Anyway guys who still don't recognize redgixxer and need him to wear raincoat to stand out. Heehee. He is the botak one. Wear specs and girls call him "the cute cute one"

• Replies 6.7k

Anyway guys who still don't recognize redgixxer and need him to wear raincoat to stand out. Heehee. He is the botak one. Wear specs and girls call him "the cute cute one"

wOw, cute cute one.. sounds.....................................DISGUSTING! woohoo~! hahas..

whr to wash? share leh..

good stuff muz pass down..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

Got, but cannot tell you. Hahaha ... how you think I wash my bike sia? :cheeky:

share share lez.. i wanna wash bike also... why not have a official wash bike day???

You ok or not sia? Wear raincoat? :sian:

whr to wash? share leh..

good stuff muz pass down..

our senior dun wanna share with us sia... so bad

Heeheehee. I know where can wash and I also wash before. :cheeky:

Not only security guard can wash only hor..

Your bike not "dip" inside the pool one meh? :cheeky:

You sure or not? But nowadays the minahs in NYP very swee sia!!

our senior dun wanna share with us sia... so bad

Not dun wan to share .... its something you 'earn'.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

hey all.. just stumbled upon this thread. new to nyp family too.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

The weather is pretty cocky these days. Seriously RedGixxer, I've seen your bike, communicate with you virtually but have no idea who you are in person.

I've so far saw A-an and that's about it.

Hey fang, so you're the only one with that unique bike in school aye? Nice.

Anyone using any after market Exhaust in NYP? Exhaust like Yoshimura, scopion, micron, leo vince, akra or GPR?

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

No problem. Welcum to NYP biker thread.

The weather is pretty cocky these days. Seriously RedGixxer, I've seen your bike, communicate with you virtually but have no idea who you are in person.

I've so far saw A-an and that's about it.

Oh .. ok. Some other time then.

Anyone using any after market Exhaust in NYP? Exhaust like Yoshimura, scopion, micron, leo vince, akra or GPR?

Bro, fixed your fairing oredi?

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

yup. it's done fixing. start from 12pm and end at 3am.

damn. but thanks to ur stand.

when u will be in sch? so i can return u ur racing stand.

or u prefer mi to bring to ur home? the racing stand is now at bishan with my frn cuz we install at his place

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

yup. it's done fixing. start from 12pm and end at 3am.

damn. but thanks to ur stand.

when u will be in sch? so i can return u ur racing stand.

or u prefer mi to bring to ur home? the racing stand is now at bishan with my frn cuz we install at his place

No problem lah bro. Liddat send to my house better lah. But I only free evenings tonight and tomorrow. After 8pm. SMS me if you're ok with it and I pass you my address.

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

hey i seen your bike before.. the only bone scooter in NYP ;-) wonder its a male or female rider:cheeky:

Your bike not "dip" inside the pool one meh? :cheeky:

You sure or not? But nowadays the minahs in NYP very swee sia!!

Not dun wan to share .... its something you 'earn'.

earn? lol wash bike need earn merit de?

Hey fang, so you're the only one with that unique bike in school aye? Nice.

thanks =)

my bike got yoshi pipe.. but i never install cos no money.. haha..

hey i seen your bike before.. the only bone scooter in NYP ;-) wonder its a male or female rider:cheeky:

female. =)

used to ride a cbr150. sell off to get this one cos its so cute. hahahaha..

white fang.. saw u before.. was riding next to u before..

nice ride.

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

white fang.. saw u before.. was riding next to u before..

nice ride.

next time say hi ok? usually i go to school that time very blur wan cos just wake up. :cheeky:

south canteen not so bad.. koufu is even worse! which sch u from? i'm from SCL and hence eat at south canteen more often, even though i find that the food at koufu is nicer.

I'm from SIT/SEG. South canteen, I like it there because it is cheap. I'm okay with the food quality over at Koufu but comparing both side standard, in my opinion I reckon that they're about the same so why pay more for something that taste more or less the same. Aircon?

If the place gets too crowded, the queue stretches up to KL-long, I would just ride out or home to eat instead. Hehe (:

haha.. lazy to ride out leh.. my breaks are only 1 hr.. once in a whole day.. walking to the m'cycle park will take up 15 mins back and forth liao..

yeah the queue is crazy at koufu, isnt it? i usually go either early (11am) or aft 1pm.. whichever slot my break falls on..

I know 1 hour may seem like it isn't enough but trust me, it is enough. I'd rather ride to a nearby place (Street 61) and have lunch there. Anyway sometimes its not just about the queue, sometimes I can't even find a place to seat!

How annoying. :X

yes yes i agree! wait for 20 mins for food, queue another 15mins? equals to no time to swallow.

I would have finished eating by then if I were to ride out. Should most probably organize a riders'-eat-out-session or something~

i dun mind.. koufu everytime no seats.

im frm shs i almost 1 year nvr been to koufu already.

hahaha.. only once in awhile go there eat jap..

other den tat..

no point.. rather go north..

Ha I've never stepped into North for the whole of this year! The furthest I've went is the toilets beside the lift that goes up to the library. Anyway if Koufu is packed, so is South too as well.

Ride out, not far, just a less-than-5-minute ride only. Just in case if you don't know where, if you have taken your class 2B license at SSDC, if you remember the test route that passes by one temple, before the AMK hospital, yeah it is there that I'm talking about :)

hahaha.. tat kopitiam everytime i take RR confirm gt uncle stare sia..

hahaha..

btw.. gixxer.. if u see this.. i parked next to u today.

black and grey phantom.