stupid temp taking..

hate the stickers..

btw.. redgixxer.. nvr see ur bike nowadays leh..

This week I night shift lah bro. Btw if you take temperature, sure can see me one. I just cut botak only so if you see a botak malay security tats me lah. Sianz sia .. work 12 hrs already still must OT for this temperature taking. Haiz .... money hard to earn!!

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

• Replies 6.7k

This week I night shift lah bro. Btw if you take temperature, sure can see me one. I just cut botak only so if you see a botak malay security tats me lah. Sianz sia .. work 12 hrs already still must OT for this temperature taking. Haiz .... money hard to earn!!

wats ur pay/salary? per hr? or per day? or per mth? how much they pay u..? hahhaha! curious =x

Haha. Standard haircut. I will join u soon. Anyway maybe u want to come and take picture with me on 25th mrng? Heehee.

I believe that's a sensitive topic to touch on bro but if he's willing to tell, then why not man hehehehe (:

LOLS.. jus tryin my luck ya bro.. (:

cus nxt time no job, mayb can consider! wahhaha!

security guard wannabe.

i tink his pay muz be nt bad.

suzuki gsxr 600 yoshi exhuast somemore.

so shiok i oso want sia.

nice bike. can see chio bu at work somemore.

btw. how to spot u sia..

see so many.. all dun look like biker. HAHA

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

anyway Redgixxer, how many chain and lock does NYP have on hand?

mayb all biker can try to park outside the parking lot to c if NYP have enuff lock or not.

Haha, I once saw the guard took alot of chain locks walking around. So better not try!

Anyway, hi guys. Didnt know there's this part of the forum! Haha. :cheeky:

Bro, botak secruity, is it my bike got chain locked that day and is you help me write down my particulars de. LOL.

wow.. did't know of this thread untill now... i'm new to NYP family... How's everyone??

is there a bikers cca?

wats ur pay/salary? per hr? or per day? or per mth? how much they pay u..? hahhaha! curious =x
I believe that's a sensitive topic to touch on bro but if he's willing to tell, then why not man hehehehe (:

All I can tell is that its more than enough to live comfortably and maintain my bike.

Haha. Standard haircut. I will join u soon. Anyway maybe u want to come and take picture with me on 25th mrng? Heehee.

Graduation ah? Swee lah!!!!

i tink his pay muz be nt bad.

suzuki gsxr 600 yoshi exhuast somemore.

so shiok i oso want sia.

nice bike. can see chio bu at work somemore.

btw. how to spot u sia..

see so many.. all dun look like biker. HAHA

Alamak, my bike is 05 bike only. Pipe also bolt on only! How to spot me? You see security you ask ah .. "Are you RedGixxer?" KNN ..... how to explain to you sia.

Bro, botak secruity, is it my bike got chain locked that day and is you help me write down my particulars de. LOL.

Was it this week? If yes, most likely no cos this whole week I work nights lah.

wow.. did't know of this thread untill now... i'm new to NYP family... How's everyone??

is there a bikers cca?

Dun think there is one. Even if there is one, what activities can be organised sia? Mass Bike Wash?

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

u security supervisor wat..

maybe wear something frm the rest.

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

Guest alxfoo

Anyone looking for a job this holiday?

The job will be riding a vespa (covoy of 5 vespa) around singapore from 1pm to 6pm on Thurs. Sat and Sun (130 pm to 7pm) will be riding a vespa to a shopping mall to distribute samples. Experience in handling a vespa will be a plus point. Non P plate pls.

All I can tell is that its more than enough to live comfortably and maintain my bike.

Graduation ah? Swee lah!!!!

Alamak, my bike is 05 bike only. Pipe also bolt on only! How to spot me? You see security you ask ah .. "Are you RedGixxer?" KNN ..... how to explain to you sia.

Was it this week? If yes, most likely no cos this whole week I work nights lah.

Dun think there is one. Even if there is one, what activities can be organised sia? Mass Bike Wash?

yea... mass washing of bike seems good.. any free water taps around?

wa ride vespa also a job?

yea... mass washing of bike seems good.. any free water taps around?

Got, but cannot tell you. Hahaha ... how you think I wash my bike sia? :cheeky:

wear raincoat mayb? so tat u look much more different frm the others la. LOLS!

You ok or not sia? Wear raincoat? :sian:

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Anyone looking for a job this holiday?

The job will be riding a vespa (covoy of 5 vespa) around singapore from 1pm to 6pm on Thurs. Sat and Sun (130 pm to 7pm) will be riding a vespa to a shopping mall to distribute samples. Experience in handling a vespa will be a plus point. Non P plate pls.

Is this a fatimah job?

hahahaha.. 'distributing samples'

Haha seems like it what don't you think so? So good meh, let you ride vespa around... just distribute samples... the timing like... potential fatimah-striking-timing like that.

Wah these next few days sure see alot of "old birds". All "rehearsing" for graduation. Graduation - how to rehearse ah?

Wah kao. How to rehearse for graduation sia. Must choose what pattern to stand or how to walk isit?

Got, but cannot tell you. Hahaha ... how you think I wash my bike sia? :cheeky:

Heeheehee. I know where can wash and I also wash before. :cheeky:

Not only security guard can wash only hor..