• Replies 6.7k

For info, i never like sport bike till now. Fast yes Looks cool yes but what for. in the end u still have to wait at the traffic lights for me. and i dun need to hug fuel tank for dear life and i can just relez and ride no worries for backaches.

WHat raidknight said is true, in SG how fast u can go. 110 u get caught for speeding liao. than if sport bike want to go oversea to speed, cannot bring too many thing becoz no rear box or side box to put things. end up with a tank bag that put so little things only and than u have to hug the bag AND the tank for dear life.

I would like to conclude that Enduro bikes are the best in all rounder. Tour can(Relez too), speed also can (For bigger cc) comfortable (Do i have to say more?).

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

100 - 110kmh? i don think Sg ppl do that when they see a orange WRX with blue stripes....

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Speed at your own risk lor..haha! but i tink 100 still ok lar.. even the cars are faster than me when i rode ard 100...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Man V.1@Nov 3 2006, 10:27 AM

Speed at your own risk lor..haha! but i tink 100 still ok lar.. even the cars are faster than me when i rode ard 100...

2B bikes's speedo is not accurate. when u are riding at 100 u are only going at speed of 80+ on car or bigger cc bike. the higher speed it goes, the more inaccurate the reading will be if u run at 120 km, u only riding at 90 km.h thats life for the small cc bikes.

Maybe can go motortiam see what they say. :help:

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Originally posted by Man V.1@Nov 3 2006, 10:31 AM

yup..i know wat u mean.. :smile:

want to speed go malaysia...

:cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by flareon1982@Nov 3 2006, 10:34 AM

2B bikes's speedo is not accurate. when u are riding at 100 u are only going at speed of 80+ on car or bigger cc bike. the higher speed it goes, the more inaccurate the reading will be if u run at 120 km, u only riding at 90 km.h thats life for the small cc bikes.

Maybe can go motortiam see what they say. :help:

you sure? mmm.... never heard other say this before leh.... mmmm....... :confused:

oooo okie... never know that... should be some way to help solve the problem.... right??

huh?? i say when i have 5 mins before i report late for work i will go at 120kmh at least.... if i have time... y risk?? righte? hahaha...