• Replies 6.7k

haha. does anyone else apart from volunteer want to go down to NBW? maybe we can all ride together. cos that volunteer sure wont ride together one.. LOL.

Wah! Say unti liddat ah?

I heard that there will be a lot of accessories stall set up... Go there drool at the stuff available.

Got stalls, bike stunts and iceduck's fav .... bikini bike wash babes! :thumb:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

ok, choose date choose time. We go hahaha... a walk down memory lane for me.

can, no problem, just PM me anytime

Good morning all NYPians

Long time no come in here liao.

hello fellow gsr rider. LOL

Got stalls, bike stunts and iceduck's fav .... bikini bike wash babes! :thumb:

eh.. tell me you dont like? lol. my fav would be something like a big pipe for my bike :D

Hi fellow NYPers :thumb:

Erm, long time...erm...never... been in here?

During my student days in nyp, didn't sbf, busy with school work. Missed so much fun. Damm.

Hey, its not too late for old man right? In NYP library doing my research and preparing for exams. I'm loving the prety girls in NYP, the food, the girls, the toilets, girls, tammy, girls...

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

You'll be surprised by the "pretty girls" now in NYP. Trust me, there are a FEW pretty ones out there but they are like the rare breed ones whereas the rest, well, just average or underage.

Cheers man! : )

You'll be surprised by the "pretty girls" now in NYP. Trust me, there are a FEW pretty ones out there but they are like the rare breed ones whereas the rest, well, just average or underage.

Cheers man! : )

Saw few hot ones in da library. Seriously, NYP has one of the most beautiful girls. Underage or not, Im fine =P

Coz only looking at them mah ^^

Oh, the bikers now in nyp, all upgrade liao.

Lots of tasty bikes in NYP now, DRZs, Srads, R6, Revo and the list goes on :thumb:

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

hopStick;4775532']

Lots of tasty bikes in NYP now, DRZs, Srads, R6, Revo and the list goes on :thumb:

seems like a lot of rich kids in NYP liao, all big bikes

btw saw quite a few more ktm in our sch these days..and lots of big bikes..haha!guess student in nyp are gettin better lives these days..lol:thumb:

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
erm i guess ntu, nus or cjc?haha..

but my gf the prettiest la..haha

hahaha. i think cjc not too bad. basically i think most unis the girls not too bad except for sim cos the last time i went there, damm loads of china girls. lol.

btw saw quite a few more ktm in our sch these days..and lots of big bikes..haha!guess student in nyp are gettin better lives these days..lol:thumb:

haha u're also riding big bike what. lol.:thumb:

erm i guess ntu, nus or cjc?haha..

but my gf the prettiest la..haha

I like your devotion. That leaves the rest of the forest to us whahaha

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

I like your devotion. That leaves the rest of the forest to us whahaha

haha. seriously, who will say their gf not pretty? in my heart, also gf most pretty but thn again.... my eyes think otherwise. lol.

haha no ar no ar i ridin wr2 only.. but my disp is drz haha :cheeky:

whaha. but wr2 is also big bike what. pick up eat sp kawa and cubs. lolol.

haha. seriously, who will say their gf not pretty? in my heart, also gf most pretty but thn again.... my eyes think otherwise. lol.

hor hor...haha i know ur secret liao..! :cheeky:

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
Wah!! Here everyone bring big bike sia. Sexurity bring 60cc bike only leh. Dun bully hor.

wah..security 60cc.. i die liao sia.. 2cc only

ya lo boring nw in sch with my super heavy laptop

boring meh? i now enjoying in school. so many people to see. lol.

Wah!! Here everyone bring big bike sia. Sexurity bring 60cc bike only leh. Dun bully hor.

haha. Sexurity huh? LOL. if u're bringing a 60cc, i'm only a 4cc. sometimes i park beside u, i feel very small. i see ur bike got dog bone cushion, so cute sia.

Post your bike info here.

No. Nick // Contact (Optional) // Bike Model

1. RedGixxer688 // 96538026 // GSXR 600

2. iceduck // can post or not? i noe leh ... // GSR 400

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima