Seafood Makan Session

Date : Friday, 14th July

Venue : Kampong Pendas Kelong (Yeo's Family Restaurant)

Meetup : Gelang Patah Esso

* What to bring : Passport with white form filled up, cashcard with $1.20 value, cash for toll (RM2.60) , seafood (~RM20 per person) n petrol.

Confirmed going

1. Al-Simmons

2. iswady n gf

3. Niti

4. Luciano

5. biggie

6. byteblock

7. Redwolf

8. lilfarhan

9. toobez (finish school @ 8pm)

10. Daniyal (finish work @ 8pm)

11. butcher

12. butcherrete

13. yem_paul

14. pyok (finich werk at 2130)

Pending

1. unknown

2. demon

3. keanan

4. Chow

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g127/pyok/4%20nation%20ride/P3110181.jpg

My journey Photos @ photobucket.com

• Replies 24.2k

Seafood Makan Session

* What to bring : Passport with white form filled up, cashcard with $1.20 value, cash for toll (RM2.60) , seafood (~RM20 per person) n petrol.

Confirmed going

1. Al-Simmons

2. iswady n gf

3. Niti

4. Luciano

5. biggie

6. byteblock

7. Redwolf

8. lilfarhan

11. butcher

12. butcherrete

13. yem_paul

15. Embrace

Pending

1. unknown

2. demon

3. keanan

4. Chow

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

guys,

Any idea where i can a good Rain Pants only ? Cheaper better.

The current one, though new, keeps getting water seeping into the GROIN area.

Imaging what pple think when they see you in the office !!!!

recommendations, please.

1989-1991 Yamaha LC 125

1993-1995 Honda NS400R

2005-2007 Honda Varadero 125

2007-2012 Honda Africa Twin 750

2013-2018 Honda CB400 Spec III

now BMW F700gs

Originally posted by Chow@Jul 14 2006, 09:36 AM

guys,

recommendations, please.

try using arai's raincoat the pants is much2 better keep u dry inside....been using tat for 5 months heavy rain all tested.....A OK!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Chow@Jul 14 2006, 09:36 AM

guys,

recommendations, please.

try drymaster from rs taichi....

can get from motorworld....

to me this is the best rain jacket in the market...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

those who will be late please leave me a msg or call..

or else u need to find ur way to the kelong urself....

Seafood Makan Session

Confirmed going

1. Al-Simmons

2. iswady n gf

3. Niti

4. Luciano

5. biggie

6. byteblock

7. Redwolf

8. lilfarhan

11. butcher

12. butcherrete

13. yem_paul

15. Embrace

Pending

1. unknown

2. demon

3. keanan

4. Chow

Seafood Makan Session

Confirmed going

1. Al-Simmons

2. iswady n gf

3. Niti

4. Luciano

5. biggie

6. byteblock

7. Redwolf

8. lilfarhan

11. butcher

12. butcherrete

13. yem_paul

15. Embrace

16. Demon

Pending

1. unknown

2. keanan

3. Chow

SHORT PIPE VARA

hey guys.. ever wondered how our vara125s sound without a pipe?

check out youtoobes

peace

toobes

guyz, sorry for not stopping n wait for u guyz after clearing the check point....was in hurry to settle something for a friend's wedding.....sorry.... :cheeky:

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

SUPERBZ!!...Dinner!!!....

Should make another one few months down road.....:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

anyway...where were you guys?....I and al_simmons was looking out for ya all by the road shoulder....skali...ST11s....

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Originally posted by Embrace@Jul 15 2006, 02:33 AM

guyz, sorry for not stopping n wait for u guyz after clearing the check point....was in hurry to settle something for a friend's wedding.....sorry.... :cheeky:

i was hoping somebody stop....but didn't see anyone stop..

thought the ones at the road shoulder are u guys...but happen to be another group....

so i just go my own way...

lilfarhan n wady u call me i on bike cannot answer...

anyway on the way home saw 4 EPU cars all WRX on the road shoulder with blinker on...

maybe they on major ops....anyone encounter any roadblock?

cannot be normal shift cos normal shift got 4 cars to cover the 9 sectors....and cannot be all the 4 cars on the west side..

nice meeting up with the 18 riders just now.....(yes there were 18 riders just now!!!)

whole series batch of vara riders just now..

from pioneer batch of yem_paul's to Niti's to Daniyal's to wady's....

not to forget the other riders....good to have ur companies too..

next time round maybe we go Malacca for dinner!

Wah lau!!! STRESS SIAA...!!!! I really dont know what I hit and ran over just now... I can still remember the "Kelepak" sound... Tots my fender broke already and blood was all over, thats why I chop2 want to get to a better lit area...Its definitely bigger than a cat, almost the same size as a dog.... And its WHITE summore!!!

Is it a cat? A dog? Tupperware? Antu Bungkus?? Maybe its a Zebra crossing the road!!!

Later "Smayang Hajat" already, see what I really hit...

Al-Simmons -->> Dinner at Malacca, if on my 1st off, confirmno prob!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Niti@Jul 15 2006, 02:59 AM

Wah lau!!! STRESS SIAA...!!!! I really dont know what I hit and ran over just now... I can still remember the "Kelepak" sound... Tots my fender broke already and blood was all over, thats why I chop2 want to get to a better lit area...Its definitely bigger than a cat, almost the same size as a dog.... And its WHITE summore!!!

Is it a cat? A dog? Tupperware? Antu Bungkus?? Maybe its a Zebra crossing the road!!!

Later "Smayang Hajat" already, see what I really hit...

Al-Simmons -->> Dinner at Malacca, if on my 1st off, confirmno prob!!!

i think a white cat..

i saw the white cat at the side of the road on the left side just now...

the cat like shock never move....

i got point to the cat on the roadside....dunno whether whoever behind me saw me pointing to the cat..

so when u pass did the cat cross the road???

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Jul 15 2006, 03:16 AM

i think a white cat..

i got point to the cat on the roadside....dunno whether whoever behind me saw me pointing to the cat..

ahhh....i saw the cat while we were on our way to the place! it was jus sitting at the side of the road...just staring blankly!!! and its white!!! hehe!!! wierd!!!

Anyway, great dinner with greatcompany!! thank you guys for making it happen!!! we had 18 riders!!!! even the toll guy gave me that look when my gf told him, ''abg, 18 riders!'' haha!!! hope to do this again!!!! great job organiser!!!! kodus!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Originally posted by iswadyidris@Jul 15 2006, 08:53 AM

ahhh....i saw the cat while we were on our way to the place! it was jus sitting at the side of the road...just staring blankly!!! and its white!!! hehe!!! wierd!!!

Anyway, great dinner with greatcompany!! thank you guys for making it happen!!! we had 18 riders!!!! even the toll guy gave me that look when my gf told him, ''abg, 18 riders!'' haha!!! hope to do this again!!!! great job organiser!!!! kodus!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

u mean the cat have not decided to cross the road yet till we go back...?

next time round we aim 20 riders...

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

niti>>> when you kena hit?...on the way back?...or while me in front of ya....becoz...i saw something like a snake lah...i dun know whether it is or not..it was knee high......on my right side...i swerved...nvr really bothered about it....:confused:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Jul 15 2006, 09:37 AM

next time round we aim 20 riders...

hey hus, thanks for organising this dinner. Good food and great company.

Place so ulu, yet so crowded.

20 bikes ? Not only need to book restaurant, but also parking lots.

I think kena hernia from pushing the bike at the jam.

thanx hus for organising the seafood session... lucky u guys didnt agree to eat at malacca... hmm.. if not i kena balik sorang.. great ppl... met new ppl like biggie, redwolf, niti, toobes, pyok and butcher and many more.. and butcher, thanx for the peeing session.. keparat!

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Jul 15 2006, 12:14 PM

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

niti>>> when you kena hit?...on the way back?...or while me in front of ya....becoz...i saw something like a snake lah...i dun know whether it is or not..it was knee high......on my right side...i swerved...nvr really bothered about it....:confused:

DaNiYaL -->> On the way back la bro... It came jumping out right from the bushes... Snake? Dun tink so bro, but confirm the thing is knee high... what I really hit? Tomorrow I tell, haha!!

Anyway last nite was good... long time i never ride with so many riders... And pushing the bike at Tuas up to the immigration was an experience... Heavy, hot plus another tonner on top of me.... Haiz....

Beware of the The Beast....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Jul 15 2006, 03:16 AM

i think a white cat..

i was the one riding behind u...it is a blur cat hahaha

niti>>>>cat killer.....animal rights!!!!

HI Bro,

My name is Vincent ,Me a newbie going for my TP soon (270706) and hopfully if I Passed I would want to owns a Vara like all of you.Need some advise and help,where can i find 1 second-hand vara or which shop normally will able to find this bike (cos just went down to the shop along seragoon

opp the fire station,find out the new Vara will cost 12k.Abit unaffordable so trying to find for a second hand)Hope to join the club real soon....Thank Bro. :thumb:

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

anyone interested to get this helmet?

was thinking to do an MO....

http://www.mhrhelmet.com/2004/p/mhrhelmet.com/1097/proimg/S_en_1-110120690120041123184821.jpg

http://www.mhrhelmet.com/2004/p/mhrhelmet.com/1097/proimg/S_en_1-110120682020041123184700.jpg

the price will check out with the shop again.. maybe around $70-$90 or cheaper

the reason why i wanna get this helmet is that it CAN fit into a 30L H&B PANNIERS.

yes...it can fit...no gimmicks...tested and proven before my very own naked eyes......thanks to newsuit for the 'amazing' discovery.