Miss sch :cry:

nvr realise how gd to be in sch

will b back till next sem.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 6.7k

I'm riding X1. On monday if I'm not wrong, you park a few slots beside me. Then you were looking for something in your bike.

On tuesday, in front of you. haha.

Just now I overslept so nvr attend school. haha!

lol... i always look at my bike de.. cause i almost every 2 day will give her a good bath...

Hense any little missing parts of claw mark i also know de ;D

next time must call me k.. ahahha...

Guys, there is a organised "King Of Fruits" local outing on 17 Jun 10.

This outing is open to all members of SingaporeBikes.com, however, they required the members to register for the outing so that they can cater more than enough as this is a durian feast.

For more details, kindly refer to ;-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=288417

Dateline for payments to join the outing is 13th June. Come on, lets gather and feast on Durians!!!

anyone going?

Ok guys, just a quick update on Security matters at NYP. As of this moment, the following places are "hotspots"

- CP 5 (the one nearest to the MRT track and Auditorium)

- CP 18 (the one nearest to Blk M porch)

- CP 23 (the one nearest to overhead bridge and Blk P canteen.

Whats is meant by "hotspot" is that NYP Security have been instructed to chain lock any bikes that are found:-

- parking outside of the lots

- sharing of parking lots (in this case both or even 3 bikes will be chained if occupying same lot)

So what you can do to save yourself and mine the inconvinience is to park at the Main Motorpark where there is more than enough lots. For those who dunno where this is, please ask the seniors here. I'm sure they will be more than happy to guide.

NYP Security Supervisor Ash

FBA 688L GSXR 600

Chain my bike lor.. Then I can charge him for obstructing of a public servant in emergency. Hahahaha..

Its this kind of comment that irks me. Bro, you think just because most security are "old uncles" means they are stupid? We are trained to observe. If your bike is parked illegally for more than an hour cant be emergency right? Plus, if they is an emergency, we will know about it. Plus if emergency, I doubt you will find the time to look for alot and park outside it or even share a lot.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

today almost got kill by a driver coming out of the school main door..dunno staff or what... lucky i do a fast lane switch if not i wouldnt be here typing .. dunno what driver doing nowaday.. coming out of main door wont stop and just go..

Edited by Binteng

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

i pass that main door also keep middle lane de... cause cars always nr check de...

been there done that ;D wahahaha...

Its this kind of comment that irks me. Bro, you think just because most security are "old uncles" means they are stupid? We are trained to observe. If your bike is parked illegally for more than an hour cant be emergency right? Plus, if they is an emergency, we will know about it. Plus if emergency, I doubt you will find the time to look for alot and park outside it or even share a lot.

Nothing mentioned about security being stupid. And btw, even emergency vehicles have to find a parking lot. Why? Look at stomp and you'll find your answers. Some officers like myself are on the recall network and we use our own transport to get to the scene ASAP. Oh! And sometimes, we do spend hours at the scene.

There's nothing arrogant here. No offense.. But you need to chill man..

Edited by JSCJL
Nothing mentioned about security being stupid. And btw, even emergency vehicles have to find a parking lot. Why? Look at stomp and you'll find your answers. Some officers like myself are on the recall network and we use our own transport to get to the scene ASAP. Oh! And sometimes, we do spend hours at the scene.

There's nothing arrogant here. No offense.. But you need to chill man..

Please enlighten more so that I can pass the info on my fellow officers. Cos we wouldnt want to be charged with "obstructing a public servant on emergency call" would we?

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

one more week plus, to common test!!!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

s0ob.. test test ;-(

Please enlighten more so that I can pass the info on my fellow officers. Cos we wouldnt want to be charged with "obstructing a public servant on emergency call" would we?

Basic 5senseS will enlighten you, look around and ask. Coz there will be other appliances around.

I think you really need to chill out there bro. You seem to take words to seriously. Be humble (;

dun fight guys.. stay cool stay chilled stay happy stay NYP :D

I'm looking for study corners in nyp leh.. Library close at 9pm. Why the classrooms not opened till later like those in Uni.. :(((

Too bad l;ah bro. Campus officially close at 10pm. If I'm on nite duty, I will "close one eye" and let u stay till midnite at most, but if other people on duty, 10pm they will start chasing you away liao. If you want to study until after hours, Mcdonalds is the best.

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

I park at visitors lot near amk ave 5 exit, cos they dont close right? Dun wanna trouble anyone by parking at the bike park area cos they lock up at 10pm. Now i'm at some corner at scl side. No air con! :( lol.. But at least quiet lah, better than going fast food outlets outside.. Noisier..

i dun mind studying tgt.. i can ask my senior ( DRZ dude) for SOs too ;D

hello everyone! long time never come in liao.

redgixxer good to see you during the durian outing ! haha!

jtzx how you been man? last time see you was at planet ?

you guys having termbreak now? im stuck in school doing fyp and its boring me out =(

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

yeah **** common tests. :(

yea lo faints..

hello everyone! long time never come in liao.

redgixxer good to see you during the durian outing ! haha!

jtzx how you been man? last time see you was at planet ?

you guys having termbreak now? im stuck in school doing fyp and its boring me out =(

yo dude... last time saw u in planet was like half a year ago or more man ;D hahaha.. good to hear from you again dude.

the local durian trip? i'm looking at the plantation trip.. anyone wanna go for that? i love to ride and eat at the same time ma.... haha

interested?

Haha.. I am in the book plantation now: nyp library! Lol

lolz... tmr it's my turn to be book plantation ;D

Maybe i'll see u then! Haha..