• Replies 6.7k

Drink water. Works like a miricle. If it dun work, drink more. If still dun work than drink even more. Drink till ur bloated than go hospital than u will be ok liao. Because got alot of doctors there....

Kidding. Get the sea coconut medicine. Dunno what name though.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Originally posted by flareon1982@Sep 30 2006, 11:15 PM

Drink water. Works like a miricle. If it dun work, drink more. If still dun work than drink even more. Drink till ur bloated than go hospital than u will be ok liao. Because got alot of doctors there....

Kidding. Get the sea coconut medicine. Dunno what name though.

u sure u made the correct posting at the correct place??? :confused:

chim sia....

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Originally posted by flareon1982@Sep 30 2006, 06:29 PM

Where issit? Malaysia ah? When and where again? sorry need informatoin

U din go for the phantom outing ar? Well, dat place quite nice....

Sorry Summerlove i i read the map and i dunno how to go and it is around 11pm that i will make my way there so i din go. Sorry sorry.

THe malaysia trip near casueway? I am worried about my ability to ride there as i am P plated. Heard they bully P plated ppl. And my bike i worried get stolen lah ahaha

No offence to malaysian if seen this msg

big bikes go in also get stolen, its not just your bike that they will steal my frend.....

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Originally posted by flareon1982@Sep 29 2006, 08:33 PM

I love my bike but many ppl has criticised it when they found out that it is a 125cc only. I dun mind they saying it is only 125 but i hate it when ppl say "Aiya 125 only cannot run one." Worse is some cubster who works at BB mac say that it is a lousy bike. Do delivery than blow beside me when he leaving. kaoz. CRITICISE ME ITS OK> DUN CRITICISE MY BIKE WHEN URS IS WORSE.

hi flareon1982

i understand ur feelin wen other ppl criticised ur bike..

coz my frenz aso gif negative remarks 2 my bike too..

initialy i was quite sad wen they comments..

after a while..i tink..y bother them?

F***ing hell NOT they ride mah..is I ride my bike..

n i pay 4 my own bike!! NOT them!! haha.. :mad:

..Trials and Tribulations are Tests to shape ones path in Life..

..nobody plan to fail but many failed to plan..

..make e right mOve & u're made for Life..

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Oct 3 2006, 08:52 AM

hmm... beyond is bobo_rider ar?

wow same avartar blur sia ~

niwae, as long as the rider love the bike den okaie already

other comments juz listen 1 ear..dun think much abt it :smile:

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Oct 3 2006, 08:52 AM

hmm... beyond is bobo_rider ar?

nope... its juz some1 tat wanna use the same avatar as mine... :nono:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

ANyone interested to go??

Event :Go Dam TCSS

Date : T.B.A

Place : Yishun Dam

Time : T.B.A

Attendance

1. Flareon1982

2. Summer & Chilli

Anyone else with u pls name them too. Thanks

Hi flareon.

I may join in the dam meetup since I stay pretty close by? Do you drive your S60 to sch? I'll back in school from 16th Oct for my last sem so see you guys around! :D

U are welcome to go to the dam. Just put ur name and i will contact u guys abt the place and time

I will only be back in school at 14 Nov. as i am doing my attachment now. Yes i drives to school. Depends on mood though. Why?? U seen me b4?