Alright, so we meet at 10am?

yeah. the rest ok? cannot oso no choice. :cheer:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 24.2k

Wah, Sat where you all going?

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

You are that vast thing that you see far, far off with great telescopes.

Alan Watts

Bro niti...please give me a call when u free..need to check with u on STX 1300.Thanks bro...91474786

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

Wah, Sat where you all going?

Going to thailand to wrap our seats! :lol:

ok...c u guys der.:shades:

See you bro ;)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Bro niti...please give me a call when u free..need to check with u on STX 1300.Thanks bro...91474786

Wah seh wah seh wah wah seh.....

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

13th dec...sat...going where ??? boh jio...:rolleyes:

What's up on 13th Dec ? Are you talking about the trail to Kg Pendas ?

That one is actually a feasting session.

Actually if they are less than 6 riders going, we should go in your MPV, especially during this rainy period. :lol:

go where.....on lah...we drive......

KAMPONG PENDAS TRAIL AND MAKAN SESSION

SATURDAY 13 DEC 2008

11AM TO 4PM?

If 6ppl or less, I DRIVE!!

If more than 6ppl, we RIDE!!

Either ways, we go have good time and MAKAN!!

ALL ARE INVITED AND URGED TO JOIN IN

1) Paradigm

2) Demon

3) Nineh

4) Dato Vince (Leo Vince's brother)

Some brothers (& possibly sisters, Bay included) are going to Beng's for EO so wanna join in after that? Lai, Lai, Dun Shy!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer::cheer: :cheer::cheer: :cheer::cheer: :cheer::cheer: :cheer::cheer: :cheer:

Do it once and do it right

Going to thailand to wrap our seats! :lol:

See you bro ;)

Really??? all the way to thailand to wrap seats only??...I want also... but then can i just pass anyone of u who are going my seat and you all help me to get it wrapped???Reckon my mumm will allow me to go to thailand...:lol:

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

most likely can join u guys if my bike is available...

need to go back early, got wedding dinner at night...

SATURDAY 13 DEC 2008

11AM TO 4PM?

1) Paradigm

2) Demon

3) Nineh

5) Al-Simmons

Some brothers (& possibly sisters, Bay included) are going to Beng's for EO so wanna join in after that? Lai, Lai, Dun Shy!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer::cheer: :cheer::cheer: :cheer::cheer: :cheer::cheer: :cheer::cheer: :cheer:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

most likely can join u guys if my bike is available...

need to go back early, got wedding dinner at night...

SATURDAY 13 DEC 2008

11AM TO 4PM?

1) Paradigm

2) Demon

3) Nineh

5) Al-Simmons

brother....I only can drive...no ride...no bike how to ride leh....:(

i take your car hahahhahahahaha.

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

Bay, Andy, huairen, Byma, jasonyeo123456 >>> c u there at 10am. wan to meet up for breakfast?

Bro paradigm >> cant join u for the pendas trail. i'm assuming its offride right? dun think i can be on offroad with my tyres. even on road i'm a little hesitant to ride. but makan session maybe i'll consider if i got no other plans.

Dear all, any one knows where to get BMW grips?

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

winim>>> sorry kinda late...but you can try to check the GPR grip...BMW looka-alike...$10 for a pair...:deal:

paradigm>>> Kampung pendas trail? I would love to join but need to be back by 1pm....will let you know...

elan7981>>> wah wah wah....I want to be Bunga with you oready....So bunga that you will be bunga with me...

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Bay, Andy, huairen, Byma, jasonyeo123456 >>> c u there at 10am. wan to meet up for breakfast?

Bro paradigm >> cant join u for the pendas trail. i'm assuming its offride right? dun think i can be on offroad with my tyres. even on road i'm a little hesitant to ride. but makan session maybe i'll consider if i got no other plans.

There is a coffeeshop there if you want we can have breakfast there.. Or you want to meet some better place for breakfast also can ;)

you can try to check the GPR grip...BMW looka-alike...$10 for a pair...

Wow so cheap! Does it feels as comfortable as the BMW ones??

Really??? all the way to thailand to wrap seats only??...I want also... but then can i just pass anyone of u who are going my seat and you all help me to get it wrapped???Reckon my mumm will allow me to go to thailand...:lol:

Lol! How about following yem_paul to cambodia next time instead? :deal:

Some brothers (& possibly sisters, Bay included) are going to Beng's for EO so wanna join in after that? Lai, Lai, Dun Shy!

Thanks for your invitation paradigm bro! ;) I don't mind joining you guys but i'll have to see what time we end first.. Cos we're meeting at 10am, might not be able to make it by 11am unless beng become superman ah :lol:

haha... u can't possibly ask him to travel all the way to thailand just to wrap his seat ba...

BUT!! kerolz, if you're seriously going there to wrap your seat, bring my one along. I also need to rewrap.

oh, 2 things

1) are HID and halogen completely different things? if so, i suppose HID is better than halogen, in the sense that it doesn't produce as much heat as halogen, right?

2) gentlemen, any recommended shops to change my clutch cable? and how much does it normally cost?

Cheers :cheeky:

if u plan to re-wrap oso , we can go der 2geda... lemme save up a lil bit more money, den can go liao... i reckon by end of dis mnth i go n do up my seat... any1 else planning to do da same can join...

To ride, its a privilege. So treasure it.

kecoh sia all da peeps... ask go thailand do up my seat... jia lat la lyk dat... sumer buat lawak la...(trying to be farnie la u all).... hahaha...

kerolz can do at 219 or eugene's saddlery. dunnoe abt the workmanship there cos i've haven had a chance to do my seat. maybe can ask Junyah where he did his scrambler seat. maybe can go together end of this month.

yup, i believe end of da mnth shud be gd.... last wk of december... maybe afta christmas or sumtink... lets try eugene saddlery since its recommended by mr.junyahrebel himself... juz hope it dun cost a bomb...

u all love my shop~~~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

yeah is it confirmed offroad riding?

yem_paul - Hahaha.. Good leh, got ppl follow you to cambodia, but i think when you reach there byma will still be somewhere in malaysia :cheeky:

This few days keep seeing weird when i go to work, on the way to changi he zoom past me with his loud stereo.. On the way back he horn at me :faint: Die la like that, i need to buy your bike already then can keep up with him :angel:

yem_paul - Hahaha.. Good leh, got ppl follow you to cambodia, but i think when you reach there byma will still be somewhere in malaysia :cheeky:

why me??? Why would i still be stuck somewhere in Malaysia....errr...don't tell me u all realize already that i only travel most to most at 80km/90/km....

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::