WAH!!! o_O Stalker sia. People recognize me also never say hi or wat. I very fierce meh? Must be like Iceduck lah .... :thumb:

i also live tat blk....

2004-2006(nsr sp fp4687l)

2006-2008(s4 ft5701b)

2008-current(cbr 1000 05 Fz4**8c)

• Replies 6.7k

oooo.. how come got ppl suddenly talk about me? lol.

im not sure who going to grad as well but on this thread, i think me only.

this friday is a public holiday. anyone interested in a meetup?

yo..here is 1.. lol u which year de?

yeah. me on 20 april year 2. u?

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

Ahh .. yours is the red CBR??? Next time see me just wave lah .. cos for me if never recognize I also just walk straight only ,,, :cheeky:

nono my is e black cbr

2004-2006(nsr sp fp4687l)

2006-2008(s4 ft5701b)

2008-current(cbr 1000 05 Fz4**8c)

Hey guys!

Joining NYP soon. Mechatronic course!

WooHHooo!

Hope to see you guys soon

sch starting next week... see you guys around....

Cool!!! Just remember the following advices:

- Do not park outside of m/cycle lots UNLESS you want to be chainlocked.

- Do not park AT ALL at m/cycle lots OUTSIDE Blk S.

- There are MORE THAN ENOUGH lots at the motorpark at Ave 8 motorpark.

NYP Security

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Cool!!! Just remember the following advices:

- Do not park outside of m/cycle lots UNLESS you want to be chainlocked.

- Do not park AT ALL at m/cycle lots OUTSIDE Blk S.

- There are MORE THAN ENOUGH lots at the motorpark at Ave 8 motorpark.

NYP Security

which guy r u? last time my friend motorbike kena chainlocked. hahaha.

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

which guy r u? last time my friend motorbike kena chainlocked. hahaha.

NYP security only have 3 guys riding bike.

2 Malays (both Supervisors and one of them is me)

1 Chinese (normal officer)

Me riding red GSXR 600 and the other Malay Supervisor riding Spec 3.

Chinese officer riding X-1.

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

hahah i hate the chinese guard that is everyday at block S he is ****ing irritatin always talk so slow and like to chain even is awhile told him go up take things

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

NYP security only have 3 guys riding bike.

2 Malays (both Supervisors and one of them is me)

1 Chinese (normal officer)

Me riding red GSXR 600 and the other Malay Supervisor riding Spec 3.

Chinese officer riding X-1.

bro, i know you.. my avatar is my old bike, i business block one.. now change to x1.

å±å•¦ :cheers:

june 2007 ----cbr150 FY8373T

oct 2008 -----cbr400 FP7086B

march 2009 ---x1 FBA1404H

april 2010-----kr150 FV6151X

Hey guys!

Joining NYP soon. Mechatronic course!

WooHHooo!

Hope to see you guys soon

hey guys im new to the sch too. manufacturing course. the school's kinda cool though. hope i'll enjoy my stay here! :angel:

hahah i hate the chinese guard that is everyday at block S he is ****ing irritatin always talk so slow and like to chain even is awhile told him go up take things

Hahaha .. dun say liddat lah. He a bit "law by law" type. :cheeky:

bro, i know you.. my avatar is my old bike, i business block one.. now change to x1.

Ah .. the one always pillion GF one rite? SW student?

hey guys im new to the sch too. manufacturing course. the school's kinda cool though. hope i'll enjoy my stay here! :angel:

Hmm .. dun really noe abt that .... cos I not student. :sian:

hey i also business block. next week school start le excited? haha

i going back on 2nd week. cant wait to finish attachment

You kena attached where?

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

haha whpower here got security and student noteacherifgot teacher den shiok liao

I think all motorbike got wheel lock is locked by redgixxer688.

dun u think so?

lol.

peace.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

yea.. damnit the security in NYP.. not tat i dun like.. some are gud and frenly ah..

but my bike was clamp at least 2-3 times per week sia during my yr1..

oways late bo bian gotta extend.. hahas.. backside itchy olso laa mi, but security no nid clamp wat.. hais..

loyje...maybe one day we can meet up since i oso see u quite a few post in sbf...u can sms me at 96414266 haah we have a NYP S4 rider meeting whaha....