:

btw whr anybody knows whr to get mickey mouse design de shirts/tees besides m-industries?cus i think they close dwn alr..nw dunno whr to find =(

Well, it depends if you are looking for the original ones from Disney or those "made in China" ones.

Anyway, a friend of mine went to HK and is bringing her kids to Disneyland. I like the Tees from Disneyland and asked her to get me 2 pieces from there. If you really want, I can let you have 1.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

saw quite a no. of scrams nw..quite a few ktm ard nw..and a couple of drz's =(

if only i'm still riding my ktm. sometimes i look at ppl's ktm i wish i still had mine. can go offroad.. can climb kerb... can climb stairs... sighhh..

But still the same old people post here. Must "catch" these new riders and get them to make this thread lively. Btw, anyone interested for kopi session on Sunday?

If theres a kopi session on sunday. i'm down for it definitely. but after 9 cos i end work in nyp at 9. lol.

if only i'm still riding my ktm. sometimes i look at ppl's ktm i wish i still had mine. can go offroad.. can climb kerb... can climb stairs... sighhh..

If theres a kopi session on sunday. i'm down for it definitely. but after 9 cos i end work in nyp at 9. lol.

o_O Lecturer at NYP? Has the lecturing professionals turn less snobby since I graduated?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

when i bring rain jacket,nvr rain..when i nvr bring..im wet all over..sian

same thing happens to me, wat to do, heng suay lor

o_O Lecturer at NYP? Has the lecturing professionals turn less snobby since I graduated?

hahaha. i think it depends on which school u're in right? i'm in sbm and the lecturers that i've had are actually quite friendly.

No lah. He's a lifeguard. Btw not all that posts here are students. I'm not one.

hahaha. yes. we know that you're the friendly NYP GP marshall :thumb:

anw.. just to check out, whose up for tmr night's meetup?

No lah. He's a lifeguard. Btw not all that posts here are students. I'm not one.
During my days, they rather lock up the swimming pool then let us student use coz they couldn't find a life guard for the pool.

hahaha. i think it depends on which school u're in right? i'm in sbm and the lecturers that i've had are actually quite friendly.

hahaha. yes. we know that you're the friendly NYP GP marshall :thumb:

anw.. just to check out, whose up for tmr night's meetup?

Yeah, me also from sbm. where all the boys like to bio across to the mei meis at the school of nursing. :p

What meet up? o_O and pardon me, but i think i have lost touch liao but what is a GP marshall?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet