Baby -->> If many many pple want to make, then can MO ah. Order more, more diskaun!! Hmmm, thinking of wat pic to put ni....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

• Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by Niti@Jul 29 2005, 04:28 PM

Baby -->> If many many pple want to make, then can MO ah. Order more, more diskaun!! Hmmm, thinking of wat pic to put ni....

Well, it depends on what type of photo you wanna put in? If you wanna group logo. can use our Vara Logo then can make in dozen or more then can sell to other varas... heehee making money again. If not, take the best pic of your bike and go for it.. no one else will have the same design one...power oso lah

Moreover onli at $20 wah... worth it lah... Go to your location and take the photo... good service lah..

Welcome to the world of acidsburn

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1352/5363911/10807466/155946595.jpg

ABBATORY > Bro, how is the outcome of the crash bar thingy... if really it's 230 then as well, I get from M-technic type...

Hi Guyzzzzz.............

niti....good idea on the cash card...me interested...:thumb:

Today...i saw a Vara 125 very very unique....Its original colour is BLUE...but the owner got some white sticker & the bike was divided in to half as in LEFT SIDE white & blue design...then RIGHT SIDE...checker white & blue...look like BMW from far...he also got a RAdio antenna on his box...but dont know got radio or not lah...Sadly he's on the opposite side of the road...:sweat:

Its funny why i can't open page 196....:confused:...

Originally posted by ABATTORY@Jul 29 2005, 06:01 PM

HAIL....

NITI >>> start the ball rollin on the cash card thingy .... you be the moderator for it .

Ya Niti ... i second that ... you be the moderator ....

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Outriders -->> Ok, if dats e case i will check w e fella how much diskaun he can give if we can manage to get more pple to buy. In the meantime, can noe who is interested?

Outriders Cashcard / Kad Nilai Outriders / Kartu Wang Outriders / Cuardinheiro Outriders

1. Niti

2. Abattory

3. Beb

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Jul 29 2005, 11:15 AM

ltc

$150 both fork at ntrust, reason being u if u do 1 & the other becomes unbalanced moreover its very jialat cuz hv to remove ya tires, handle bar, da whole front fairing atleast 2hrs cuz not ez to remove it....abt ghc its neg $80 1 side but i managed to get at $100 for both aft i met da mech yesterday b4 werk....told him mass fork svc but will take some time too...

Not only do I need him to change the fork seals but I also need him to check what is the actual cause of the leak and get it fix. $150 is it Teflon seal does it includes the dust cover? If it is than it's worth it. If not I think he a bit over quoted and I won't change it. I was quoted before for a set of teflon seals job it will cost me $100/-. Sorry sometimes I drive a hard bargain and want serious quality work done especially after a few mistakes.

As for change of handle bar, balancer, side mirrors I'm definitely need to cos now look closely rather ugly and heart pain to see my vara in such a state. I'm also considering getting the KNN filter but depending on how much he quote.

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

LTC>>Bro if u wanna change to what type of handle bar?If it a african twin handle bar mind if tag along??Could drive the price lower ..Thanks.

Originally posted by Beb@Jul 29 2005, 10:40 PM

LTC>>Bro if u wanna change to what type of handle bar?If it a african twin handle bar mind if tag along??Could drive the price lower ..Thanks.

I going there to take a look at wat they have. We meeting around 10 at the place.

My Mobile 91076856

Pro Dero Tijian 90223375

Simon 81392394

Ur most welcome to join us. Maybe 5 or going there.

Pro Dero, Can spare me some of those stickers for my fairing?

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

Originally posted by dakar@Jul 29 2005, 07:14 PM

Hi Guyzzzzz.............

niti....good idea on the cash card...me interested...:thumb:

Today...i saw a Vara 125 very very unique....Its original colour is BLUE...but the owner got some white sticker & the bike was divided in to half as in LEFT SIDE white & blue design...then RIGHT SIDE...checker white & blue...look like BMW from far...he also got a RAdio antenna on his box...but dont know got radio or not lah...Sadly he's on the opposite side of the road...:sweat:

Its funny why i can't open page 196....:confused:...

i think the guy u saw stays near my blk...his name is wan or man haha foget ler....ever talk to him he knows tijan....saw him only juz a simple "hi" or a smile....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-18943.jpgMoving At The Speed Of Life, We Were Bound To Collide With Each Other...........

LTC

abt da fork thingy its best we all ask him 2moro, more over who doesnt want a great bargain bro....hehe!

abt knn air filter, i suggest u use da oem cuz funny things start to happen on ya bike....

beb

u can get pro tapper thick handle bar or even afam ones at motor world not dat ex $$ though...imho.... :p

btw LTC nothing much to look there juz can order stuff at discount price...

LTC 91076856

Pro Dero Tijan 90223375

Simon 81392394

Mixmaster 90790369

zul groom 2b 81136969

helmy 92395264

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by ^SHAHRUL^@Jul 30 2005, 12:00 AM

i think the guy u saw stays near my blk...his name is wan or man haha foget ler....ever talk to him he knows tijan....saw him only juz a simple "hi" or a smile....

bro i soooo popular lah like sg idol :puke: btw his real name is ridzuan btw boy melayu oso got checked white oso.....gd 4 him....ciao!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

prodero>>>brader u r a sell out material.....brader brader...hehehehehe:smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-18943.jpgMoving At The Speed Of Life, We Were Bound To Collide With Each Other...........

Outriders Cashcard / Kad Nilai Outriders / Kartu Wang Outriders / Cuardinheiro Outriders

1. Niti

2. Abattory

3. Beb

4. Al-Simmons

5. wady!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Next varadero wedding convoy dzul`s aug 7th sunday 2005

destination : Blk 232 pasir ris drive 4 void deck.

time : 11:30am

now i need volunteers for back markers, riders, convoy leader & coordinator cuz i applied leave on dat day subject to changes to my stupid job....

apart from dat i will organise a recca by next week, riders pls fall in if u free & interested.

participants

1. pro dero

2. mixmaster

3. yusri

4. helmy

5. LTC

6. pls add on if ya keen....thx!

Hi...all Vara bros,Peace....

Originally posted by Visual+Jul 30 2005, 03:48 PM-->
QUOTE ( Visual @ Jul 30 2005, 03:48 PM)

...Price list lah brader...

usually we tend to Mass Order our stuff... *put in the stuff you have and price* then we will feel the itch to buy and then .... things can move..

;)[/b]

-----

you know if you go

Hi Bros!!

Rainy Season so do be carefull on e road ya. Just now at Bedok South the road was very wet... My bike skidded , had a good Spin and humpty dumpty had a great fall o_O

My shoes, my all time favourite black shirt, my pants all gone man. Sad part, my handguards scratch already :cry:

If not for the crashbars, the fairings would have been gone already. That's why crashbars are important, so pastikan yg Original :thumb:

Lucky no car behind. If not I "Go Up" the same day I was born... :sian:

Pro Bero & Shahrul

I try to make myself free on Wed to get the stickers. My bike also need some makeover to cover e scratches

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Niti> Be more careful next time.. dun ride too fast when it's raining.. try to ride like 70~80kmh will do, as with this speed you still can manage to control your bike during rain k. Also, baca doa b4 moving off k. Take care.. lucky you are alright bro..

Originally posted by VaraStormer@Jul 30 2005, 10:03 PM

Guys, a very stupid scene I found on my carpark... please view

lol. Normally i see the opposite ones....

My Iron Horses

1997 - 2001 : Mountain Bike (No brand one)

2001 - 2002 : Datsun Nissan Sunny (1984 model)

2002 - 2003 : Toyota Starlet GT (My fav)

2003 - 2005 : Honda Varadero 125

2005 - 2006 : BMW R1150GS

2006 - 2007 : TA200

2007 - 2009 : FZ6S

2009 - ???? : FJR