• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Oct 25 2006, 09:27 AM

:cheeky: Morning all..

Jux bac frm a long holiday.. think u all miss me a lot.. :lol:

sian lah, back to be tortured.... knn... :sian:

Morning!

miss u?? hmm...abit2 only..haha! :cheeky:

back to be tortured by who?? flareon? :lol:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

HEY i not that bad ok. I where got bully her. IS SHE BULLY ME LOH.

U see she go trip no jio. Haiz

We sad left in singapore sianz for 5 days liao

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Dun anyhw say lo... I still care for u as much as u care for me and chilli :lovestruck: where got the heart to bully u somemore, later heart break... hahaha... Or else ur gf comes after me, or Ur future GS 1300 orh.. sorry, should be GS 1200 knock down me, hw ? hw? hw ?

Haha my gf won't go after u one loh. She cannot win u one. She is a demure girl unlike someone i know. Hmmm

In the future if my GS see u i think i won't knock u down loh. Dun wanna dirty the bike lah. :p

Haha my gf won't go after u one loh. She cannot win u one. She is a demure girl unlike someone i know. Hmmm

In the future if my GS see u i think i won't knock u down loh. Dun wanna dirty the bike lah. :p

Originally posted by flareon1982@Oct 25 2006, 02:57 PM

I believe that ur gf is demure, unlike her bf - cant make it...

somemore, think so highly of himself... think u can buy GS bike ar... :nono:

I feel pity for ur gf leh... poor thiny... got such bf... OMG! :weep:

well u dunno what potential can do and whats more GS is like how much. 40k? Sip sip water loh. And btw she is fortunate to have me as her bf ok. Because of my loving she is so demure.

Haiz jealous just say lah. Dun need to verbal assault. No use one. lets just say i am rubber u are glue so whatever u say will bouce off me and stick to u bah. Let the matter rest... Dun brrod over it

Originally posted by flareon1982@Oct 25 2006, 03:52 PM

well u dunno what potential can do and whats more GS is like how much. 40k? Sip sip water loh. And btw she is fortunate to have me as her bf ok. Because of my loving she is so demure.

Haiz jealous just say lah. Dun need to verbal assault. No use one. lets just say i am rubber u are glue so whatever u say will bouce off me and stick to u bah. Let the matter rest... Dun brrod over it

U seem dun get what i mean???

When u say u think too highly of urself.. mean do u have the potential to ride or buy the bike in the lst place? hahaha....

Anyway, ur gf is still TOO young to difference a villain lor.. and a good man... Mistaken a wolf for a good guy.. what the hell ...

Aiya u wait and see loh. Now i talk talk is only words. when i get my class 2 than who knows. Maybe i can just buy one. Can u confirm i can;t? or rather are u a fortune teller? If so can u see the 4D and toto number for the coming week?

Hey we are all living day by day. So who knows what is install for u tomolo. Maybe you strike rich, maybe u get to eat BAH CHOR MEE. who knows. Only till that day than u will know what is actually there for us and depending on that status what do we do with our life.

SO if u wanna predict the future, i do suggest that u do something more useful such as predicting 4D numbers and toto and posting it here instead than telling if i can OR cannot get it.

Haiz. Summerlove is getting a little like auntie liao....WAIT A MINUTE, U ARE AUNTIE :p

Thank you for ur compliment. Ur crititism will help me be a better man and uncle for my other half. I would take it with a pinch of salt and swollow it. Thanks your ur Aunite and naggy advise.

if u want to give anymore pls do not try to do so as it will not really help much beside the fact that it is just another entry.

The next time i see you pls do not kill me... GTG home time

ya correct, organise outting, don always fight fight .... peace is wonderful okie!? hahaha :lol:

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

how come suddenly a meeting at jln kayu which i totally have no idea about?? so random and outta the blue that i'm taken by surprise... ask summerlove to call or sms me tell me the details lor...

he bought the commercial version... its exactly the same just that the fuel tank is smaller... :sweat: