RaZid, Jasonyeo123, Bay > I shall get back to you on sunday once I confirm from buyer if he is taking my bike.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

• Replies 24.2k

RaZid, Jasonyeo123, Bay > I shall get back to you on sunday once I confirm from buyer if he is taking my bike.

Okay sure bro! Thanks man.. :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

wow that fast? you mean tml ?? good luck in your sales =)

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

hi paradigm, nice meeting u at bikeworkz :)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Anybody interested in NBW later today? :) Sms me direct at 93380587 ok!

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

You are that vast thing that you see far, far off with great telescopes.

Alan Watts

Roger, thanks!

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

Alan Watts

2moro at Regina still on?

Same time?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

2moro at Regina still on?

Same time?

Sorry tmr cancelled to due the boss not around.

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

INTEREST CHECK

----------------

Meetup @ Regina (To Be Confirm)

Date: 30th Nov 2008 (TBC)

Time: 1100 hrs (TBC)

I only able to confirm on SAT when I come back,please check forum again on Sunday morning before 1100 hours.Thanks!!! Cos I am "Labelled" by many of the brothers here...got areoplane....rocket.....class liao...hahahahhaha correct anot ??

Andrew...Safie....Wai....and many many more.....

Vara brother and sister,

I will be arranging a trip to Regina on the 30th Nov 2008 and sorry I don't go Chong A** hor !!!

Those Keen, please add your name / item you want to buy.

Yellow Page...let the finger do the walking....me let my mouth do the talking.....hahahhahaha

Interested to buy

------------------

1. Niti

2. paradigm

Not buying just see see look look and check for pricing

------------------------------------------------------

1. Elan7891 / Fullface helmet ( Tour-cross 2 & Riding boots) - market check!

2. Byma - ARAI FF MotoX ll & getting head liner (please text me whether its still on or whether its not,might not be logging on till late Night....till then ...Much Love Brothers...)

3. Artistrik - Rjays Tourtech

Just want a ride and meetup

-----------------------------

Disclaimer : I used to "know" the boss very well...but now dont know he knows me anot.....anyway I DO NOT EARN anything from it.Please !!!

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

It's off. But I'm heaing down anyway to look see and change visor for my Dad's helmet. Anybody still keen on going?

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

Alan Watts

And I thought the NBW showroom girls were HOT too

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

Alan Watts

heeee.... the boss burst my happy bubble liao... :bounce::bounce::gun::bounce::bounce:

u have yet to meet me baaaaah!!!!... i for sure give u FEVER up till 39.9 degrees one...:lol:

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

no idea what you all talking about

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

HI bro, nice meeting u too!! :)

Look fwd to riding together next time, ya? :p

yeah sure~:cool::)

It's off. But I'm heaing down anyway to look see and change visor for my Dad's helmet. Anybody still keen on going?

If got kaki I go lor, need to look and see see for a new glove and maybe helmet...

Text me bro wat time to meet there, 93639757

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

hi im new here. still waiting for TP still. lolz. but im so into vara125. its a tall bike rite? im abt 191cm.. so i wanna a bike for my always cramped legs.

Keep left. Stop. Think. Act. Safety first.

hi im new here. still waiting for TP still. lolz. but im so into vara125. its a tall bike rite? im abt 191cm.. so i wanna a bike for my always cramped legs.

hi zee03, i'm 189cm. And i often too have cramped calf whenever i used to ride my other bikes. But when i ride the Vara, i seldom get the cramp. Its suitable for you as you're very tall and its very comfortable as well. Might wan to go to any bike shop selling the Vara and try sitting down on it first. But trust me, this is the most comfortable 2B bike right now. Good luck for your TP!