Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Jul 4 2006, 12:00 AM

8pm gelang patah esso..

will move off by 8.30pm..

take 30 mins at most to reach the place and settle down..

those who are late can meet up with the 2nd batch...

oh ok like dat i put mine on hold first lahz.....see how on tat very day....ekekeke :cheeky:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

• Replies 24.2k

hey thr.. juz wanna check it out... roughly how much i have to pay per month for a 1st hand vara125 including road tax, carpark, fuel, maintanance and etc....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg

Whats Up DaWGz!!

al_simmons>>> for the seafood thingy...8.00pm at GP esso....bro...you know the jam condition right....i dun think cant make it....i dun want to stuck in the jam....if you want...we can stuck together gether at the jam....ehehehheh.....the earliest i can come around 9 plus...by then...the first batch will be settling down at least an hour earlier at the kelong....BUT whatever it is...ME AND TOOBEZ WILL BE COMING !!!

SOCCER CANCELLED DUE TO POOR RESPONSE !!

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

to everybody...... biketech still have hb panniers (1 set left) and mainstand for 04 model (1 set)....

guys do consider the arrow pipe... just install it just now..... wonderful......

:angel:...Smart Ageing Thru Motorcycling....
Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Jul 4 2006, 09:53 PM

Whats Up DaWGz!!

al_simmons>>> for the seafood thingy...8.00pm at GP esso....bro...you know the jam condition right....i dun think cant make it.......................................

that means u can make it...so see u there..

if not u open table for everyone present there... :smile: :cheeky:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Originally posted by butcher@Jul 5 2006, 12:18 AM

to everybody...... biketech still have hb panniers (1 set left) and mainstand for 04 model (1 set)....

guys do consider the arrow pipe... just install it just now..... wonderful......

bro did u ask how much is the mainstand? ekekeke:cheeky:

Originally posted by butcher@Jul 5 2006, 12:18 AM

Butcher > One set of panniers meaning just the bracket or with the boxes? If with the boxes, how much is it? 30L rite? Pardon me for my ignorance.

DaNiYal > So so sorrie.:sweat:

Anyone here knows the following?

a) The price for just the H&B side and top bracket ? Rough figure will do.

b) Vara 1K side and top bracket is it compatible with our baby?

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

guys....

i have a gobi topcase ups for sale......

hehe!!!

selling it away....for 400buckz.....

sms me guys at 91791392.....

pix below....

btw, tats not my bike.....just the box!

cheers!!!!

http://www.hepco-becker.de/_eng/images/fotos/gobi__8.jpg

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Originally posted by iswadyidris@Jul 5 2006, 02:14 PM

guys....

i have a gobi topcase ups for sale......

hehe!!!

selling it away....for 400buckz.....

sms me guys at 91791392.....

pix below....

btw, tats not my bike.....just the box!

cheers!!!!

http://www.hepco-becker.de/_eng/images/fotos/gobi__8.jpg

i got an extra rack ups for sale...

cash n carry...$50

but the rack meant for vara1k...if u guys want to use on our vara need to drill holes...

new ones cost around $140

Anyway those going there first time, get ready to experience riding with little streetlight. The kampong areas will be very dark. Be wary of strangers squatting by the side of the road using the hp. Ur side panniers may just knock them out.

Seafood Makan Session

Date : Friday, 14th July

Venue : Kampong Pendas Kelong (Yeo's Family Restaurant)

Meetup : Gelang Patah Esso

* What to bring : Passport with white form filled up, cashcard with $1.20 value, cash for toll (RM2.60) , seafood (~RM20 per person) n petrol.

Confirmed going

1. Al-Simmons

2. iswady n gf

3. Niti

4. Luciano

5. biggie

6. byteblock

7. Redwolf

8. lilfarhan

9. toobez (finish school @ 8pm)

10. Daniyal (finish work @ 8pm)

11. butcher

12. butcherrete

Pending

1. unknown

2. demon

3. keanan

4. yem_paul

5. Chow

aisey man if only i already have my class 2.....hahaha sianzzz lahz

al-simmons>>>>bro can i view ur rack 1st i have metal drill at home if can modified i buy cash n carry not more not less wakakaka.....

hb panniers is the whole set (30litrres) 40 litres can ask em........ how much cannot disclose cos i get from mass ordering,,,, the same for mainstand......

:angel:...Smart Ageing Thru Motorcycling....
Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Jul 5 2006, 01:59 AM

that means u can make it...so see u there..

if not u open table for everyone present there... :smile: :cheeky:

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

al_simmons>>> open table?...can..but got 1 problem....i think over at the kelong...got no folded tables lah....so how to open table for you guys....ehehehehh....:cheeky:...anyway...i almost tricks you guyz!....ehhehehe...

keanan>>> bro...dun say sorry lah....no werries man!....

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Keanan: H&B 40L plus rack, I was quoted $980 all in, thru one of my BMW friends. If interested, let me know.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Specialc > Tks bro. Did he give you any quote for 30L? Me thinking of getting a 30L instead of 40L.

By the way, anyone here interested in getting a H&B 45L top box without rack? Saw an ad someone is selling top and side panniers but me interested in his side panniers only.

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Originally posted by Keanan@Jul 5 2006, 11:49 PM

Specialc > Tks bro. Did he give you any quote for 30L? Me thinking of getting a 30L instead of 40L.

By the way, anyone here interested in getting a H&B 45L top box without rack? Saw an ad someone is selling top and side panniers but me interested in his side panniers only.

Bro, 30L I think cannot masok full face helmet..correct me if I am wrong.... but nevertheless, let me go and ask again....

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Specialc > Bro, you are right. Cant masok. But boh bian cos 40L for me think a bit too big. Wife dun like.But since you asking, can also ask the price for 30L Junior flash as well? N also the waiting time. Do they do installation too? Tks for asking for me man.

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Originally posted by Keanan@Jul 6 2006, 12:41 AM

Specialc > Bro, you are right. Cant masok. But boh bian cos 40L for me think a bit too big. Wife dun like. Tks for asking man for me man.

For me, to hell with the size...30L already so besar...makes no diff with 40L and I can throw more rubbish inside. Plus the fact, 30 and 40L panniers already cannot squeeze here and there....the 1st 10 mins after fitting, I almost forgot and nearly squeeze between 2 taxis...basket, if kena them, they will probably claim me until I lose my undies! :cheeky: Convince your wife lah.....40 will be better...

Specialc> Hahah. Well-said. Will try, but hard . hehehe

Two Wheels Move The Soul

MAKAN CUM MEET UP SESSION

date / time : thursday 6th of june / 2100hrs onwards

venue : simpang bedok

*what to bring: appetites, stories, sense of humour and photos(i'll bring my laptop)

confirmed

1. toobez

2. wady

3. Al-Simmons

4. Seraph

pending

--------------------

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Originally posted by seraphx@Jul 6 2006, 08:00 AM

MAKAN CUM MEET UP SESSION

date / time : thursday 6th of june / 2100hrs onwards

venue : simpang bedok

*what to bring: appetites, stories, sense of humour and photos(i'll bring my laptop)

confirmed

1. toobez

2. wady

3. Al-Simmons

4. Seraph

pending

--------------------

But 6th of June was LAST MONTH!!!!

Hi vara bros,

check with you guys, If I were to install the H&B side rack, will I still be able to fix my current Kappa 42L to box, I see the H&B rack in the pics, but still cant imagine that it can work. Any one using H&B side rack and also using non H&B topbox (be it givi or other brand)?

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Originally posted by Keanan@Jul 6 2006, 11:34 PM

Hi vara bros,

check with you guys, If I were to install the H&B side rack, will I still be able to fix my current Kappa 42L to box, I see the H&B rack in the pics, but still cant imagine that it can work. Any one using H&B side rack and also using non H&B topbox (be it givi or other brand)?

dun worry bro....

embrace is using hepco side panniers but using givi as top box.....

a mixture....

it will not look wierd or anythin like that....

up to personel liking......

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Tks, so long as it can fix on a hepco side rack, then wouldnt be a major issue anymore.

Two Wheels Move The Soul