• Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by rudinko@May 01, 2007 07:42 pm

possible... but will be quite late lei... haha... my lesson end at 4pm

No problem haha i got very big torchlight :cheeky:

Anyone wanna join in Western area kopi at CCK??? hehe

haha... which blk are u staying at? maybe i drop by later take a look... heard my dad said lately my area got pple stole bike... and my bike keep kena sabotage by pple... gear being played, signal light on and head light on... :angry:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg
Originally posted by rudinko@May 01, 2007 02:11 pm

hi... congrate... guess u are the 1st riding 07 vara ard... and welcome u to "outrider"... hope to see u ard... whr u stay?

Thank. Hope to see all of you. Me stay in West Side (Clementi).

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

Originally posted by rudinko@May 01, 2007 07:40 pm

haha.... indeed... VERY JEALOUS~!!! he so rich to buy the new vara... guess join membership money cannot less... wahaha... $888

wa....so ex. :giddy: can direct transfer scooter membership :cheeky:

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

so u pay installment or at one shot? if it's installment.. how much is the downpayment? and mthly installment?

Originally posted by rudinko@May 01, 2007 09:27 pm

so u pay installment or at one shot? if it's installment.. how much is the downpayment? and mthly installment?

Me paid by installment, downpayment $2000 and monthly installment $311 for 3 years.

oh... ok... currently working??

Btw, anyone interested in meeting up tml in west area??

1)Rudinko

2)Patricc

great ride today...although short and not so good weather,but with fun company,everythg turn out just well...some misadaventure also took place...which i get my TDM to the test on off-rd on muddy wet soil...

will be goin thru the picts one by one...stay tune and hope you guys enjoy...

P:S: Firestorm,dun worry...i'm not pissed...there will be future rides for you to join...just maybe this one not your ride...

meetup at GP

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner027.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner030.jpg

9am...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Originally posted by rudinko@May 01, 2007 10:01 pm

1)Rudinko

2)Patricc

Yes, working under a big company. (LTA)

Exit to Air Hitam

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner052.jpg

gather round

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner058.jpg

reaching the taman haiwan

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner086.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner099.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner104.jpg

Sunny and hard pack sand...nice to ride...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner110.jpg

looks easy..but a little tough yah on a bike like ours..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner116.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner124.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner121.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner118.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner120.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner113.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner112.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner115.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner130.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner132.jpg

resting area which somehow become the amusement area...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner143.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner145.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner140.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner135.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner149.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner153.jpg

Al-simmon doin wat he does best with his beast

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner159.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner167.jpgget to ride Demon DR to rescue Lilfarhan..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner162.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner164.jpg

Shot by poachers who mistook him somethg else...e blurcock maybe?:sweat:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner166.jpg

everyone join the fun

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner170.jpg

guys...hey guys...dun leave me behind!!!......mama....

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner173.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner186.jpglook may be deceiving...but all the works of a camera...be there,and u noe the truth

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner182.jpg

very deeeep river crossing...:sweat:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner175.jpg:faint:

soon as we were bout to head out...mother nature doesnt seem to be on our side...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner188.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner189.jpg

while the rest head for the exit,Al-simmon received a phone call from 1 rider who wonders alone and got himself into trouble...so me and Al-simmon head back to search for this dude..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner235.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner236.jpg

mother nature is not on our side...leaving all this chocolate latte a hard time for us....although i've been doin dirt riding,riding this big guy with bad front tyre and a pillion is not tat easy...almost had a couple of fall but with that little experience i have,things got in control

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner191.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner195.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner194.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner193.jpg

not passable...very deep(speakin in Hokkien)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner197.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner201.jpg

we were searching high n low for this russian,mixed with german blood, born in China,raised in Penang,and now lost in Ayer Hitam

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner212.jpg

this is how he say i miss you

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner213.jpg

lunch break at 3pm on a nearby S11..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner216.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner215.jpg

another roadkill

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner221.jpg

The END!!!

for full pictures...go here

May Day Misadventure ride photo:cheer:

jus smsed Demon and just found out that one of the V-strom guy met with an accident at Ayer Hitam...collided with car who is trying to avoid a cow...human stupidity...avoid a cow and hurt a human...

they ar now at Ayer Hitam Shell...its 2225hrs now as we speak...they are ok and on the way...

Originally posted by rudinko@May 01, 2007 10:01 pm

1)Rudinko

2)Patricc

Yup yup Atlantic 200 come la.... maybe meet about 5-6 onwards...? at around lot 1? Niti? Adidas21?

Anyone else wanna come over? keke actually it is more on solving my bike problem :sweat: but after tat all will go for kopi :cheer:

kopi time tml at cck area ard 4-5pm... anyone???

1)rudinko

2)patricc

contact mi if u are coming... thank...

THE MORE, THE MERRIER~!

rudinko

like bodoh man, i wait for you all in the tunnel..

farhan told me to go there, hahah..

by the time i came around, you guys just started moving off, left yem & 1 more dude..

anyway,

rm$1.60 x 13 = rm$16.90 :cheeky:

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun: