haha.. i was looking at the whole graduation thingy today going on at the atrium and i was like, "wtf?! when is it going to be my turn?!" lol

hahaha. 3yrs will pass by very fast and when its over. u'd say, "wtf?! why didn't i have more time to enjoy myself or have more fun?!" lol.

wah what do u do to destress urself huh? teach a bit leh.. today i saw someone taking a pic of a roadwin-r at the bike park.

i think he can pop some wheelies, do a donut burnout and makan some ktms.

• Replies 6.7k

Eh eh don't anyhow say leh! More like KTM makan me and let me smell smoke only can! Anyhow only ah bro hahaha! I really need to destress sia... damn shiong sia!

haha..lets go dirt man!

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

Bro I suck at dirt lah... I just went last weekend, I seriously suck man. I went 1 or 2 rounds only and I'm out. I think I'm suited more on urban-trail or rather urban-TRIALS instead! Haha!

haha. no worry no worry.. slowly slowly.. u will get better. just get the proper gears so u dont bring any injuries back. anw, if u are able to handle ur bike well offroad.

meaning.. able to control ur slides, soft sand riding, upslope and the tight corners thn u're ok alr. the situations u face offroad are the basics to riding any bike.

Your bike ah... really stand out from the rest. I guess that's the reason why that someone was taking a picture of it. Haha!

no no. the person was not taking a pic of my bike. he was taking a pic of the roadwin-r.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

haha. no worry no worry.. slowly slowly.. u will get better. just get the proper gears so u dont bring any injuries back. anw, if u are able to handle ur bike well offroad.

meaning.. able to control ur slides, soft sand riding, upslope and the tight corners thn u're ok alr. the situations u face offroad are the basics to riding any bike.

In terms of gears, well I wore quite slack because since it's my first time, I thought I'd take it easy but nonetheless, my bike was kinda wobbly most of the times especially on soft ground. However, I did managed to pull through lah as like I said, first time, go slow so yah, no injuries at the moment. Attempted donuts but my rear kept digging in to the soft ground. I think I handle better on my trial bike I guess? Haha!

no no. the person was not taking a pic of my bike. he was taking a pic of the roadwin-r.

Oh okay, erm... oops? LOL!

finally i understand. seen your bike today. Parked beside you only.. lots of rain stain at the painworks ;-)

Bone bike but still got lots of paintworks to clean. how large is your fuel tank? max speed? looks cute

In terms of gears, well I wore quite slack because since it's my first time, I thought I'd take it easy but nonetheless, my bike was kinda wobbly most of the times especially on soft ground. However, I did managed to pull through lah as like I said, first time, go slow so yah, no injuries at the moment. Attempted donuts but my rear kept digging in to the soft ground. I think I handle better on my trial bike I guess? Haha!

Oh okay, erm... oops? LOL!

haha its fun because it wobbly all the time dude!:)

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

hmm. bike wobbly on soft ground is normal. what u need to do is to keep the throttle open. maintain throttle. do not suddenly open or close ur throttle. some people like to maintain half standing posture when riding on soft sand. u might want to try that. always remember to grip ur fuel tank no matter what ur posture.

also, if u feel that the bike is wobbly on normal bumpy hard ground, maybe its because u're not gripping ur tank. check urself.

donuts on tarmac and off road is very different. on tarmac, tire spins and bike moves once u tilt it. off road, if the tires dig in, u're not tilting the bike enough.

first times are the most exciting. the first time u pop a wheelie, first time u do ur powerslide. i think i said enough about offroad riding on the thread. too bad i havent gotten my bike yet, if not i'll join u offroad one day. lol.

Rain rain go away. I hate to ride under rain..

iceduck and redgix what's your ride?

Rain rain go away. I hate to ride under rain..

iceduck and redgix what's your ride?

Iceduck ride a GSR 400 but he just graduated on Monday.

Myself riding Red GSXR 600.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

on way home almost hit cab.

in filter lane den tried braking but totally failed me..

brake like nvr brake like tat.. lucky nvr hit the cab.

nor did i skid.. HENG

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

nor did i skid.. HENG

Oh no! Please be careful. Was it because of the earlier rain? What i normally do is I will always tap my brakes a few times before going full speed.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

yea.. was raining..

den no choice continue riding.

and i tried the tapping on brakes when

they didnt seem to work. NO USE!

!*$^.. would be the first mid speed crash

if i hit that cab..

made tat turn at around 65km/hr.. HAHA

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

Iceduck ride a GSR 400 but he just graduated on Monday.

Myself riding Red GSXR 600.

wa.. GsX sia.. nr seen one lez in our school bike park area.... there's a pink S4 i think in our school. cool man.

nor did i skid.. HENG

woo sh3rman chill chill... i think you could try using engine brake more?

for myself, it nr fails to brake during rain. Maybe the brakepad wear off already?

yea.. was raining..

den no choice continue riding.

and i tried the tapping on brakes when

they didnt seem to work. NO USE!

!*$^.. would be the first mid speed crash

if i hit that cab..

made tat turn at around 65km/hr.. HAHA

ride save dude.. hardly see your bike in school these days

finally i understand. seen your bike today. Parked beside you only.. lots of rain stain at the painworks ;-)

Bone bike but still got lots of paintworks to clean. how large is your fuel tank? max speed? looks cute

ya. the cleaning is a headache, esp nowadays keep raining in the noon time. fuel tank abt 7+ litres only. max speed? i dunno, i never try.. cos i cant bear to push the bike so hard. my heart pain. haha.. but my other bone friends ever hit 120 like that. a bit lesser than my ex cbr, which hits 150.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

these few days short schooling hours.

failed me the first time leh.

going so fast scared clutch in might

free wheel + aqua plane + dunno wat = crash.

HAHA