http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=193041

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=202622

anyone interested in the trip?? essentially both threads combine la...one trip only.

im thinkin of following them up. they have no prob with the slow speed; jus intereste in getting more ppl to ride up together.

nash: 82825809

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

• Replies 24.2k

Hey Guys... Just wanna advice you guys on parking in JB....

My friend 1 week old CB400 REVO was stolen near JB, City Square area.

It happened yesterday night... Please be vigilant when visiting JB...:pray:

ouch.. my condolences.. i'm kinda iffy about going to JB.. even on 4 wheels or 2 legs.. call me chicken but thats just me lar..

think there was this chinese guy i met the other night with a new revo also... his name.. escapes me.. hiding away in the recess of my memory..

Coffee session tomolo night at Macpherson road..

I am meeting Ian Demon for coffee plus "tips" session at 8pm. Please join us if you r interested.

Might go off to topup after the session if anyone is interested. For those who are not sure of the location, can call me at 92706785

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

ouch.. my condolences.. i'm kinda iffy about going to JB.. even on 4 wheels or 2 legs.. call me chicken but thats just me lar..

think there was this chinese guy i met the other night with a new revo also... his name.. escapes me.. hiding away in the recess of my memory..

LOL... it's not a Yellow one da... Thank goodness...

Btw, that guy must be Hideing his Revo Away...:bouncefire:

Let's find the wind, mountains & the signs....

yoho... hai... guess i have missed quite alot from that last gathering... i'm back from my hatyai trip~! feel so shiok laying down on my bed...

2 days leave

2 days weekend

2 days MC

haiz...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg
Coffee session tomolo night at Macpherson road..

I am meeting Ian Demon for coffee plus "tips" session at 8pm. Please join us if you r interested.

Might go off to topup after the session if anyone is interested. For those who are not sure of the location, can call me at 92706785

2 questions.. 1. who is ian demon? 2. you post 'tomolo' meaning which day sial? one more.. where in macpherson?

yoho... hai... guess i have missed quite alot from that last gathering... i'm back from my hatyai trip~! feel so shiok laying down on my bed...

2 days leave

2 days weekend

2 days MC

haiz...

congrats brudder.. proud of you! :thumb:

2 questions.. 1. who is ian demon? 2. you post 'tomolo' meaning which day sial? one more.. where in macpherson?

[/color][/size][/font]

Our Speedy Demon who ride a WR650... Tonight, Wed 8pm.. for the last question, u can either call me or check from google map.. :cheeky:

hi guys.. i hope to find out more about the vara from u all.. maybe you guys can help me out on this??

hows the feeling of riding vara?

the fc?

wad are the costs involved for the maintenance?

comfortable cruising speed?

top speed?

thanks guys!

Feel: damn good

FC: quite good

Maintenance: cheap and good (unless u replace major parts)

Speed: 100kph

Top: 120kph

Its a good bike to ride. Once u ride it you will understand. Go ask someone for a test ride. :)

Do it once and do it right

Our Speedy Demon who ride a WR650... Tonight, Wed 8pm.. for the last question, u can either call me or check from google map.. :cheeky:

Our speedy Demon is riding a DoctoR la bro not a WomaniseR... :gun:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Our speedy Demon is riding a DoctoR la bro not a WomaniseR... :gun:

hahahaha yea good one! :p

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

hahahaha yea good one! :p

Just got back from bikeworkz. lol! Unexpected mini vara gathering there today.. :D In the end i only installed 1 side of the foglights, but hella is bright man! ;)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Just got back from bikeworkz. lol! Unexpected mini vara gathering there today.. :D In the end i only installed 1 side of the foglights, but hella is bright man! ;)

Bro the pictures.Sorry for the late reply.Been very busy.

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/4346/dsc00067cb5.jpghttp://img513.imageshack.us/img513/9099/dsc00071to4.jpghttp://img209.imageshack.us/img209/7899/dsc00078ml7.jpg

Bro the pictures.Sorry for the late reply.Been very busy.

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/4346/dsc00067cb5.jpghttp://img513.imageshack.us/img513/9099/dsc00071to4.jpghttp://img209.imageshack.us/img209/7899/dsc00078ml7.jpg

Hey, thanks so much for your time bro! ;) Thanks for all the information and pictures you've provided me. :thumb:

Hi Bro flareon, yah thought of Revo too...but like the look of GSR leh...u also a rider of GSR right?

I riding a Global Slowest Ride AKA GSR. haha. Yeah if u want u can come down to KKFC to have a look at how slow i can be haha. To identify me just look for the bike with the V35. :p

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

i thought demon's name is Yuen?

and WR650? new bike huh?

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

Its a good bike to ride. Once u ride it you will understand. Go ask someone for a test ride. :)

haha. thanks for the reply.. how do u define quite good for FC??

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

i thought demon's name is Yuen?

and WR650? new bike huh?

hahaha! Sorry for making such confusing statement.. pardon me my error...ahhaha!

haha. thanks for the reply.. how do u define quite good for FC??

Just my 2 cents to add on to paradigm bro's opinion.. :shades:

Feel: Very comfortable, won't find any other class 2b bikes close its comfort.

FC: Around 25-28km/l

Maintenance: Slightly more than other class 2b bikes, but still less than class 2a or class 2.

Top speed: Range of 115-130km/h. Depends on individual bike.

Basically, no one here that ever owns a Vara has every regretted choosing this bike. If you wanna test ride as what paradigm suggested, just come down to my place or something for a short test ride yea? :thumb:

Rudinko > Welcome back bro!

thank bro... when wanna meet up? wahaha... v-power with the price of 98 starting from 7pm-11pm~!!! (It's ONLY In Singapore pls, dun tell mi malaysia)

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg