to? any chance of joining? =)

riding to renggit for seafood with a friend, in the afternoon,....wana ride ,...call me @96187425 or apps....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 720

Last Friday Of 2011 meet up

Date : 30/12/2011 (friday)

Meet : Lavender Food Court

Time : 8:00pm

1. bunny

2. yeong

see you tonite.......

happy new year to yeong and all! :)

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

1. bunny

2. yeong

see you tonite.......

Goin anywhere after tat?

Knee Down Does Not Contribute To A Good And Fast Corners!!!

1. bunny

2. yeong

see you tonite.......

Goin anywhere after tat?

Knee Down Does Not Contribute To A Good And Fast Corners!!!

Goin anywhere after tat?

go to Sadao......and was back liow.....

Yong Peng Ride

Date : 08/01/2012 (Sunday)

Meet : 1st link shell

Time : 10:00am

1. yeong

CHINESE NEW YEAR OUTING

### FIRE WORKS AT PALOH ###

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks005.jpg

CONFIRMED

Chinese New Year fireworks & loh hei ( 1 nite stay........optional )

DATE : 04-05 FEB 2012 Sat - Sun

TIME MEET : 04 Feb '12 1000HRS ( Move 1030hrs )

PLACE ; GP ESSO

01) yeong (96187425)

02)

03)

myself ..... will leave for home at midnite after fireworks..........

Gong Xi Fa Cai

   

恭贺新禧

   

大吉大利

   

业务发展

   

生意兴隆

   

财源广进

   

花开富贵

   

竹报平安 

   

年年有余

   

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

***** Wish All A Happy Lunar New Year 2012 *****

祝 大 家 。。。。。。。。2012 ,,。。新年大发财。。万事都如意。。天天都开心 。。。。。。。。。发 发 发 。。发 大 财啊.。。。。。.....

谢谢,。。。Encih........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/IMG_2544.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/IMG_2545.jpg

Tonite I have weekly Kopi session @fernvale kofu from 2030hrs .......

chance on the above postings..damn those riders are my yishun kakis..and thursday i do go kopi @ fernvale..so i am thinking i should know you..:p..happy chinese new year ya

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

thank you,.....your date join is 2003,....senior.....point me at fernvale.........hahaa

Hello Mr Yeong, we are that 3 riders who u met on the way to malacca, we reached Penang and are back in Singapore since yesterday night. Nice meeting you and hope we can meet again if time permits. Take care!

HURRAY,.......glad you all make it and home safe,......i post outings here, if free, can ride together,.....

you got any outings, can post here also,......weekend short trips ,makan trips,...dinner or kopi,....etc...

see you again,.....ride hard,..enjoy safe......

Ah Yeong ah, I need a ride to hunt for "next ride", got shop open on Sunday? ^_^

i was not sure also,.....a friend say Loois motor got 1 09model,....$29.k......

got 1 rider push back his ride to bike production,..........get your ride, then we go cameron for pearl sweet corn,.....

Ah Yeong ah, I need a ride to hunt for "next ride", got shop open on Sunday? ^_^

i was not sure also,.....a friend say Loois motor got 1 09model,....$29.k......

got 1 rider push back his ride to bike production,..........get your ride, then we go cameron for pearl sweet corn,.....

If you're looking for a Busa, M1 Motoring got 2 bikes. 1 looks bad condition the other looks ok. Not open on Sunday though... :)

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

If you're looking for a Busa, M1 Motoring got 2 bikes. 1 looks bad condition the other looks ok. Not open on Sunday though... :)

Thanks, but Busa not my type of ride, prefer FJR :)

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

Yeong, any ideal how should i go abt scraping my bike?

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

I think i better try selling it b4 i really decided to scrap it. If not totally no value leh.

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU