Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Cherating Riders

Confirmed

1. Abbattory & partner

2. Aikon

3. Al-simmons

4. Boy Melayu

5. Dakar & partner

6. Happy 125

7. Newtsuit

8. Niti

9. Stargate

10. Chow

11. Firdhouse HD & partner

12. Suhaimi RXZ

13. Azman & partner

14. Prodero

Not Confirmed

1. KTM LC4

2. Afrikan Twin

3. Ibrahim

4. Mohd74 & partner

5. Hafiz cico

6. Arid & partner

7. hairil

8. denise

9. nazruddin

10. malik

11. asfari

12. johnson

prodero>>> Bro...could you ensure that "not confirmed" riders participation except for the first 3....i need to know their confirmed participation in this trip...i need to do the reservation of hotel by next week...lastest by Tue 22 04 2005....Thank you in advance...:smile:

Aikon>>> I would like to thank you for you volunteering...If God willing that i can go....i would most likely will go on the 2nd shift too....Thanks!...:thumb:...btw wild_i will confirm with me again of his participation by this Friday....

pingster>>> I also dun know what is sticky?...eheheh...:confused:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

• Replies 24.2k

Pingster & Daniyal

Sticky means the moderator has been kind enough to tag our Vara thread to remain at the top portion of the Scramblers page. So this means the Vara thread will not get lost (pushed down) by newer postings in other threads.

For eg, sometimes, you may see postings in the Garage Sales section when the forumers "upz" their post just to keep it at the top. Normal postings are non-sticky. Gee, the more I explain the more I risk sounding like selling a non-stick frying pan.

ABATTORY>>Workplace not enough manpower.Cannot take leave bro...Been busy for this past few days...Anyway thanks for inviting...May not contribute to this forum much but still u all had my support be it VARA or Outriders....Ciao.

hello guys....WAH!! so many riders going for the Cherating TRip...i guess we set up a TENt better rite...save money...:cheeky:

My Tire & Chain Sproket...running out liaooooo :giddy:

Pro Dero..i was at the White Card House at 10am...and 10:30am at JB Shell....but didn't see any Vara around..so i move off lah...maybe next time...:thumb:

Originally posted by ABATTORY@Mar 15 2005, 09:41 AM

HI ALL BROS .....

BABYBIKE & BEB >>>> Are you guys interested in the Cherating Trip ?

CIAO

Thanks for the invite Abattory. I am still unable to get approval yet so that is why I did not sign up. Will do so onced I get the "lampu hijau".

Originally posted by prospec@Mar 15 2005, 09:19 PM

anyone bought bike from GHC at yishun b4??? need advise

think pro-dero is the best person to answer :cheeky:

hahahaa...

what goes around, comes around......

http://www.lancermotoringclub.com/picture.php?albumid=109&pictureid=769

daniyal bro do include me in da tba list & whoever i mentioned cuz i am having problem at work my boss seem to favour my fren cuz he angkat boss nya bodek, cam sial kan? aniwae da riders i hv dun feel comfortable if i aint going....i pray this wont go on feel like quiting work oredi....sigh!

:mad: :giddy:

Cherating Riders

Confirmed

1. Abbattory & partner

2. Aikon

3. Al-simmons

4. Boy Melayu

5. Dakar & partner

6. Happy 125

7. Newtsuit

8. Niti

9. Stargate

10. Chow

11. Firdhouse HD & partner

12. Suhaimi RXZ

13. Azman & partner

Not Confirmed

1. KTM LC4

2. Afrikan Twin

3. Ibrahim

4. Mohd74 & partner

5. Hafiz cico

6. Arid & partner

7. hairil

8. denise

9. nazruddin

10. malik

11. asfari

12. johnson

13. Prodero

byteblock no worries but wat ever ya sayin sounds good....hehehe!

dakar i didnt even know ya coming more over nvr msg me so sori ah me on da dot one, got tight schedule from ah boy at 8am i had prata den aft jb i went to ah wah ard 10plus change fully syn, oil filter, spark plug s4 denso $44 cheap eh? den meet up with varamax by 11am, had lunch wif him & mixmaster by noon den headed down to 219 to buy helmet, ya should see da happy face of varamax...heheheh! from there i rush to work den now i juz reach home....

prospec & pingster DUN BUY any bike from GHC YISHUN very ex, cuz ah wah is subcontractor there he sternly advised me not too more over the salesman really bluff one....talk c***...when i ask abt vara125 he condemn big time den when ask me wat i ride he kanasai oredi.....maybe ah wah will be relocated tba he said, cant stand da stupid rent...hehehe!

btw u ought to tell us wat bike u have in mind so easier alot of shops n bikes too o_O

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

WhatS Up DaWgZ!!

prodero>>> bro...if thats the case...do comfirm with me by next tue, ok?....tell ur frenz lah...they are most welcomed to join us for the trip....i know they are not comfortable without u going...can make frenz...no problem...confirm by Tue 22 04 2005....thanks!...:thumb:

BEB .... got my givi tank bag for $140 2 yrs ago ....cant remember the model no .

but there's to tier where the top part can be zip on n off like extension .

CIAO

Ghost Riders Of Apocalypse ....

Originally posted by byteblock@Mar 15 2005, 03:41 PM

i wonder who could have grabbed the new acerbis multiplo h/guards...ORANGE summore... *points to niti* :cheer:

Byteblock The ORANGE one taken already?!?! :mad: U got see who take? Its the only orange available rite?

Daniyal Thanx for helping me y'day bro. Aniwae my i told my fren bout the cherating trip and he seems to be interested. He said he want to go but i tink i will give him till monday coz he needs his fiancee's permission 1st... ceh!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Mar 16 2005, 12:34 AM

WhatS Up DaWgZ!!

prodero>>> bro...if thats the case...do comfirm with me by next tue, ok?....tell ur frenz lah...they are most welcomed to join us for the trip....i know they are not comfortable without u going...can make frenz...no problem...confirm by Tue 22 04 2005....thanks!...:thumb:

daniyal by next tue 22 march or 22 april?

if next week i cant promise u beb but april juz see how....maybe i quit my job n do freelance dj like b4 den own time n target...hehehe!

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

ABATTORY>>Thanks for the info bro(Just need some rough estimation of the price)Infd by the seller that he bought the bag for $120/-.:smile:

Whats UP DawGz!!

prodero>>> :cheeky: ....sorry...my apologies....eheheh...next tue...bro...i need the confirm number of participants...so that when i do hotel booking...much more easier...and earlier....:smile: ...by 22 03 2005.....thanks bro...u know lah...long weekend....surely...many hotels fully booked...

Niti>>> No problem....now i am not working....got free time...eheheh...when i working...cannot already...ehehehhe....anyway...ur fren also kena confirm by 22 03 2005....:thumb:

Anyway...brother...tonight i am going JB pump petrol thru tuas...anybody want to tag along...u r most welcome.....call me...for detailz...90613270.....

Originally posted by Niti@Mar 16 2005, 10:18 AM

Byteblock The ORANGE one taken already?!?! :mad: U got see who take? Its the only orange available rite?

Daniyal Thanx for helping me y'day bro. Aniwae my i told my fren bout the cherating trip and he seems to be interested. He said he want to go but i tink i will give him till monday coz he needs his fiancee's permission 1st... ceh!!!

holy craps...YOU didn't get it? :giddy:

i think he got summore orange...dun worry still can order..alternatively,

can go VECTOR ONE..they said their stock come in end of the month.

bloody uncle tell me orange colour taken liao.

i ask him who,he say it was a varadero rider... :sian:

so i was thinking,who else has orange on their vara rite...

i fix the multiplo enduro liao..looks beasty...

fits better on the original handlebar though.

Originally posted by byteblock@Mar 16 2005, 02:51 PM

holy craps...YOU didn't get it? :giddy:

bloody uncle tell me orange colour taken liao.

i ask him who,he say it was a varadero rider... :sian:

so i was thinking,who else has orange on their vara rite...

i fix the multiplo enduro liao..looks beasty...

fits better on the original handlebar though.

Byteblock Eheheh... Wats ur new handguard colour? How much u paid for it?

Eh, does dis means that I'm the only black & orange vara rider in Singapore? :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

well,i paid $170 siah! the mounting kit really killed me...cos i'm using renthal handlebars...well the price doesn't matter,cos it looks damn good yay!hehehe..no more apek h/guard for me..

Hmmm....

Correct ah like dat, coz i also paid $150 ---- $120 for the guards, $50 for the clamps

yup, i agree, the new handguards really looks fierce on my bike

especially when they are ORANGE bro, heheheh....... :thumb:

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Actually not surprise that the handguard is taken.. remember there r non forum vara riders reading this forum ..also we gave notice in our postgs where the items can be purchased and when arrived..

Case in point..on Monday when I collected my crash guard at BikeTech21, the owner mentioned a group of nine vara riders also ordered the bar as well..there is only one piece left and don't be surprised its taken by tomorrow as I write this..

Guess you hve to book in advance to lay yr hand on the item

Guest simone

hi there guys nice lil outing to gp. nice to see the gang again. wa dam tired lah. good luck on the upcoming trip. and adi the logo dam nice lah. the polo and long sleeved shirts wohooooooo

Guest simone
Originally posted by stargate@Mar 16 2005, 09:36 PM

Actually not surprise that the handguard is taken.. remember there r non forum vara riders reading this forum ..also we gave notice in our postgs where the items can be purchased and when arrived..

Case in point..on Monday when I collected my crash guard at BikeTech21, the owner mentioned a group of nine vara riders also ordered the bar as well..there is only one piece left and don't be surprised its taken by tomorrow as I write this..

Guess you hve to book in advance to lay yr hand on the item

That is x-trail crash guard dont tell me he hasn't collected it yet! anybody got x-trail phone number need to tell him to collect it asap!