bro jtzx , wana meeet up in bishan on friday then go down tgt ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

• Replies 6.7k

Date: 26th June 2009, Friday

Time: 9pm

Where: AMK ave 9, NYP rear gate, the one heading to ssdc/AMK police station

Do What: Go rounding lor............................. Meet thn decide

Who's going:

1. iceduck - 90091205

2. adamant1988 - 96455068 (TBC)

3. sherman - 91555548

4. inoymfb (Melvyn) - 97364520

5. SparkerS1 (will not come if raining)

6. 1a2a3a ( wont stay long as well (: )

please continue to update thn... those say what.. study for common test.. got extra one week to study ok. so must turn up!

so where are we heading? good to have some plans.

any markan places lost and found? How about Jalan kayu roti-prata? supper?

bro jtzx , wana meeet up in bishan on friday then go down tgt ?

should not be a problem ;) wil keep u update in the thread again -)

Maybe a nearby place, not so far one would be good. Thompson prata house, Jalan Kayu yeah, or simply just AMK central loh? AMK Macs Drive-thru is fine also can...

i agree with you. simply somewhere near-by can le.. jalan kayu is ups for me.. what do the rest think??

NYP given extra 1week holidays

jtxz.. update ur name in the list leh..

and whitefang really nt going ah?

new york pizza at khatib?

after tat oso easy to go to dam?

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

really. family dinner lah. no choice.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Date: 26th June 2009, Friday

Time: 9pm

Where: AMK ave 9, NYP rear gate, the one heading to ssdc/AMK police station

Do What: Supper and grow fat @Jalan kayu rotiprata

Who's going:

1. iceduck - 90091205

2. adamant1988 - 96455068 (TBC)

3. sherman - 91555548

4. inoymfb (Melvyn) - 97364520

5. SparkerS1 (will not come if raining)

6. 1a2a3a ( wont stay long as well (: )

7. jtzx - 96185826 ( lets go for supper at jalan kayu)

whitefang dinner so late? guys lets go supper yea!! chitchat singsong together ;)

study together?

u dont understand. my other side of the family dunno that i'm riding. means i got to drive there. then sure got chitchat and all that after dinner mah.

plus, i got to come back, change to a bike then meet u guys? morning liao lor.

u dont understand. my other side of the family dunno that i'm riding. means i got to drive there. then sure got chitchat and all that after dinner mah.

plus, i got to come back, change to a bike then meet u guys? morning liao lor.

haha.. yea.. understand... no worries it's okay. there's always next time yup=p

iceduck didnt manage to turn up ! hehe

admant also mia !

melvyn also left shortly !

lol left 4 of us =(

next time ah, hope betting outing turnout !

nice to meet all new faces today (:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Sorry guys I had to leave early but at least I get to see the faces behind each of you posting here! (: In adamant1988's behalf, he was working so that's why he couldn't turn up.

So sorry once again but I guess that this is a good icebreaker for us NYP riders yeah? (: Cheers to all!

hehe no worries ! next time next time =D

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

iceduck didnt manage to turn up ! hehe

admant also mia !

melvyn also left shortly !

lol left 4 of us =(

next time ah, hope betting outing turnout !

nice to meet all new faces today (:

yea lo.. hope to have at least 7 bikes in future =)

Sorry guys I had to leave early but at least I get to see the faces behind each of you posting here! (: In adamant1988's behalf, he was working so that's why he couldn't turn up.

So sorry once again but I guess that this is a good icebreaker for us NYP riders yeah? (: Cheers to all!

yea.. lets break more ice next time k.. maybe we can organise our own JB Pump trip =)

sorry guys.. last min got work to finish up before i can leave the office. next time ok. at least finally one outing successful cos u guys got to meet.

thats always next time.. work more important =)

maybe we can organise our own JB Pump trip =)

i hate the jam:faint:

hahaha... these days jams alot.. just bear with it can le.

uh no .. no jb outing pls .. hehe

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

haha... i be going to to JB this friday.. any one wanna tag along??

check out phantom knights thread..

hope the outing was fun for u guys!