• Replies 24.2k

Wild I -->> Yeah Bro!! Box spoils the line of the bike :thumb: If put the bag at the back and secure it with a cargo net, more rugged! Haha!! But i cant deny that a box is definitely handy. I could have kept my raincoat, my lunch n other stuffs dat i need to bring to work in a box... But still i die2 carry then in a haversack, dun want box pe pasal. I tink if i buy box, u bros can buy 4D already

Werxguy -->> Mine is 1 jan 2006. From bedok to teck whye n back to bedok again. Can ah bros?! :cheeky:

Aikon -->> For ehemmm.... I tink she got used to it already. But if she still insist on having a box then no choice ah, got to buy ST1300 already...... :lovestruck:

Aniwae i tink i got the Malacca trip date wrong.... 14th would be good :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Malacca Recce Team >>> Welcome back bros !! Hope u guys found a good place for us to settle down later. Anyway, what time did u guys reach singapore?

wady >>> Told u to tawakal only, that's what Abattory told me also...Anyway, u can just drop by my place anytime to pass the cam...thanks.

Niti >>> ST13??? I thought FJR??

Varastormer >>> U should get the crashbar bro, it's proven and tested.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Originally posted by ^SHAHRUL^@Jul 22 2005, 04:16 AM

Proderoo>>>hahaha u halamak u also botak!!!! can become geng botak.

Visual>>>> 30th it is bro...........:thumb:

yup we gang botak @ amk,

he is a pix of front brake plunger...

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by Niti@Jul 22 2005, 10:41 AM

Pro Bero Bro, DJ i have already ah... Isa's wife power is i? If pawer then maybe can pass me her number, bleh buat scandal :cheeky:

Aniwae Bros, just wondering.... TP got new bike is it? I was riding along PIE just before Paya Lebar exit when i noticed e cars start to slowed down. Tot got accident. Was looking ahead to look for any unfortunate vehicles when I saw this bike parked along e shoulder. I managed to get a short glance at it and there's a guy in white helmet, shirts n all so i guess its a TP. But e bike was definitely not a Diversion... it was sumting else bigger. R they riding new bikes?! :confused:

niti

oit pro dero lah not bero lah uncle....

here is a pix of braking fluid bleeding

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Jul 23 2005, 11:05 PM

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Hello Brothers!...for those who are interested in the Malacca Trip...i cant let out the detailz yet....need to talk it over with you guyz but it is only 1 day trip....see you 30th July Meet Up!....

Varastormer>>> bro...i suggest you tie up with our project manager....he can get you lower price at first motor....he got connections....first motor...dun have the address...juz beside TP....the industrial estate...

Event : Outriders Meet Up

Date : 30th July 2005

Time : 2030hrs

Place : Kampung Glam Cafe, Bussorah Street ( Newspaper Picture...ehehehheh )

Purpose : Talk, Sit, Drink, Malacca Day Trip..

daniyal

ape lah lu fri nite ah....29 july liao :cheeky:

brake fluid flow out here

Originally posted by unknown@Jul 23 2005, 02:05 AM

Al-Simmons

Roger, will do and get back to ya. But i heard JR (the one along serangoon road before big mah, selling dainese jacket) is the supplier for metz tyres. Dunno anyone knows them, maybe can get cheaper.

ProDero

u must know them right??? Help us leh :cheeky:

unknown

know who help wat liao? hehehe!

here is the battery replacement 12volt

back up batt on da right frame close up

batt rewiring, groundin & tapping of alarm

secondary batt wif compartment

my old pirelli sport demon tyres...hehe!

dunno y botax insist i use dunlop arrowmax, i wanted a scorpion or tourance.....but my tyre oredi koyak cuz too much off rd....

da hub gets a check cuz of rding can really damage da sports rim unlike spokes rim... :cry:

pirelli diablo super corsa, i tried fix it on botak cust bike...wanna faint...hahaha!

btw not on my vara but an r1...heehe!

da towels all to wipe my face not da rim....diy time haha!

new spacer & balancer for my hand guard

removing a tubeless tyre...very sian sei w/o da machine, use muscle..hehehe!

this i give up but 1 tink i dun doin it manually alot of scratch on da rim

rear sprocket 41 den front 14 instead of my old 41-13 more pick up but high end slack abit den rev lowered so save petrol...hehehe! stock one is 44-14...

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Jul 24 2005, 10:28 AM

dunno y botax insist i use dunlop arrowmax, i wanted a scorpion or tourance.....but my tyre oredi koyak cuz too much off rd....

I've been using dunlop arrowmax since last year.

Still got good thread. Performance had always been good. Even when I brake hard fish tail is rather minimal.

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Recce Team>>> Job well done!....well....i guess...3 kacang phool and 3 big teh tarik on me!....next meet up!...:cheer:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Guest simone

Wa u really did alot of stuff on ya bike. Btw wat brand of sprockets did he get for ya. also wat braking fluid did he replace when he bleed your brakes?

Anyone ever say this 'black or grey' vara.. FY plate.. if im not wring..

but his exhaust has been changed! its all silver!

and his topbox this is square metal box... (frankly the metal box.. looking abit wierd on the vara) it has a high windshield.. the unique thing is the exhaust.. ive never seen a vara125 in sg wth this exhaust...

as the bike pass by me... sadly.. the sound... to be .. is exactly.. luike the stock pipes eh...

but maybe its bec i didint really get to hear it... so clearly.. due to plassby of other vehicle...

wonder if that dude is in this forum...

halo guys. saw this vara1k @ new southern motors, alexander there? any bros out there to comment on condition of the bike? or any previous owenr from this thread?

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Jul 24 2005, 09:44 AM

Varastormer >>> U should get the crashbar bro, it's proven and tested.

al-simmon

u mean u ever tried dropping ya bike wif da crash bar....any pix? hehee!

btw i checked for u metz tourance $180 rear if whole set $325 wif installation at amk workshop not botax one but another shop i recca ard he does beemer & st11 shop at level 6th, but if u got more frens to change got discount, den again by end of this month cuz da price shots up to $200 due to euro as per him.... :goodluck:

today i replaced my head lite bulb compared wif botax one only difference it 1 jap halogen & da other german normal type but same price $5 each