hey guys... recently i've been meeting a lot of pple i know in the carpark... n a lot of new unique rides... i very curious to find out more abt SOME of our fellow bikers... who rides the grey R1 with airbrush design for example? also got one BRIGHT PINK sp... the blue R6? recently also got a couple of FY X9s...

list ur nick n bike plate, color n model... dont need exact plate, just enuff so we all know whos bike is whos...

1. A3rosmith, FY plate grey KRR (only FY plate grey KRR in NYP!) :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

• Replies 6.7k

hey guys... recently i've been meeting a lot of pple i know in the carpark... n a lot of new unique rides... i very curious to find out more abt SOME of our fellow bikers... who rides the grey R1 with airbrush design for example? also got one BRIGHT PINK sp... the blue R6? recently also got a couple of FY X9s...

list ur nick n bike plate, color n model... dont need exact plate, just enuff so we all know whos bike is whos...

1. A3rosmith, FY plate grey KRR (only FY plate grey KRR in NYP!)

2. Skai, Blue CBR (only Blue CBR in NYP!)

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

1. A3rosmith, FY plate grey KRR (only FY plate grey KRR in NYP!)

2. Skai, Blue CBR (only Blue CBR in NYP!)

3. Bloodangel black phantom FT plate(only black phantom with red lineing in nyp!)

Originally posted by Bloodangel1985@Aug 6 2004, 11:09 PM

u all want to have a outing to watch fire-works ar???:confused: :confused:

muahaha so many threads going outing on 8/8.. headache.. dunnoe follow who... :giddy:

Originally posted by Ravon11@Aug 6 2004, 06:12 PM

anybody interested in tis 8th aug mass outin??

care to ist dwn??

1. me!!

go wit fren or 2gether also can..

:smile: :bounce:

together la./...wahahaaa

Originally posted by skai@Aug 7 2004, 03:50 AM

muahaha so many threads going outing on 8/8.. headache.. dunnoe follow who... :giddy:

so haf u make up ur mind....wahahaa

xigua they all goin where toml?

08/08/2004

Meeting Place : Cineleisure Carpark

Time : 11pm

enquiry hotline : 90015042

participate :

1.) waikeat

2.) Ah Kiat

3.) d33r82

4.) ZhiGang

5.) nakada (see how)

6.) bryan (^n3m0^)

7.) Dan2X

8.) Alexesben (Pending)

9.) sseng

10) A|vZz (mostly meeting everyone in Dam)

11) misterbean (those who request for KRR manual can collect here if u want)

how abt this? anyone interested?

Originally posted by Bloodangel1985@Aug 7 2004, 10:24 PM

Cineleisure Carpark

at orchard cineleisure theatre....infront....just beside the california gym carpark that 1...

if cannot find us can call mi or something like tat...i will love to tell u more abt it...

know the place le ma?

Originally posted by waikeat@Aug 7 2004, 05:15 PM

08/08/2004

Meeting Place : Cineleisure Carpark

Time : 11pm

enquiry hotline : 90015042

participate :

1.) waikeat

2.) Ah Kiat

3.) d33r82

4.) ZhiGang

5.) nakada (see how)

6.) bryan (^n3m0^)

7.) Dan2X

8.) Alexesben (Pending)

9.) sseng

10) A|vZz (mostly meeting everyone in Dam)

11) misterbean (those who request for KRR manual can collect here if u want)

how abt this? anyone interested?

eh. clash wif the mass outin??

k la.. can i put pending..!!

hehe.. :cheeky:

cal u if i can k..!!

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by lamerass85@Aug 11 2004, 01:04 AM

Anyone saw the pink panther SP in action b4? Bleddy hell he ride like he's rushing to be reincarnated. (Gan zhe qu tou tai) :giddy:

ya.. all my female friends said its nice/cute blar blar blar.. but i told them its a guy riding it.. then they go o_O :eek: :slapforehead: :faint:

hehehehe

To the owner: sorry.. don't mean to offend you.. :sorry:

not i want to say, but i feel a lot of the freshies like tt...

rode with one or two of them before...

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

anymore outing now?

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

Originally posted by AH^Teck@Aug 4 2004, 09:14 AM

Posted on Aug 3 2004, 06:09 PM

Aloha~! NYP student here too~ 1st yr~ heehe

headless biker i oso NYP student...i third year one...haha...hi everyone!!

Teck, u MIT one right?

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

Sad to say i rode like a d*** today. Thankfully one black SP rider with a black arai helmet was kind enough to be patient with me. Abit kan chiong to quickly park and rush to class as i was already late.

Anyone saw the pink panther SP in action b4? Bleddy hell he ride like he's rushing to be reincarnated. (Gan zhe qu tou tai) :giddy:

Dun say him till like tat leh(though i dunnoe him).... hehe... no offence

i personally feel the pink SP is nice leh...

special...

guy oso can like pink mah...

but i not the owner lah... dun be mistaken...

To the owner: Nice bike!!!!

:smile: :smile: :smile:

I dun ride fast... I fly low...

haha.. dun like tt say la.. he's my fren...

every1 got their own style of riding.. skally next time u see mi ride pass u say i ride like snail.....

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

Then u shld jio him lor....

see who can do dwn first...

lol, joking......

I dun ride fast... I fly low...

Originally posted by lamerass85@Aug 11 2004, 10:04 PM

Sad to say i rode like a d*** today. Thankfully one black SP rider with a black arai helmet was kind enough to be patient with me. Abit kan chiong to quickly park and rush to class as i was already late.

aiya the road just outside poly... the student carpark entrance... always got stupid cars trying to cut, or they parked there... or got L platers having lesson... KNS... dont know how many times i dodge here dodge there along tt stretch liao