abattory >>> could we do the crashbar again....i think some people want to get it...

while we are at it...can explore into doing rear hugger......perhaps get from S4 and modify?

possible???

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

• Replies 24.2k

wassap bros!

al simmons - hehe!!! follow ur footsteps eh? taklah...i dun have fender lah...urs already complete...

pro dero - nope, its not the boxes at the pix...

guys!

anyone free tonight? maybe we can meet up for a talk kork session cumm makan2 at Al-Majlis? Anyone interested can meet at 8pm there...Me and Al-simmons will be there....

:bouncefire: :cheeky: :bouncefire: :cheeky:

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Jan 22 2006, 12:29 AM

pyok >>> i need to go urut too...but tomorrow not free ah....

Luciano >>> how are u brudder....fix ur lighting already?

byteblock >>> got members price for ur tx motard? i thought u said dun want to sell...

Daniyal >>> u remember Rahman? They guy who install original BMW fender and rear mudguard on his bike....i met him just now in CTE and we stop by the road shoulder and chatted....he lost his hp in Dubai that's why lost contact.....i got his new number already...

wady >>> u know what? u seem to be following my steps...u know what i mean... :smile:

Anyone interested to get Bagster Tank Bag???

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bekok Waterfalls Day Trip

Date : 29th (Sun)

Time : 0630 - 2200hrs

Meeting Place : 0630hrs at GP Esso

Can make it

1. Al-Simmons

2. Butcher

3. Butcher's gf

4. wady and gf

5. Daniyal and gf

6. Luciano

Pending

1. toobez

2. Pro Dero

3. Newtsuit

Any enquiries bout the trip can beep me at 98364335. Hope to see more riders this time.

Me doin fine..my signal light?..fix one oledi..but one just fell off juz now...haha..don know when get a new one coz finish werk late this week..juz use it until chinese new year..lookin forward for this sun trip...:bouncefire:

When We Were Good, They Never Remember But When We Were Bad ,They Never Forget

al-simmons

currently yusri & i am doin mass order for crashbar @ 1st motor wif ah han $190, ready by 6 feb, for those who r keen pm me or sms me in da list are:

1. yusri

2. hazli

3. helmy

4. dzul

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Hi Bros!!

Anyone go to jb regularly to top up petrol? I havent go there for quite sometime ever since the biker got hantam by riders there. If got kaki then maybe can join u guys. Petrol here expensive lah....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Niti@Jan 22 2006, 11:49 PM

Hi Bros!!

Anyone go to jb regularly to top up petrol? I havent go there for quite sometime ever since the biker got hantam by riders there. If got kaki then maybe can join u guys. Petrol here expensive lah....

Niti >>> Tuesday after 12 noon i might be going GP to top up petrol from school...

u free to join?

Anyone free to top up and wash bike at GP on tuesday afternoon can msg me....

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Jan 23 2006, 12:54 AM

Niti >>> Tuesday after 12 noon i might be going GP to top up petrol from school...

u free to join?

Anyone free to top up and wash bike at GP on tuesday afternoon can msg me....

careful when goin to top up petrol across the causeway..be it jb or gp..recently juz heard at gp, group of guys would prey on s'pore bikers especially when they r alone...would call the biker to toilet n rob them..whatever it is..wherever u are... juz be cautious.. :gun: :gun:

niti

beep me if u wanna go esok or wed....me gotta pump 2 bikes hehhe!

Can make it

1. Al-Simmons

2. Butcher

3. Butcher's gf

4. wady and gf

5. Daniyal and gf

6. Luciano

Pending

1. toobez

2. Pro Dero

3. Newtsuit

4. neo

5. espido1001

Any enquiries bout the trip can beep me at 98364335. Hope to see more riders this time.

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

ok brothers.... the confirm eta and rendezvous point.... need it a.s.ap

me and my g.f need to plan the route.... coz we will be in damansara which is 45 min from kl plaza toll via highway..... need to see future in laws....

and this is the first both of us is riding to kl together and we dunno where is it at all

thats all folks

:angel:...Smart Ageing Thru Motorcycling....
Originally posted by fuse01@Jan 22 2006, 08:39 PM

hi, may i know whats the price now for a new vara125?

fuse01 > Brand new Vara125 is about $11-12K. A second hand one would cost u $6 to 7K. Drop by at Mah motor Serangoon - to see some second or third or fourth hand units. When u do get yr Vara or any bike prepare to spend somemore to do things to beautify yr new 'wife'

Butcher n GF > Selamat jalan to KL. Take care of each other and yr bikes. With recent spate of robberies pls take extra care where u park yr bikes, use strong chains and bike cover. Keep yrself inconspicous and hide all money porch to prevent snatch thief. Keep yr cool when other vehicles do stupid things ard u

Al-Simmons -->> Tuesday noon I werk mg shift lah. If nite can ah...

Butcher -->> Future in laws at kl? Far seh.... In the future if we go to kl and need a place to stay, can tumpang ur in laws place lah eh!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Niti@Jan 23 2006, 09:28 PM

it's ok ah....

anyway i waiting for my passport to renew...

just now went to change photo...in the end have to change the whole passport...

so now need to wait 3 days...

Originally posted by Niti@Jan 23 2006, 09:28 PM

Butcher -->> Future in laws at kl? Far seh.... In the future if we go to kl and need a place to stay, can tumpang ur in laws place lah eh!

Wah, imagine if there is an escort from S'pore to KL, shiok man!!!!!

Kidding ya....

Niti --->>> Escort from singapore to kl ok wat.....no worries got a whole bangalow for the brothers..... enough rooms, enough food, enough toilet bowls.... parking also enough.... :bounce:

:angel:...Smart Ageing Thru Motorcycling....
Originally posted by Pro Dero@Jan 23 2006, 01:53 AM

niti

beep me if u wanna go esok or wed....me gotta pump 2 bikes hehhe!

Can make it

1. Al-Simmons

2. Butcher

3. Butcher's gf

4. wady and gf

5. Daniyal and gf

6. Luciano

7. Luciano's friend

Pending

1. toobez

2. Pro Dero

3. Newtsuit

4. neo

5. espido1001

my fren will be riding with us also..hope u all don mind..

hi all vara riders,

interested in finding out more on vara125.

how many litres is the tank?

would like to ask about fuel consumption as well ?

rather tight at the pocket but wanted a change of bike :)

thansk for replying .....

space and places

Originally posted by sugarcane@Jan 25 2006, 01:10 AM

hi all vara riders,

interested in finding out more on vara125.

how many litres is the tank?

would like to ask about fuel consumption as well ?

rather tight at the pocket but wanted a change of bike :)

thansk for replying .....

tank is around 17.7 litres inclusive of reserve.....

fuel consumption is around 25-32km per litre depends on ur riding habit.....

u want to find out more u can read the last 236 pages....if you got the time...

good luck...

Originally posted by Luciano@Jan 24 2006, 09:27 PM

my fren will be riding with us also..hope u all don mind..

no problem bro.....

we don't mind at all....we will welcome him or HER (:pray:) ...

hope he or HER (:pray:) don't mind the slow speed that we are travelling....

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can make it

1. Al-Simmons

2. Butcher

3. Butcher's gf

4. wady and gf

5. Daniyal and gf

6. Luciano

7. Luciano's friend

Pending

1. toobez

2. Pro Dero

3. Newtsuit

4. neo

5. espido1001

* REMEMBER TO BRING SOME FOOD TO POTLUCK

Hi guys ..... ride safe dis Sun ..... unable to join you guys .....coz kena cover ot CNY .... enjoy the ride !

Luciano >>> I tot kau tak jadi gi ..... abt the throttle rocker still serchin for it bro .

Ghost Riders Of Apocalypse ....

yo bros long time no mit up hor....come & join k?

meet up session

place : kampung glam cafe, at bussorah st near north bridge

time : 8pm onwards

purpose : makan, chill out

al-simmons

gp 7am cant ah? hehehe! btw pot luck, we takda makan kat sana ke? :p

btw who will be da convoy leader? markers?

Can make it

1. Al-Simmons

2. Butcher

3. Butcher's gf

4. wady and gf

5. Daniyal and gf

6. Luciano

7. Luciano's friend

Pending

1. toobez

2. Pro Dero

3. Newtsuit

4. neo

5. espido1001

6. vincekam

7. dennis

hey guys.. may i ask if i go Seng Kwang do the crashbar how much will it cost? anyone went to ask for a quote?

i just bought my vara125 yesterday.. would like a crashbar pretty urgently as you know just it case..

cheers.. :smile:

Kage Bunshin No Jutsu!!!

Sharingan!!!

Byakugan!!!

I JUST F@#K THE MODERATORS LAST NITE!!! AHAHAHA

Originally posted by nejihyuuga@Jan 25 2006, 05:07 PM

hey guys.. may i ask if i go Seng Kwang do the crashbar how much will it cost? anyone went to ask for a quote?

i just bought my vara125 yesterday.. would like a crashbar pretty urgently as you know just it case..

cheers.. :smile:

if u really need it urgently...can go to biketech21 or mtechnik to buy sw motech crashbar....if i'm not wrong it's around $230+++....

sengkwang can make custom...but i think u need to leave ur bike for a few days...depending on how busy they are....and it won't be cheap...

another alternative...u can go first motor.....

i'm not so sure if they have cleared all our project crashbar that time...

Abattory >>> another round of crashbar how?

Pro Dero >>> 7am can ah...if we not there already...u find us along the highway...

im sure u can catch up...

about the markers no problem....we got a lot of experienced riders to do the job....

Does POWERCUT exist in Varadero 125???

Just wondering about this issue. So now trying to do survey.

What happen was when the speedo reach between 115-120kmph, it will drop back to 110kmph. So there is a maximum speed that you will reach or in other words, your tachometer reach the red line. So is it got to do with the year of production of the bike that they decided to install a power cut for the later version. But somehow those pple who went to Hatyai and riding the later version bike can cruise at 120+kmph with no problem.

Who happen to experience this before with your vara?

Yes (Nick / Plate / Shop / Top speed)

butcher / FZ / Boon Siew / 118

No

Al-Simmons / FV / Mah Pte Ltd / 130

Originally posted by ABATTORY@Jan 25 2006, 10:40 AM

!

Luciano >>> I tot kau tak jadi gi ..... abt the throttle rocker still serchin for it bro .

About the throttle rocker, no need coz my fren will be goin the week after CNY..they will go Sepang for a track on their own..thanx anyway...