Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Sep 23 2006, 12:10 PM

specialc >>> how much was ur tyre change that time? My back tyre is running with a nail inside...it's about time..

The Tourance for the rear done about 1.5 mths ago at Stamford was $175 including fitting and balancing. He is quite meticulous.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

• Replies 24.2k

Dinner/Chat at Kulai

Date: 30 September, Satursday

Time: TBA

Venue: Jalan Ahmah Ibrahim SHELL Station

Number of People: Unlimited!!!

Who's Coming Down?

1. Alan Wong cum Wife

2. Alan Wong's Friend (Dunno how many)

It is my first Trip to Kulai, I really hope u all guys can join in to experience this trip. My wife's friend will be guiding us there. If anyone of u have been to kulai be4, come down also. i am keen to learn something from u guys.. God Bless...:hungry:

August 2006 ~ April 2009 - Varadero XL125V2

April 2009 ~ June 2010 - Super 4 Spec 3 (c/w Yoshimura Exhaust Pipe)

July 2010 ~ April 2014 - B.M.W.

April 2014 ~ October 2015 - Kawasaki Ninja 400r

October 2015 ~ Current - BMW R1200GSA LC

Greet meet up last Fri Nite... You guys really close with one another...

Anyway, anymore meetups if Im free, I will join you guys...

Embrace>>> Are you the one who thought Im a Chinese fellow...Alamak... biar betul... :sweat:

Keanan>>> Thanks for buying the stuffs for me 1st and your time on Sunday, trouble u only...

Let's find the wind, mountains & the signs....

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

al_simmons>>> wah $500++ !!??...mampush!! but i remembered that time Yem_paul did ask about the financing...the monthly was $400++....you can check with yem_paul...

KTM 990 ADVENTURE !! KTM 990 ADVENTURE!!

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

lilfarhan>>>>ooooo ur baby nephew brader uh....but im the pain in the butt one....so u need another ear pulling is it? hahahaha......eh u dont keep gf lahz can share2 mah....if u dont want so many people sharing juzt specialc n me will do lahz....lol

specialc>>>>ya lah stingy gf sia....must teach him from young...must learn to share. And Klutch dosent look hot with BOTAK hair hahaha....he lost his homo touch..

easyriding>>>>ya lah bro...hahahah well u do have a chinese look... :cheeky:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

anyone wanna change sprocket and chain as a set soon...? cause i am changing mine in a few days time... maybe this weekend or this friday.. pm or sms me if u wanna change together.. maybe could get a better price if change together..

to anybody who have changed their sprockets before, please enlighten me on the pricing range and the location u changed it.. ? thanks bro!

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

Lil Farhan, pics as requested.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

cool man.. just few stickers, and ppl will mistake it as TP..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
Originally posted by specialc@Sep 25 2006, 08:36 AM

2nd pic for Farhan...

u also have a fine share of the evo..?

i want to see the pics of the classic mini mpv :bounce:

PUSSI WAGON !!! PUSSI WAGON !!!

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Sep 25 2006, 12:43 PM

u also have a fine share of the evo..?

i want to see the pics of the classic mini mpv :bounce:

PUSSI WAGON !!! PUSSI WAGON !!!

Eh..yes I do have a share.

****** Wagon one kopi session I drive down hehehehe Classic Bangbus!!!:lovestruck:

!!!wats up doodes???

embrace >>> welcome to the dark side.. evil lust and mad thoughts await you..

lilfarhan >>> heh.. just thought it'd be really really interesting to see it lar..

specialc >>> you! because of your pics i now have a hard-on! how the heck am i supposed to ride the rest of the day, huh?

al-simmons >>> i know i'm the best!!! err.. why ah? haha.. eh.. serious.. u need help washing your bike just lemme know lar..

alanwong >>> doode.. i think better to leave the kulai trip to after the fasting month.. daniyal mentioned something about 1 time during this month that outriderz will break fast together.. perhaps this trip could be an option?

easyrider >>> nice meeting you doode! think your profile looks chinese but front view looks malay lar.. no worries.. embrace is c***-eyed and just dumb so no need to pay heed to what he says.. :thumb: embrace >>> u know i love u man..

embrace/klutch/specialc/biohazard/yem_paul n co/alanwong n wife/jordan/lilfarhan/easyriding/keanan/klutch/newtsuit >>> suprbez meetup just now! :thumb: haven't stayed out till 4am in a long time!

all >>> anybody interested in washing bike together? if so can try to organise something lar.. any places to recommend? bubble and soap fight!

Kawasaki KLR650

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/8639/klr650il8.jpg

TOP-UP/MAKAN/LEPAK SESSION

date / time : tuesday 26th sep / 2230hrs

venue : meet @ shell jalan ahmad ibrahim

before heading to GP RnR

& then to GP Esso

confirmed

1. toobez

2. newtsuit

3. biohazard

4. GSyed

pending

1. alanwong

toobez >>> u know why u r the best...u save me the trouble to look around for someone to take over the chair come next year...

specialc >>> bring it on... :bouncefire: can test drive or not??

The new tiger is roaring soon...

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Triumph/2007_Tiger_1r.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Triumph/2007_Tiger_2r.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Triumph/2007_Tiger_3r.jpg

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

toobez>>>well i do have a C*** eye.....hahahaha LOL....btw i am already in the dark....so dark tat i feel like bashing my head against the wall...haizzzzz....anyway i love u 2.....

al-simmons>>>u have my support to have toobez to be the next chairman.....anyone here with me says BOO-YAH!!!!!

Originally posted by lilfarhan@Sep 25 2006, 08:43 AM

cool man.. just few stickers, and ppl will mistake it as TP..

Sometimes when I go 1st lane...ppl siam me!!! :smile:

Originally posted by toobez@Sep 25 2006, 03:35 PM

specialc >>> you! because of your pics i now have a hard-on! how the heck am i supposed to ride the rest of the day, huh?

You sure don't need viagra...young man!!! Sexual prime is at 17-18, 27-29....

the latter time period is when you are the most active...make full sure of it!!! :cry:

On the other hand..I offer my exhaust tailpipe...big enough to gratify your desires? hehehehe kidding!

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Sep 25 2006, 05:15 PM

specialc >>> bring it on... :bouncefire: can test drive or not??

Test drive which one? o_O

Originally posted by Embrace@Sep 24 2006, 02:24 PM

specialc>>>>ya lah stingy gf sia....must teach him from young...must learn to share. And Klutch dosent look hot with BOTAK hair hahaha....he lost his homo touch..

Yeap...totally agree....Farhan have to learn fast!! heheh as for Klutch....he did not take our suggestion to stick his locks onto his cap! :cheeky:

Originally posted by bobos@Sep 25 2006, 10:18 PM

newkid>did u realise dat i post a reply 2 u on sept 23rd?or u didnt need help 4 acquiring a used vara125?

bobos>> bro, relax man... maybe he didnt read through enough

Newkid>> anyway its AS pHOON.. i stated i think in the earlier post.

UBI AS PHOON.

BOO YAH!

before heading to GP RnR

& then to GP Esso

confirmed

1. toobez

2. newtsuit

3. biohazard

4. GSyed

5. lilfarhan

pending

1. alanwong

Toobez>>Sure man. think will postpone the kulai trip after fasting month... And i agree with embrace abt the next chairman.. hehe...

BOO YAH!

before heading to GP RnR

& then to GP Esso

confirmed

1. toobez

2. newtsuit

3. biohazard

4. GSyed

5. lilfarhan

6. alanwong

pending

August 2006 ~ April 2009 - Varadero XL125V2

April 2009 ~ June 2010 - Super 4 Spec 3 (c/w Yoshimura Exhaust Pipe)

July 2010 ~ April 2014 - B.M.W.

April 2014 ~ October 2015 - Kawasaki Ninja 400r

October 2015 ~ Current - BMW R1200GSA LC

Originally posted by specialc@Sep 25 2006, 08:51 PM

Yeap...totally agree....Farhan have to learn fast!! heheh as for Klutch....he did not take our suggestion to stick his locks onto his cap! :cheeky:

hahaha....will wait for klutch's book out day....miss him already.... :cry: