This kind of comments make me angry. You think security job so easy? If everybody sit on bike we stop liddat everyone kena stop! Please be reasonable lah. We can only take action if an offence have been done eg, riding without helmet, riding dangerously, etc. People take your cloth even if I see I cannot say the person steal. Cos the person can simply say the cloth is his. People adjust mirror also same. If I see people adjust mirror how to take action? Unless I see people removing mirror (suspect theft liao) then i can take action lah.

Dun want people to disturb your bike, dun bring to school!

easy peasy.

cover your bike.

park further away.

confirm no one will bother to disturb ur bike.

when are the holidays?

cover bike lor..

i tink easiest.

and oso those steal cloth adjust mirror 1

really hard to catch like gixxer say..

dunno which bike belong to who.

holidays shld be in a couple of weeks..

will update again.

but just trying to test water and see if ppl

will be interested..

Please, I know better. Don't tell me. I'm just mentioning all the "crimes" in general and including those that I were a victim of. If you guys wanna directly push the blame, push it to eerrpp and not me. Get it straight.

• Replies 6.7k

holidays shld be in a couple of weeks..

will update again.

but just trying to test water and see if ppl

will be interested..

ppl will tell u to go amk thread la...

i agree it's a hard job to do security, cos u could end up scolding a person who is the the real actual owner of the bike! that would be disastrous!

i everyday also worry abt ppl disturbing my bike. but what to do. maybe next time i will cover lor.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

I know how tough it is. I was once deployed at various key installations in Singapore during my NS days, I dealt with civilians who only know how to complain like as if though I was at fault and knowing the fact that there's nothing I can do about it but yet I still get the blame and all the s**t from him.

It's not easy, I never said it was so I hope RedGixxer688 understands and knows where I'm coming from. Should all be at ease, I hope there is peace.

working life is harder then studing for sure..

so i must cherish studing life now.. used to think of working when im studing last time.. Now mature liao can think le ;-)

amk thread got outing?

i've worked for many years and now i'm back to studying and all i can say is.. i'm pretty divided. pros and cons for both, definitely.

when i worked, i wanted to study.

now i'm studying, i wished i stayed at work. (maybe its the course that's killing me, that's why)

omg. sigh. lol..

btw whitefang!

im the matt full face who gave u the thumbs up

on monday!

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

haha.. his the dude which the nice helmet ;-)

how i wish theres a job dat is sleeping and get paid..haha! mayb mattress tester..lol

nyp have what. got job that pay u to sit there do nothing. u can go and be lifeguard or napfa tester.

ah..~really ar?haha..how to apply?

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
btw whitefang!

im the matt full face who gave u the thumbs up

on monday!

haha! thanks for calling me! :lol:

u guys normally park at the atrium that park issit?

for me, yes. cos there are never lots at the carpark at blk p,q side. :mad:

hey gixxer i wan ask u somethin ar.. does the motorcycle lot gate close at nite?cus my nite class seems to be endin later and later every wk.. scare if u guys does lock up the gate at a specific time..

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

there is a timing.. i think 10 Plus if im not wrong

hey gixxer i wan ask u somethin ar.. does the motorcycle lot gate close at nite?cus my nite class seems to be endin later and later every wk.. scare if u guys does lock up the gate at a specific time..

The gate closes at 10pm. But if there are still bikes in the park at 10pm, the small gate will be locked, the big gate (the gate where you all ride in) will be closed BUT not locked. Meaning to retrieve your bike, you will have to push the gate open, retrieve your bike and close the gate again.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

The gate closes at 10pm. But if there are still bikes in the park at 10pm, the small gate will be locked, the big gate (the gate where you all ride in) will be closed BUT not locked. Meaning to retrieve your bike, you will have to push the gate open, retrieve your bike and close the gate again.

oh icic..alright thanks:)

Whitey, you not scared people take your FF helmet?

my helmet ah.. smelly, old and cracked. worthless liao. been through an accident with me. that helmet is abt 5 yrs old liao.

who will want?

that's true. i agree those pple exist everywhere.

as for that rgx model from ogk, nowadays go ah boy there to get. $60. good buy for something that is made in japan lor.

so why bother with something so dirty and old and damaged??