so that you can leave him behind ? :angel:

I heard so much evil things about this group :D

.....just kidding :sorry::sorry:

Stop chasing the new guys away le Uncle Demon... :dot:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

• Replies 24.2k

so that you can leave him behind ? :angel:

I heard so much evil things about this group :D

.....just kidding :sorry::sorry:

wowowowowow...wat the peach:pity:......any how stir again...uncle yuan.

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

Dear Vara Brother and Sister,

I am arranging a trip to Regina on the 23rd Jan 2009 @ 1900 hrs,but I will be there earlier once I knock off.(Only go Regina please)

I might join just to see see look look if nothing crops up. Would be there earlier.

Are we gonna Nasi Lemak Kulai anytime soon? Miss it already....

Yea...

Maybe we can have a meet up this friday in Singapore as Rudinko should have been released from 'Prison' but dun think he can leave Spore (But I also cant confirm)

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Are we gonna Nasi Lemak Kulai anytime soon? Miss it already....

I might join just to see see look look if nothing crops up. Would be there earlier.

Yea...

Maybe we can have a meet up this friday in Singapore as Rudinko should have been released from 'Prison' but dun think he can leave Spore (But I also cant confirm)

Datok>> This Wed got top up? if got we can head down to Kulai if got ppl interested la...

SH*T HAPPENS!

Datok>> This Wed got top up? if got we can head down to Kulai if got ppl interested la...

Need to check if my bikes is "discharge" from "Rehabitation Centre".

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Interest Check - Kulai Nasi Lemak Cum Top up

--------------------------------------------

Only Topup @ GP

----------------

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

I am arranging a trip to Regina on the 23rd Jan 2009 @ 1900 hrs,but I will be there earlier once I knock off.(Only go Regina please)

Interest Check / Items to purchase

----------------------------------

1) Elan7891 aka Vincent / Maybe FF helmet,Boots and Glove

2) Wai / Soical Escort aka Window Shopping.......wat the peach...or izzit apple ?? cheers!

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2) Wai / Soical Escort aka Window Shopping.......wat the peach...or izzit apple ?? cheers!

3) EasyRiding / Maybe Touring pants

Let's find the wind, mountains & the signs....

4) Demon / Mandarin Oranges, Bak Kua, love letters, and peaches :D

4) May drop if time permits - jus for fun TBC

5) Demon / Mandarin Oranges, Bak Kua, love letters, and peaches

1)Nineh

2)Paradigm (auto insert)

3)Demon (auto insert)

Only Topup @ GP

----------------

1)Nineh

SH*T HAPPENS!

4) Nineh / May drop if time permits - jus for fun TBC

1)Nineh

2)Paradigm (auto insert)

3)Demon (auto insert)

4)Vincent Pending for "bike discharge"

Only Topup @ GP

----------------

1)Nineh

2)Vincent pending for "bike discharge"

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

1)Nineh

2)Paradigm (auto insert)

3)Demon (auto insert)

Only Topup @ GP

----------------

1)Nineh

1)Nineh

2)Paradigm (auto insert)

3)Demon (auto insert)

Only Topup @ GP

----------------

1)Nineh

Edited by Andy_Eross

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

1)Nineh

2)Paradigm

3)Demon (auto insert)

5)Andy_Eross (Boleh Join???)

Only Topup @ GP

----------------

1)Nineh

Bros, most probably I will be driving for the Nasi Lemak trip tomorrow. Those who waiting for yellow discharge, erm sorry, bike discharge, or any of those going may wish to take part in the Park and Ride scheme with me. Can sit 6 passengers. My bike also haven't discharged yet....

FOR SALE - GIVI side panniers rack (black) with rear reinforcements for Vara 125 going for cheap. FIrst come, first serve. SMS me at 96925272.

Edited by paradigm

Do it once and do it right

Bros, most probably I will be driving for the Nasi Lemak trip tomorrow. Those who waiting for yellow discharge, erm sorry, bike discharge, or any of those going may wish to take part in the Park and Ride scheme with me. Can sit 6 passengers. My bike also haven't discharged yet....

wow...wow...wow...wow.......I just saw your two bikes and car outside your office. hahahahahaha...anyway will be discharge by tmr 0900hrs...according to the doc...

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

The Kulai is ON due to popular demand....meeting time @ 2100hrs Shell JAI (Via AYE exit 15A)

1)Nineh

2)Paradigm

3)Demon (auto insert)

4)Vincent

5)Andy_Eross (Boleh Join???)...Please come

6)Easyriding (auto insert)

7)Niti (auto insert)

8)Wai (Pending on work load)

9)Hus

11)

12)

Please add on to the list......

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

6) Niti / Forced to come down for no reason....hahahaha....maybe glove

7) Man / Glove

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

The Kulai is ON due to popular demand....meeting time @ 2100hrs Shell JAI (Via AYE exit 15A)

1)Nineh

2)Paradigm

3)Demon (auto insert)

4)Vincent

7)Niti (auto insert)

9)Hus

11)

12)

Datok Im on for the top up session. But i'll be out since morning and will come straight to JAI. so if got any changes pls sms me hor!! :>

nash hp:82825809

SH*T HAPPENS!

This Trip To Regina, and Kulai Nasi Lemak Cum Top up Trip is getting very confusing as the more postings develop.

I won't be surprise some people on 21 Jan will gear up for the Trip To Regina, and on 23 Jan all set to roar to Kulai :D

so Mr Dato, can i ride in your Bentley tomorrow night to Regina ? :slurp:

This Trip To Regina, and Kulai Nasi Lemak Cum Top up Trip is getting very confusing as the more postings develop.

I won't be surprise some people on 21 Jan will gear up for the Trip To Regina, and on 23 Jan all set to roar to Kulai :D

so Mr Dato, can i ride in your Bentley tomorrow night to Regina ? :slurp:

Where got Bentley....wat the peach is this?????

Ladies and Gentleman.....Just to cfm the date.....

21st Jan 2009 -

Meet 2100hrs (Kulai Nasi Lemak cum Topup @ GP)

23rd Jan 2009 -

Meet 1900hrs (Regina shopping)

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

greetings all.. hope all are well.. :)

wanna wish all a happy new year and to you yellow fellas a prosperous lunar new year..

updates from my end.. have spoken to nineh and am very pleased to announce that he has agreed to take over myself..

only condition is that the title is changed from chairman to coordinator.. i agree with him as it's kinda hard to chair a club that has no treasurer, secretary and the like.. :)

i'm sure that he'll do a great job and it's not that i was looking to handover but felt that he was fully capable of doing it..

therefore.. please welcome the new coordinator of outriderz MC.. nineh! woohoo!

we'll be meeting up next weekend to set some dates aside for the 'bigger' rides this year.. updates will come soon..

thanx for the memories and support the last 2 years.. love y'all

peace

toobez

1)Nineh

2)Paradigm

3)Demon (auto insert)

4)Vincent

7)Niti (auto insert)

9)Hus

11)

12)

The Kulai is ON due to popular demand....meeting time @ 2100hrs Shell JAI (Via AYE exit 15A)[/b]

1)Nineh

2)Paradigm

3)Demon (auto insert)

4)Vincent

7)Niti (auto insert)

9)Hus

10)Jerome (auto insert)!!!