Tuan Aji Aikon ... well said bro ...

Abbattory ... Haha got a feeling you're coming ..

Daniyal ... i have i more piece of safety vest if you guys want ..

And yes it's every riders responsibilities to make sure their bike are in tip top condition ... and that they have plenty of rest for this trip ... dont want to end up like me on my previous encounter ...

Until then ...

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

• Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by yem_paul@Nov 18 2005, 01:43 AM

Tuan Aji Aikon ... well said bro ...

Abbattory ... Haha got a feeling you're coming ..

Daniyal ... i have i more piece of safety vest if you guys want ..

And yes it's every riders responsibilities to make sure their bike are in tip top condition ... and that they have plenty of rest for this trip ... dont want to end up like me on my previous encounter ...

Until then ...

HI BRO YOU ALL RIDER TO THAILAND SOUTH OR NORTH THAILAND LA......... WHY BRING SO MUCH OF ITEM???????/ JUST ASKING

http://http//img260.imageshack.us/img260/333/08082007030py6.jpg
Originally posted by adv_rally@Nov 18 2005, 02:13 AM

HI BRO YOU ALL RIDER TO THAILAND SOUTH OR NORTH THAILAND LA......... WHY BRING SO MUCH OF ITEM???????/ JUST ASKING

Bro...cant u understand simple english?? Ppl in this thread doesnt give a d*mn on wat u comment on...If u wanna create some kinda stir here among adv riders, pls start a new tread...myself n "spyke" will be willing to entertain u.

Sometimes being too arrogent may not be good to u....NO OFFENCE BRO!!!

aikon >>> really impressive man....can become our permanent safety specialist...

ABATTORY >>> i knew that was coming.....

yem_paul >>> thanks a lot bro....get the address already to accomplish our secret mission?

Updates

Comm Set >>> i will collect from Niti tomorrow....

East side riders >>> (wady, Newtsuit, ABATTORY) sunday meet at simpang....6.30pm??? have a drink first maybe...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Things To Do for Thailand Riders

Photocopy

1. Passport.

2. Log Card with genuine shop stamp ( not photocopied stamp )

3. Driving License

4. Insurance

* Please do make extra copies. This is to facilitate when our bike need to be towed and at Thailand border.

Map

Brothers...Yem_paul is holding onto the Road map...if any of you wants to photocopy it...please do...Malaysia NS highway is pretty straightforward except at Kuala Lumpur area...we will further discuss regarding this situation....dun worry...trust me...eheheheh....:smile:...worst case scenario....maybe we could end up in Cambodia...ehehehhe....:lovestruck:

If i do miss out anything...please fill me in...Brothers!...you guyz rockz!!!! :bouncefire:

adv_rally>>> Vara125 fuel consumption can hit an average of 28 - 30 km / liter...there are instances where we can hit 35 km / liter....we know...coz we are the ones who ride them...:smile:...bro...the list seems long...but on hand not really....it is better to go prepared rather than unprepared...it will only make the journey less enjoying....

nejihyuugaa>>> bro...Vara125 is really a nice bike and the price is bit on the high side...but i can assure you that this bike works hard for you....maintenance wise...it pretty affordable...on regular basis change your spark plugs, engine oil and oil filter....thats it...sums up to $50 for every 4 months or 5000km....other than that....no worries....bear in min....Vara125 is a Honda Spain not Honda Japan....thats explain why it is a bit pricey... :thumb:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Guest alvlovemag

anyone know any repaint shop for vara125 fairing and slight crack?

how much will that be?

DaNiYaL :: thanks for the info bro.. i was thinking vara125 might be very expensive to maintain.. haha..

and for the thailand trip riders.. enjoy your trips guys and ride defensively!! :smile:

Kage Bunshin No Jutsu!!!

Sharingan!!!

Byakugan!!!

I JUST F@#K THE MODERATORS LAST NITE!!! AHAHAHA

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

nejihyuugaa>>> expensive to maintain...not really....if you talking about engine lah....but if you talking about asseccories....yes....1 piece not 1 pair of side mirror cost $100 original....for me...i am using the CG125 mirror...1 pair $25....:smile:

DaNiYaL :: yeah would expect accessories to be expensive but there will be other alternatives i guess.. haha.. thanks a lot bro.. will inform u guys when i'm ready to get vara125

cheers~~ :smile:

Kage Bunshin No Jutsu!!!

Sharingan!!!

Byakugan!!!

I JUST F@#K THE MODERATORS LAST NITE!!! AHAHAHA

Originally posted by adv_rally@Nov 18 2005, 02:13 AM

seems like u have a lot to comment on other bikes n thread..do watch out ur comments...respect others or u got no respect from anyone, even animals..

When We Were Good, They Never Remember But When We Were Bad ,They Never Forget

Originally posted by tinggi@Nov 18 2005, 05:01 AM

Bro...cant u understand simple english?? Ppl in this thread doesnt give a d*mn on wat u comment on...If u wanna create some kinda stir here among adv riders, pls start a new tread...myself n "spyke" will be willing to entertain u.

Sometimes being too arrogent may not be good to u....NO OFFENCE BRO!!!

hi bro asking only see where they go you ma......... any thing wrong

Originally posted by Luciano@Nov 18 2005, 09:09 PM

seems like u have a lot to comment on other bikes n thread..do watch out ur comments...respect others or u got no respect from anyone, even animals..

hi bro not wrong just asking weather where they go ??????

Haizzz.... I could hardly imagine e excitement u Thai Riders might be feeling rite now.... :sian:

Just dun make the Thai trip the last big trip ya... Nex year my honeymoon i cut down already, just to save some leave for any riding trip that we might have....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

HI to all riders going up north (thailand) on sunday, PLEASE get plenty of REST before the ride up. i suppose many of the riders are goin up the first time, riding 888km is no joke. although there r rests when u stop for fuel, it is advisable to get plenty of shuteye before moving off.

basically, from GP to Kl, every1 will feel hyped n excited, after tat, from KL to Sadao, the sleep monster will slowly start to creep in, so BEWARE!!!!!

P.S. i may meet up w u guys after all. my intended riding buddy may not make it! will contact with Chow. C u guys tomorrow!!!

NEVER ride faster than your guardian angel can FLY!!!

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Thailand OutRiderz!!

juz reminder...please do take a lot of rest.....i know the excitement riding up to Thailand...me too is excited....please keep in check your excitement....Rest and safety is our most priority....Our main aim...go there safely...enjoy...come back safely...enjoy....ok?...:smile:...please get your documents photocopied....please bear in mind...

Meet up for Thailand Riders

WHere : KTM

Time : 9pm

Purpose : Final touch up for the Thailand Ride.

Who : Thailand riders and those who interested to have coffee with us...are most welcome!...

Hi…all Vara bros,Peace…

Just dun make the Thai trip the last big trip ya... Next year my honeymoon i cut down already, just to save some leave for any riding trip that we might have....

Niti …well bro, your effort has not gone unnotice, coz another ‘big’ one coming up. its either in april or june next year. trust me, it ‘ll be a different kind of ride. just save up to 6 or 7 days of that precious leave.

..btw, hope your dad is recovering well.

HI to all riders going up north (thailand) on sunday, PLEASE get plenty of REST before the ride up. i suppose many of the riders are goin up the first time, riding 888km is no joke. although there r rests when u stop for fuel, it is advisable to get plenty of shuteye before moving off.

basically, from GP to Kl, every1 will feel hyped n excited, after tat, from KL to Sadao, the sleep monster will slowly start to creep in, so BEWARE!!!!!

bo mai lah >> good advice bro..appreciate it :thumb: … yeah really its no joke indeed. hmm ….888 on 125 … man, machine and the elements, but it’ll be a personal accomplishment once you made it. lets take it one stop at time coz its not how fast but how far….sounds familiar. o_O

mind if i copy and paste that to my vara125 site?

Visual >> sure, you can ‘use’ it for your webbie. we’re here to share info right?

DaNiYaL >> just a suggestion here…how about getting us a customize souvenir before the return leg. have it engrave with this… 888 on 125 ... ( sorry,no pun intended for non 125s)

TO ALL WELL WISHER… thanks.

RIDE SAFELY

Ride is passion.Safety is decision.

Adios amigo

you know if you go

Originally posted by Aikon@Nov 19 2005, 01:56 PM

DaNiYaL >> just a suggestion here…how about getting us a customize souvenir before the return leg. have it engrave with this… 888 on 125 ... ( sorry,no pun intended for non 125s)

no problems!! i can always get the engraver to do a 888 on 1100. lol

NEVER ride faster than your guardian angel can FLY!!!

To all Thailand Vara riders. Be safe and have a great trip! :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Thailand Outriderz

Brothers...later tonite...is the big day!....have plenty of rest....be safety conscious in whatever you do....look out for one another....lets do it together safely....personal equipment, machine and man check properly....if you forgot something...you got to travel 888km back to SG to take it....ehehhehe....whatever it is....remember...we are OUTRIDERZ...Out-wit...Out-last...Out-ride ! ......

To all well-wishers >>> thanks for your words of encouragement !...:thumb:

To all thailand riders >>> A good well done!...without all your inputs, sacrifices, time, effort....all this would not be a reality....we are only 50% done...keep up the good work....lets complete the remaining 50%....to everyone..."Good Job!"....:smile: :cheer: :thumb: :bouncefire: