Well thank you and when you got your class 2 maybe I bring you try the GS at PML ok.

hahaha.....:thumb: ..... cya later mate!

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

• Replies 24.2k

LOL! Nash friends all got level one leh. I think i'm level 5 now. Cos i met him 5 times already. hahaha. Next time i get my haya i let you try la, don't sad leh bro. :D

of course got level mah.... you USED to be a level 6...keke

but now jialat... you gotta join level 2.8, where all the Busa riders belong! :angel:

haha...comin later anot??? :hungry:

SH*T HAPPENS!

of course got level mah.... you USED to be a level 6...keke

but now jialat... you gotta join level 2.8, where all the Busa riders belong! :angel:

haha...comin later anot??? :hungry:

Wah, like that ah? 2.8 only, i got tonight also increase to only 3.2 leh.. Haha! Hmmm, tonight i might have something on. So sorry bro. I'll let you know if i'm going alright? You guys enjoy the nasi lemak and burger tonight! :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Nash tonite cant join u guys...have to go select my "rings" pai seh lor...next time then catch up wif u all...

peace out.:)

WWWOOOOO...selecting "RINGS" liao ah....steady la. better be good boy from now on hor.... if not i....:angry:

Have fun tonight bro!!!

Wah, like that ah? 2.8 only, i got tonight also increase to only 3.2 leh.. Haha! Hmmm, tonight i might have something on. So sorry bro. I'll let you know if i'm going alright? You guys enjoy the nasi lemak and burger tonight! :thumb:

brother...your thinkin wrong already...

you come tonight den increase to level 3.2 wayyyyy better than you dun come and end up in level 1.8....teo boh???? :slapforehead:

hahaha..try come la...

im logging off... see whoever is comin later!! 2300H JAI.

SH*T HAPPENS!

Kulai "Burger-Special" Gathering Cum Top-up

Fri 10th Oct

Meet 2300H @ JAI (Aye Exit 15A)

Move Off approx 2330H (to try and siam the jam!)

Guest of Honour : Paradigm :angel:

Participants:

1. Paradigm

2. Nineh + Pillion

3. Demon

4. Yem Paul

5. Mr. Black

6. Toonz

7. CYMRS ?

8. Al_Simmons ?

9. WAI - Come la bro...

10. 1Seth1

carry on adding the names guys. :thumb: [/b]

Show some love and join in =D

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

Back home safe....

Food were nice, ppl were nice too.

I'll catch up with you guys again.

Good nite and morning to everyone

nice ride bros... lets do that again soon ! =D

sorry bro.. doubt you can find one that cheap unless the bike is in chui condition man..

anyone selling varadero ? =)

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

Hi guys , wanna ask , is it possible to get a vara for price range between 3k to 3.5k?

Yes, it is possible. But dun expect it to be a new bike. Meaning, possible, around 4 to 5 years old and above. And also dun expect it to be a pimp up. Most likely it will be very stock, without any other accessories.

may i ask , wat is the average price for a 2nd hand vara?so sorry , noob here and am looking a for a bike at the moment and plan out my budget..

Range between 4k and above. Depending on the bike model and year produced.

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

Can wait for some of the guys here who are taking their 2A.

Nineh!!! Can you hear me?

I might also change if i can find another bike which I will like more then Vara.:angel:

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

may i ask , wat is the average price for a 2nd hand vara?so sorry , noob here and am looking a for a bike at the moment and plan out my budget..

From what i feel, Vara prices depends alot on the condition and the accessories.. Most of us here bought our Vara for around 5K second hand around 5 years old. :thumb:

nice ride bros... lets do that again soon ! =D

Hey Guys..Its been a good nite.

Special thks to:

Nineh for getting the ball rolling for the supper to Kulai.

Been craving for the nasi lemak + burger since fasting mth.

Yem.. If i didnt see him @ GP dat nite, I might have make a Uturn back to Singapore. Phew! Good thing i didnt.

Yuen & the rest @ kampong Glam. Lucky for me I bumped into you guys there earlier on.I still can blieve its Friday!!

And as for the rest, nice to get to know u guys. Hoper to c you guys next time.

Easyridding>> Safie, can give me a call @ 96252852. thks!

Toonz

Hi guys , wanna ask , is it possible to get a vara for price range between 3k to 3.5k?

Its possible bro...I got mine at below 4K...not good condition. 2001 model. past 2 owners did not change a single or maintain the vara. i had to painstakingly do up everythin slowly....so if u like me...very low capital budget...jus wait and see lor... or alternatively..u can post on the WTB bike thread...but its gonna be a long wait...i waited abt 2 - 3 months b4 gettin my vara....

but no regrets...im the kinda person who likes customising the bike myself to suit me...not the type who buys a fully customised... so its really up to u. on the other hand...you can always reloan.

ask nash...maybe he is upgrading liao..translap see boh?:angel:

hahaha....boh la...translap...very nice le...but dunno le...the heart still in my vara. PLUS bring translap to laos no kick le bro!!! haha...:angel:

got...go look at the bike for sale threads.... Winston's vara is prettty awesome if u ask me... well done up. high price. but good stuff dun come cheap. Reloan.

Yes, it is possible. But dun expect it to be a new bike. Meaning, possible, around 4 to 5 years old and above. And also dun expect it to be a pimp up. Most likely it will be very stock, without any other accessories.

Range between 4k and above. Depending on the bike model and year produced.

yup....well said.

Can wait for some of the guys here who are taking their 2A.

Nineh!!! Can you hear me?

I might also change if i can find another bike which I will like more then Vara.:angel:

hahaha...hear wat.... o_O

me not planning to change at the moment la...like u said...I cant find a bike which i like beta than the vara le.... PLUS i spent (and still spending and still plannin to spend more) too much $$$ on the vara liao. haha... Im not gonna sell it at a low price... they way i see it. when im done with the pimping... lowest price i'll seell it 5-digit figure. tats damm unrealistic i know. no one will buy a 01' vara for a 5 digit figure!!! so...dun sell lor. wait till coe finish... maybe renew ???? :cool:

>>>true-blue vara lover here!!

From what i feel, Vara prices depends alot on the condition and the accessories.. Most of us here bought our Vara for around 5K second hand around 5 years old. :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

crazy dude.. later get class 2, see an afrika......

die-ed.. balls itchy liaoz.. wahahhaa...

crazy dude.. later get class 2, see an afrika......

die-ed.. balls itchy liaoz.. wahahhaa...

hahaha...who said im not getting a Classs 2 bike???... o_O

cannot have 2 bikes meh....i like 4 wheels mah! :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

hahaha...who said im not getting a Classs 2 bike???... o_O

cannot have 2 bikes meh....i like 4 wheels mah! :angel:

Haha! Nash has weird ideas, next time i won't be surprised if he really combine both bikes into one :giddy:

First ever monster bike!

yo jason,

when you free i can get the 2 more pair of t10 bulbs from u?

paiseh ar.. lazy to sms u :cheeky:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

but a bit imba leh. one side 750, the other side 125.. rofl..

Easyriding > Hello. Is that you i saw at CTE at around 820am? You exited at Outram exit and turned left.

If not hello to the Varadero rider. I am the Red GSR who is rushing for time but is always behind you..... Vara too fast for me haha

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg