Hey bro! Are you going to sell your accessories seperately? I would love to have your LV pipe! :cheeky: Since nineh already booked winim's arrow pipe.

Anw, all the best for your 2A TP! :thumb:

I think you never get the most recent one. If i'm not wrong 5 ppl interested already :angel:

wont arrow pipe make more vibration ?? cause it produce more sound ?

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

• Replies 24.2k

Guest Mr.Black
wont arrow pipe make more vibration ?? cause it produce more sound ?

Does it? I didn't know it will. Correct me if I am wrong.

Hey bro! Are you going to sell your accessories seperately? I would love to have your LV pipe! :cheeky: Since nineh already booked winim's arrow pipe.

Anw, all the best for your 2A TP! :thumb:

I think you never get the most recent one. If i'm not wrong 5 ppl interested already :angel:

hey bros, prob will be posting sale bout mid dec, still got bout a month..anyway I will prefer to sell the bike as a whole unless the potential owner like it stock..or else very troublesome one.take out this take out that and post for sale.

Does it? I didn't know it will. Correct me if I am wrong.

haha i duno cause i never changed pipe before... i just wondering ma.... i think to riders wont feel a thing but to pillion must be..... so must asked before i change =)

hey bros, prob will be posting sale bout mid dec, still got bout a month..anyway I will prefer to sell the bike as a whole unless the potential owner like it stock..or else very troublesome one.take out this take out that and post for sale.

haha you might wan to post how much you looking out for... let those interested get ready the CASH =)

Guest Mr.Black
haha i duno cause i never changed pipe before... i just wondering ma.... i think to riders wont feel a thing but to pillion must be..... so must asked before i change =)

Ok I see but my pillion is ok with it..

wow easyriding sold his superb Vara? all changing to big bike already...

haha yes yes he sold to me.... he said he maybe tAking public transport.... =)

Guest Mr.Black
wow easyriding sold his superb Vara? all changing to big bike already...

I am still having my VARA 125...

Guest Mr.Black
You are different, Mr. Black. Maybe you cant bring yourself to sell your vara. I think im gonna be like that when i get a bigger bike.

Well I just like the Vara 125.. don know why but I like it a lot

What - My 'new' ride is finally sorted out, so I have decided to organise a Makan Session "Rudinko-Style" ( *wink* to Demon)

When - Friday 14 Nov 2008, 9.30pm Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim Shell

Where - Kulai Nasi Lemak

Who - All Vara Bros & Sis invited

Why - For fun lah, meet up, makan, TCSS, top-up

Interested parties:-

1) paradigm (Nasi Lemak & drinks on me)

There are around 50 of us according to Wai's list, so lets make this a big turnout!

All new Vara riders pls do join in to meet up with the rest lah....

Oh, and Bro Nash, pls do come so you can guide the way cos I can't remember the way there :p

Do it once and do it right

What - My 'new' ride is finally sorted out, so I have decided to organise a Makan Session "Rudinko-Style" ( *wink* to Demon)

Where - Kulai Nasi Lemak

There are around 50 of us according to Wai's list, so lets make this a big turnout!

Oh, and Bro Nash, pls do come so you can guide the way cos I can't remember the way there :p

would like to go but....... i got DUTY =/

Guest Mr.Black

Where - Kulai Nasi Lemak

I'll be away but I try to make it on my way back from Taman Negara

ok, best!! :thumb:

Jason Yeo - nvm Bro, next time we meet up. See u around. :)

oh anywhere to get the stock varadero sticker at the side of the fairring ?

Stock, I dunno. Customised, I know. You want? Its like the one shown in my avatar but can cutomise whatever color you want.

hmm yes yes please yours looks like original already

You can drop by to 319 Changi Road (former 219 sticker shop @ Lavender St) look for the boss Harry or his lady staff.

They've got 2 designs, one like shown in my avatar and the other without HONDA in small caps attached below "varadero". Can choose font color and outline color to match your ride.

Which day you going let me know 1st then I can ask him to give u member's price.

Woosh! I cleared all my 2a lessons in a week!!! so happy now waiting for TP test liao...soon gonna sell my beloved VARA for a 2a bike like bro flareon, a GSR! pls wait for my sale post...heehee 1st come 1st serve! very very good condition vara on FBA plate.

Good luck for ur test. Where u taking the test btw. SSDC?

Get a REVO bro. Its better with more power. Vtec.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

I guess it's better to sell your bike with the stock pipe as there will be demand for your LV pipe but i think not many people will want to buy the stock pipe if you keep it :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

National Bike Week Vara/outriders convoy ride

1. Nineh

2. Mr. Black

3. Bay

4. Winim

5. RaZiD - TBC

Jus add in ur name if ur interested. I'll try consolidate if there are nuff riders and send in the form.

Details:

NBW :

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

Anymore riders here interested in the NBW? It will be fun if more of us join in yo support! ;)

You can drop by to 319 Changi Road (former 219 sticker shop @ Lavender St) look for the boss Harry or his lady staff.

They've got 2 designs, one like shown in my avatar and the other without HONDA in small caps attached below "varadero". Can choose font color and outline color to match your ride.

Which day you going let me know 1st then I can ask him to give u member's price.

think i am going down tml =)

Where - Kulai Nasi Lemak

2) Nineh - Im in!! :thumb:

I'll be away but I try to make it on my way back from Taman Negara

chop chop finish up in Taman Negara and come get some delicious burgers man!!! :>

National Bike Week Vara/outriders convoy ride

1. Nineh

2. Mr. Black

3. Bay

4. Winim

5. RaZiD - TBC

Jus add in ur name if ur interested. I'll try consolidate if there are nuff riders and send in the form.

Details:

NBW :

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

Anymore riders here interested in the NBW? It will be fun if more of us join in yo support! ;)

ok...we got 5 guys ON already. I shall confirm the list by Fri...hoprfully more will be interested for KULAI on Fri den easier to confirm names and send in the form !! :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

ok...we got 5 guys ON already. I shall confirm the list by Fri...hoprfully more will be interested for KULAI on Fri den easier to confirm names and send in the form !! :thumb:

Alright, thanks so much bro! Let me know if you need any help in the organising for NBW :thumb: