Visual -->> Hehe, dun want to join ur club leh! But correct la, must give n take. If she take away my freedom, i make sure she give me many many babies!!! Then when she stay at home jaga-ing e babies, i can go out touring... HAHAHAHAHA!!!

Aikon -->> 14 volume?!?! Each volume hw many pages? If each got 10 pages, can ah. I have to agree, need to be fair. I also intend to slowly pull her to e group like asking her to join for meet ups. But then, most of the time either she's working. Maybe next yr if got trips, i bring her along

Abottary -->> Touring tetap touring beb!! Its in e blood bro. Minyak senyonyong? Danger beb. I may have e tendency tu rub or spray it to any gerls i see, hahaha!!

Yem Paul -->> Of course la better, "can get lots of things from her mah"....

Nevertheless....

AKU NAK TOURING JUGAK!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

• Replies 24.2k

Throttle Rocker

Interested

1. Aikon

2. abbattory

3. pro dero

4. Yem_paul

5. Al-simmons

6. varamax

abbattory ok bro...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/16/50/3840561/431433897m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/16/50/3840561/9161646232047s.jpg

Outriders ALL-4-1, 1-4-ALL

Riding Fast Doesn't always means arriving 1st, Ride Safe confirms a place for U @ the Finishing Line.

wah piang...!! many many story many many happenings..

Nasib baik Forum 'LuTakPuasHatiKappa?' lom buka lagi. hopefully dats wont b necessary.

Hey Bros..

Cheer Up all

Saturday ni ader fireworks @NDP Preview :bounce:

Yok..yok..yokkk

We all go hepi hepi!!!

:slurp: melts in ur mouths but not in ur hands....:thumb:

FT AFRICA TWIN FOR SALE or BEST OFFER!

VIEW POSTING AT SBF GARAGE SALE -USED BIKES FOR SALE

COPY & PASTE URL{http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=158656}

Originally posted by Sis@Jul 27 2005, 11:01 PM

wah piang...!! many many story many many happenings..

Nasib baik Forum 'LuTakPuasHatiKappa?' lom buka lagi. hopefully dats wont b necessary.

Hahaaaa!!! :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Hi...all Vara bros,Peace...

Originally posted by Al-Simmons+Jul 27 2005, 09:16 PM-->
QUOTE (Al-Simmons @ Jul 27 2005, 09:16 PM)

Aikon >>> Just wanna check whether issit detachable? so in future ifffffff change bike then can just transfer the gadget over.....

and does it fit with the grips that we are using...? or must use the grip as in the pix... [/b]

-----

Al-simmons >>... havent seen it personally, but will find out...a good question though.hope this'll helped.....

you know if you go

Guest simone
Originally posted by LTC@Jul 27 2005, 06:25 PM

For my fork case taking a pic won't help cos the rust spot is non visible but u can feel it if u really try to...

The cone bearing I had it changed before and the leak is on one side only Which I believe is due to the rust spot. So guys do make sure ur keep the fork clean.

Other than that now I got to change handlebar, balancers and a pair of mirrors. Stupid accident this morning.

I'm not injured cos maintain my balance despite the accident. I refuse to take the plunge. Shouldn't have rode to work this morning when I wake up feeling dizzy. Now get to buy new stuffs again... Hahaha.

eheh good excuse to get ya stuff. so bro. what do u intend to change to?

just a suggestion

1. get the african twin handlebar.

2. new inserts to fit in the balancers

3. get the XR4 side mirrors

1. can get at M-technik

2,3 get from FJT

how ya btw how did that freak incidient happen u selp skidded issit.

anyway ride safe.

Niti, Pro Dero>>>>>>beb can i join for the sticker thingy? need to cover up my skretchers on my ferring ah beb heart pain sia every day see the marks hahahahaha:cry:

aikon>>>>>need to know the price i'm intrested also like power like tat......:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-18943.jpgMoving At The Speed Of Life, We Were Bound To Collide With Each Other...........
Originally posted by Sis@Jul 27 2005, 11:01 PM

kwang kwang kwang.....:cheer:

"To be old & wise, you must first be young & stupid"

Ok just to continue the ball rolling....i'm interested too..

Throttle Rocker

http://209.15.36.61/swcart/shop/TR-photo.jpg

Interested

1. Aikon

2. abbattory

3. pro dero

4. Yem_paul

5. Al-simmons

6. Newtsuit

Aikon >>> Brudder sorry for the hazard light project. I'm juggling 2

jobs now and rehersing in between jobs. Currently training as well(cycling),

maybe doing the charity ride KL-Singapore for aids. Till next meet up on Saturday.

Daniyal>>> I'm game for the SEPANG trip. I will talk to the organizer here in Singapore if we can get good rates and good seats too. But would be great if

we can go for 2days 1 nite trip. PPppaarrttyyYY!!!!!!!

OUTRIDERS... SEE YOU GUYS ON SATURDAY

Brothers >> now that me have a favourable response, already initiated a sale enquiries for 10 pcs.am awaiting for their reply.once the quotation is out, will announced the details and hopefully nobody,please,please dont back out after confirmation.....again price per pc: USD$10/-

Interested

1. Aikon

2. abbattory

3. pro dero

4. Yem_paul

5. Al-simmons

6. Varamax

7. Sharul (F.O.R)

8. Newtsuit

common brothers,only two more slots.....

Originally posted by Al-Simmons @Jul 27 2005, 09:16 PM

Aikon >>> Just wanna check whether issit detachable? so in future ifffffff change bike then can just transfer the gadget over.....and does it fit with the grips that we are using...? or must use the grip as in the pix...

Al-simmons >> bro... fyi.just to add on

HOW IT ATTACHES

With its sturdy hook and loop strap, it’s a cinch to take on or off. This new strap design allows it to hold tight to a wide range of grip materials and styles. See steps 1, 2 and 3 below.

Step 1

http://www.throttlerocker.com/images/step1.jpg

Step 2

http://www.throttlerocker.com/images/step2.jpg

Step 3

http://www.throttlerocker.com/images/step3.jpg

GUARANTEE

Throttle Rocker is guaranteed against breakage for a period of one year. If yours breaks, we’ll replace it.

ADJUSTMENT

Position the Throttle Rocker on the throttle grip so that when applying the front brake, the heel of your hand is just OFF the Throttle Rocker. See picture below.

http://www.throttlerocker.com/images/handgrip.jpg

newtsuit >> no problemo,some other times.

RIDE SAFELY

Adios Amigo

you know if you go

WHats Up DaWgZ!!

Malacca Trip

Date : 14th August 2005, Sunday

Time off : 0700 from SG

Time in : 2200 reach SG

Iteniary : SG - Ayer Hitam - Malacca - SG

List of participants

1. DaNiYaL

For those who are interested, plz pm me....dun cut and copy this post...let me do all the posting so that wont be confusing....and also...with the information...it will be easier for us to facilitate the discussion this saturday...

Tentatively, the iteniary will be mentioned as above....this Saturday we will discuss it further....

Thank you..:smile:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Guest jagger

i'm sure this is vara125.

but he has fatter tyrs, he fix another exhaust on the left.

but this is not legal in s'pore rite?

comments?

aikon

yup patience is virtue but understandin is wisdom...thx man...heheh!

btw is there a plcae & sample dat we all can view da throttle rocket? very neat..

den how da hazard lite diy u doin?

ya recca trip onz sep, me wanna join but dunno werk will clash or not....ciao!

LTC

so u oredi done ya handle bar & etc? ride safe dun squeeze if sleepy

man... :goodluck:

btw ntrust qoute me $150 for da fork svc, dust shield & etc...but ghc $80 only liao?

den sat how?

me goin there now wif helmy...

varamax

bro where hv u been so now which prac u at 2a? :thumb:

visual

dey thx again fyi again...cheers dude...!

sis

yo girl we all juz wanna enjoy sheer riding pleasure....hehehe!

simone

sat u wanna meet me for wat project dey?

shahrul

niti & i will be doin sticker next week see when u free sms us...

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

prodero>>>will do bro :thumb: i'll take off lah nowadyz werk werk werk my backbone need forkoil n some wd40 rust already hahahahahaha :cry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-18943.jpgMoving At The Speed Of Life, We Were Bound To Collide With Each Other...........
Originally posted by jagger@Jul 28 2005, 12:04 PM

i'm sure this is vara125.

but he has fatter tyrs, he fix another exhaust on the left.

but this is not legal in s'pore rite?

comments?

bro,

this vara is from france...

they have bore the engine to 255 cc if i'm wrong..

sg not legal to bore engine....

if its legal ..u'll see most of our bikes with 2 exhaust already...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Aikon>>

Brothers >> now that me have a favourable response, already initiated a sale enquiries for 10 pcs.am awaiting for their reply.once the quotation is out, will announced the details and hopefully nobody,please,please dont back out after confirmation.....again price per pc: USD$10/-

Interested

1. Aikon

2. abbattory

3. pro dero

4. Yem_paul

5. Al-simmons

6. Varamax

7. Sharul (F.O.R)

8. Newtsuit

9. Beb

Interested

1. Aikon

2. abbattory

3. pro dero

4. Yem_paul

5. Al-simmons

6. Varamax

7. Sharul (F.O.R)

8. Newtsuit

9. Beb

10. wady!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Throttle Rocker

Interested

1. Aikon

2. abbattory

3. pro dero

4. Yem_paul

5. Al-simmons

6. Varamax

7. Sharul (F.O.R)

8. Newtsuit

9. Beb

10. wady!!

11. Happy125

Originally posted by Aikon@Jul 27 2005, 07:21 PM

LTC >> ever thought of fork boots or shield?..keeps those grimes and dirts away from them forks...btw are you a peranakan?

My fork problem was already there when I bought it second hand. Tried to get it fix twice but result still the same and eventually found out there's rust spots...

Aku 100% cina tak peranakan.

Got a lot of malay friends so a few small malay words...

If I try to speak the language ur can :faint:

Ha ha ha....

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Jul 28 2005, 12:04 PM

LTC

so u oredi done ya handle bar & etc? ride safe dun squeeze if sleepy

man... :goodluck:

btw ntrust qoute me $150 for da fork svc, dust shield & etc...but ghc $80 only liao?

den sat how?

Haven't done yet waiting for sat.

The only problem is the right fork.

$150/-? Seriously wat he gonna do? New fork?

Super Teflon seals? Got warranty and discount? Thinking of getting K&N filter there and mod it for vara.

Sat most likely possible to meet cos so far I'm not deployed for NDP Preview.

My accident was I was trying to swerve from a stupid tow truck who attempted to changed lane abruptly but stop when he saw the bus. I managed to pass him but side swipe with a bus like a pinball but didn't fall cos I trying like mad to maintain balance.

Still cool. Just gonna buy some new stuffs.

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

Originally posted by ^SHAHRUL^@Jul 28 2005, 12:29 PM

prodero>>>will do bro :thumb: i'll take off lah nowadyz werk werk werk my backbone need forkoil n some wd40 rust already hahahahahaha :cry:

shahrul

if u want to join, simone, ltc, helmy, mixmaster & i this sat juz beep me, we goin to autopoint....if u onz i bring da 3 metre black stickers.....niti u coming....we treat u telur 2 & teh gajah...hehehhe!

ltc

$150 both fork at ntrust, reason being u if u do 1 & the other becomes unbalanced moreover its very jialat cuz hv to remove ya tires, handle bar, da whole front fairing atleast 2hrs cuz not ez to remove it....abt ghc its neg $80 1 side but i managed to get at $100 for both aft i met da mech yesterday b4 werk....told him mass fork svc but will take some time too...

btw safe riding bro, i juz saw 4 rd accident yesterday...now very scared sia...

:pray: :pity: :bow:

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Throttle Rocker

Interested

1. Aikon

2. abbattory

3. pro dero

4. Yem_paul

5. Al-simmons

6. Varamax

7. Sharul (F.O.R)

8. Newtsuit

9. Beb