daniyal>>>>i place my bike on the table for u to sleep in the living room near the window...hahaha

wai>>>pretty gd sia tat stuff i like....but sure cost expensive.

guyz, yesterday my clutch cable snapped...i know it is normal for clutch cable snapped but i have something to share with u guyz, i almost got over-run by a cement truck yesterday..."IGNORANCE IS A BLISS" what happened was when my clutch cable snapped, my gear some how shifted to a lower gear n i skid like mad fish tail wah i cannot do anthing olready, heavy rain some more..lucky never fall if not u all sure to come to my funeral 2day....so the moral of the story is if u find something is amiss on ur bike please check b4 riding on.... do not IGNORE it may cost u ur life....

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

• Replies 24.2k

Oh man, how many times I told you . . . not to practise what they taught us in Defensive riding ON ROAD ! *Slap* bad boy ~

Anyway good to know that you are all right ~ Always a good habit to do all the necessary checks before you ride off~

I been seeing a Black vara at Jalan Kayu a few days ago at night ~ Klutch izzit you ?

Sorry I was supposed to go JAI on tuesday .. but I was on MC .. down with Flu till now ...

Rotting away, stress with work.

Hideaway.

The defensive riding was fun. Exspecially the skiding part. almost buang like siao. haha

Enjoyed it with all the Outriders that day. BTW sorry i got to rush off so early. got class at 1305 and was late like siao. Revision lecture lah got exams tips haha. Thanks Klutch for asking me along. Hus and Toobes, u guys rock on the circuit. The other guys, i not very sure whats ur name but i was glad i met you. Thanks guys

Hope we can do this more often. (After my exams that is)

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Originally posted by Embrace@February 16, 2007 09:19 am

daniyal>>>>i place my bike on the table for u to sleep in the living room near the window...hahaha

wai>>>pretty gd sia tat stuff i like....but sure cost expensive.

guyz, yesterday my clutch cable snapped...i know it is normal for clutch cable snapped but i have something to share with u guyz, i almost got over-run by a cement truck yesterday..."IGNORANCE IS A BLISS" what happened was when my clutch cable snapped, my gear some how shifted to a lower gear n i skid like mad fish tail wah i cannot do anthing olready, heavy rain some more..lucky never fall if not u all sure to come to my funeral 2day....so the moral of the story is if u find something is amiss on ur bike please check b4 riding on.... do not IGNORE it may cost u ur life....

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

embrace>>> Bro...Thank God...u are all right...:lovestruck:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@February 16, 2007 02:50 pm

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

embrace>>> Bro...Thank God...u are all right...:lovestruck:

hahahah ya lor....wah never 4get lah....2day i travel to work by MRT!!!! hahahahah!!! GO PUBLIC!!!!! :cheer:

To All.....Happy Chinese New Year......May You Guys Have Good Fortune And Alwayz Stay Happy And Healty.... :smile:

Happy Chinese New Year ~ Its the period where prce soar sky high, coffeeshop close , time to eat out at fast food restaurants, hard to get a taxi, people play mahjong till late night and so damn noisy. . . CHEERS ~ *hic*

By the way how much for the Acerbis guard? I wana get one soon .. GO Auntie shop ah ?

Sulking away,

Hideaway

Originally posted by Hideaway@February 17, 2007 12:16 pm

Happy Chinese New Year ~ Its the period where prce soar sky high, coffeeshop close , time to eat out at fast food restaurants, hard to get a taxi, people play mahjong till late night and so damn noisy. . . CHEERS ~ *hic*

By the way how much for the Acerbis guard? I wana get one soon .. GO Auntie shop ah ?

Sulking away,

Hideaway

hideaway,i am dealing with acerbis handguards at lower prices quoted to you from other shops,and this offer goes to all outriders n MX-ers..kindly check out at the acerbis webby,quote me the model name and i get back to you if stock available n the price..do that n sms me at 81003907,biggie.:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Notorious

Originally posted by RaZiD@February 17, 2007 01:51 pm

bobos, wats is the most common handguards used by Vara? jus wondering if u have a shop tat display them? so maybe i can go down and have a look... and wat if im not a outriderz member?

u can always search them on the web...let ur fingers do the walking...

unless u want to see it personally can go down Chong Aik either at Desker Road or Joo Chiat Road....

Multiplo Racing

http://www.acerbis.com/p106_handguard/images/200/12783605.jpg

used to be my favourite..

Rally 2

http://www.acerbis.com/p106_handguard/images/50/12550882.jpg

Rally Pro

http://www.acerbis.com/p106_handguard/images/200/12132581.jpg

theres other model...but to me these 3 are the more well designed ones...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

EMBRACE>> That sure as hell was not me beating up anybody...wah liao..damn bad la you...

Sorry guys I cant join you all for mondays line up of activities. What about today and tomorrow...anythin up...pls call me...

To all the Chinese Riders out there ...Gong Xi fa Cai.....

~~~~~Lifes journey is never alone and never what it seems. Venture out and beyond and see what life has to offer to you. Live in fear, and you die, If your shy, you loose and when you give up, life is over. Live life the way its meant to be. ~~~~~

btw newkid, nice bike... is tat a vara XL125? kinda big compare to mine... lol... tot of getting black but got silver cos tats the only color they have in their stock. anyway, thanks al-simmons for the recommendation. will go down chong aik to view...

I tot i saw a brand new orange vardero at PIE yesterday ard 4pm going towards changi airport near Lornie exit.. Whoever he was.. HELLO to u...

http://www.japanhero.com/Graphics/jhEXS/kamen%20rider%20555%20song%20collection/review-1.jpg

HenSHinn

AL-SIMMON >> bro , can all acerbis handguards fit the vara?? mine summore is the original stock bar.. scared the handlebar wont fully lock.. then wasted sei...

http://www.japanhero.com/Graphics/jhEXS/kamen%20rider%20555%20song%20collection/review-1.jpg

HenSHinn

Originally posted by Newkid@February 17, 2007 03:58 pm

Happy New Year to all Outriders!

Btw Bobos, If rally 2 or rally pro Handguard how much it will cost?

i wld able to quote in a few days...in meantime,try get quotes,so i able to prove dat my prices are way attractive...btw,text me yo name, hp nos n wich handguard u want..thank u very nice

Notorious

Originally posted by RaZiD@February 17, 2007 01:51 pm

bobos, wats is the most common handguards used by Vara? jus wondering if u have a shop tat display them? so maybe i can go down and have a look... and wat if im not a outriderz member?

bro,juz text me yo nick,hp nos,n wich 1 you interested,in couple of days,i cld get back to you....

Notorious

ezezeal>> hiii . mine is orange colour, most of our vara friends saw my bike before during our meet up at bedok corner and the outing to the Kranji damp.

my the way nice to know u ....

RaZiD>> my friend by the way regardless whether it black blue ,orange or silver if u know how to revamp ur bike it will be superb and outstanding. joint us for the meet up and u will have the chance to see all different design of vara125

wadiee>> hii wadiee where is the photo taken during our trip my friend.

By the way i will drop by on this 19/2 for the bowling....where is the meeting point...

Azmi

Razid>>> Yea its vara 125, Same like the rest. Maybe the view i take ba. :D :D

Handguard

1)Halim, 81801023, Model: Rally 2 or Rally Pro. Rally 2 Price quote at Auntie is $135 if i not wrong.

Originally posted by ezezeal@February 17, 2007 06:50 pm

AL-SIMMON >> bro , can all acerbis handguards fit the vara?? mine summore is the original stock bar.. scared the handlebar wont fully lock.. then wasted sei...

I used rally pro before and it is able to handlelock. Can ask blurdoggy. I believe the rest also can be done. Just need some minor adjustment to the brake fluid cap.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Happy chinese new year to all regardless of religious~!!! :cheer: :smile: .... anyway... whr can i get a good deal for full face helmet? guess my helmet is not at the safety level... :sian:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg

blurdoggy>>>play2 only mah....i disturb u not as bad as lilfarhan's....hehehe

mtwy8888>>>what i know for a 1st hand vara atleast 2k.....but 1k downpayment will make u suffer when u pay for your monthly installments.... :smile: