park basement lor.. lots of space to park de!!! me always park the one near to the glass door entrance.. the one can link to the mrt de..

PasSion for rIdinG burns as long as my soul lives...

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

• Replies 24.2k

anyway.. whos going ? n dinner? meeting place??

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

Whats Up DaWgz!!

Basement 3....i will park my bike at basement 3....talking about makan...seriously...must ask Chairman where to eat...coz i run out ideas where to eat....we can decide once we meet up later...juz to get the ball rolling...Mak's Place, Spize, Al-Majlis, Kampung Glam Cafe, Thong Sen Coffee Shop (Bugis) , KTM....

yem_paul, patricc, Alan_wong>>> i will sms u once we have decided...and i will make sure...you got time to react...ok?....:smile:

Confirmed Wild Hogs!

1. Daniyal n GF

2. Embrace

3. Toobez

4. Desmokat

5. RideLiquid n Wife

6. GSyed

7. Ebrahim n GF

8. Al_simmons

9. Mamagye

10. lilfarhan n GF

11. Iskandar n GF

12. Klutch

13. Azmi

WOW!!!...18 Wild Hogs!!! HA HA HA HA!!! Imagine if these 18 go on the road trip!!!...:cheer: :bouncefire:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/24/64/3554642/30507495735811l.jpg

bad bad boy....

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@April 21, 2007 10:39 am

Whats Up DaWgz!!

Basement 3....i will park my bike at basement 3....talking about makan...seriously...must ask Chairman where to eat...coz i run out ideas where to eat....we can decide once we meet up later...juz to get the ball rolling...Mak's Place, Spize, Al-Majlis, Kampung Glam Cafe, Thong Sen Coffee Shop (Bugis) , KTM....

yem_paul, patricc, Alan_wong>>> i will sms u once we have decided...and i will make sure...you got time to react...ok?....:smile:

Confirmed Wild Hogs!

1. Daniyal n GF

2. Embrace

3. Toobez

4. Desmokat

5. RideLiquid n Wife

6. GSyed

7. Ebrahim n GF

8. Al_simmons

9. Mamagye

10. lilfarhan n GF

11. Iskandar n GF

12. Klutch

13. Azmi

WOW!!!...18 Wild Hogs!!! HA HA HA HA!!! Imagine if these 18 go on the road trip!!!...:cheer: :bouncefire:

but got one wildhogs underaged mah...hahahaha

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@April 20, 2007 11:14 pm

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

WILD HOGS!!

Time : 7.20pm

Place : VivoCIty

Meeting Point : Tickets Box Office at 7.00pm

Embrace, Me n GF are going to be there at 6pm walk walk look look see see...interested? can join us...6pm Basement 2 Carpark...entrance to the shopping complex...

can park at the basement?

first time i went vivo me n like 100 other bikes got fined $70 for parking on pavement..

2nd time i heard they opened up the carparks to bikes.. can go in but cannot come out.. had to take out my panniers to get through the barrier.. one moron car behind me was like horning away.. wanted to show him the strength of hepco and becker but good thing his wife pointed out there were 3 other ramps to exit just next to where i was..

3rd time i went there i asked the security and followed signs.. so usually park at level 3 or 4.. plus i can navigate from there to the cinema with GPS.. :thumb:

gonna be a fun night guys!!!

have gerik weekend with lots of karararararak!!!

peace

me

wat that pic about?? so broke back de.. haha!!!! think maybe we park at one place.. then it will be so.. COOL!!! hellya... haha!

RidEs

_____

Originally posted by toobez@April 21, 2007 12:36 pm

can park at the basement?

first time i went vivo me n like 100 other bikes got fined $70 for parking on pavement..

2nd time i heard they opened up the carparks to bikes.. can go in but cannot come out.. had to take out my panniers to get through the barrier.. one moron car behind me was like horning away.. wanted to show him the strength of hepco and becker but good thing his wife pointed out there were 3 other ramps to exit just next to where i was..

3rd time i went there i asked the security and followed signs.. so usually park at level 3 or 4.. plus i can navigate from there to the cinema with GPS.. :thumb:

gonna be a fun night guys!!!

have gerik weekend with lots of karararararak!!!

peace

me

can park./. if u coming down vivo towards alexander side.. u shld enter the carpark at the next left turn..

RidEs

_____

Originally posted by desmokat@April 21, 2007 12:37 pm

wat that pic about?? so broke back de.. haha!!!! think maybe we park at one place.. then it will be so.. COOL!!! hellya... haha!

are u askin me what is the pic about? hahaha nuthin just disturbin lil_fahan....he n his gay frenz getting wet together....ahahahah!!! want to pinch nipple some more.

May Day Ride

Date : 1st May, Tuesday

Meet Up : 0800hrs Gelang Patah Esso

Time back : latest 2200hrs

Total Distance : less than 400km to and back

Will try to hit the highway before sunset at Ayer Hitam. Breakfast at Coffee shop at Ayer Hitam Town. Those want to play water at the waterfall can bring the necessary equipment. U want to picnic also can. There will be very little of off-road riding.

Going:

1) Al-Simmons (98364335)

2) toobez

3) Demon

10) AJ & gf

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Those interested to ride on 1st May (Tuesday).

0800 - Meet up at GP Esso

0900 - Move off

1030 - Ayer Hitam Town (Breakfast)

1200 - Move off

1230 - Animal Institute (abt 15 KM from town)

1430 - Move off

1530 - Gunung Belumut Waterfall (abt 50 KM)

1800 - Move off

1930 - Ayer Hitam Night Bazaar

2100 - Move off

2200 - GP Esso

This is the tentative plan. Might reach earlier depends on the speed travelling.

Here is some of the waypoint thanks to Mr Demon.

GP Esso to Ayer Hitam Town (Shell Station) = 88.4km

(86.8 NSH, 1.6km trunk road)

Ayer Hitam Town to Institute Haiwan = 11.9km

(6.7km on trunk road, 5.2km on service road)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/May1.jpg

Institute Haiwan to Entrance to Belumut = 46km

(5.2km service road, 40.8 trunk road)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/May2.jpg

Entrance to Belumut = 6.4km

(2.8km service road, 3.6km off road)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/May3.jpg

Going

1) Al-Simmons

2) toobez

3) ezezeal

4) Desmokat (VS)

5) Fastforward (VS)

6) Demon

10) AJ & gf

AJ >>> any of the TDM guys joining..?

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Originally posted by Embrace@April 21, 2007 02:13 pm

are u askin me what is the pic about? hahaha nuthin just disturbin lil_fahan....he n his gay frenz getting wet together....ahahahah!!! want to pinch nipple some more.

busted busted busted! embrace... u really finding trouble da dey..

anyway desmokat, if u happen to lepak with us.. just ignore them.. the group of ppl disturbing me is getting bigger.. even DEMON started! sh*t! see what u guys done to the senior..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

haha.. well.. who kknow maybe someday i might be doing it too!! haa.. somethings it hard to resist u know? :D

RidEs

_____

Hi guys..

Got a problem here and need some help and advice..

I just bought a new chain guard to replace the old one, which was bent in and was broken on the inner side. But when I tried to fix the new chain guard, it seems like the chain guard will still be bent inwards once I tighten the screw. Meaning, the distance between the 2 holes for the screws on the chain guard doesn't match the distance between the 2 brackets.

So I'm wondering now if this is normal or is it possibly due to the position of the brackets being altered by the previous owner??

Originally posted by psyk@April 21, 2007 07:17 pm

Hi guys..

Got a problem here and need some help and advice..

I just bought a new chain guard to replace the old one, which was bent in and was broken on the inner side. But when I tried to fix the new chain guard, it seems like the chain guard will still be bent inwards once I tighten the screw. Meaning, the distance between the 2 holes for the screws on the chain guard doesn't match the distance between the 2 brackets.

So I'm wondering now if this is normal or is it possibly due to the position of the brackets being altered by the previous owner??

psyk > There is actually a catch on the bike itself (chain guard area) it will fit the chain guard nicely. Try to look at the inner part of the chain area and the chain guard and you will noe what I mean.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@April 21, 2007 02:49 pm

not too sure...they are very hard to be able to get them together...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@April 21, 2007 02:49 pm

not too sure....lets just hope....

Originally posted by lilfarhan@April 21, 2007 05:07 pm

busted busted busted! embrace... u really finding trouble da dey..

anyway desmokat, if u happen to lepak with us.. just ignore them.. the group of ppl disturbing me is getting bigger.. even DEMON started! sh*t! see what u guys done to the senior..

uh? finding trouble? no no no....trouble instantly come to u hahahah!!!

desmokat>>>>feel free to join our "FarhankenaTaruk" Club....give us new ideas to handle tis lil monster..... :cheer:

http://images.arwenlynn.multiply.com/image/14/photos/52/400x400/74/IMG_1220.JPG?et=Cuo2j3vrhsTwH105Pt2StQ

Care To Help The Needy? Do Some Charity Work....PlZ Call Me..... :smile:

0900 - Move off

1200 - Move off

1430 - Move off

1800 - Move off

2100 - Move off

2200 - GP Esso

This is the tentative plan. Might reach earlier depends on the speed travelling.

Going

1) Al-Simmons

2) toobez

3) ezezeal

4) Desmokat (VS)

5) Fastforward (VS)

6) Demon

7) Elan

8) Elan's Friend (XR200)

10) AJ & gf

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Originally posted by Embrace@April 22, 2007 05:10 am

uh? finding trouble? no no no....trouble instantly come to u hahahah!!!

desmokat>>>>feel free to join our "FarhankenaTaruk" Club....give us new ideas to handle tis lil monster..... :cheer:

hmm? taruk means ??

RidEs

_____

ya.. how come u therE ?? me stay 367a ...

RidEs

_____

0900 - Move off

1200 - Move off

1430 - Move off

1800 - Move off

2100 - Move off

2200 - GP Esso

Going

1) Al-Simmons

2) toobez

3) ezezeal

4) Desmokat (VS)