Cannot lah..later she can't cut that uncle b*lls,she have to cut Ah Wai one...how? hahahahaha :)[/QUOTE]

Datok...... datok......

Why u think I offer ah wai to tag along instead of myself.... :angel:

wowowowowowowow....wat the peach !!!!!

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

• Replies 24.2k

Cannot lah..later she can't cut that uncle b*lls,she have to cut Ah Wai one...how? hahahahaha :)[/QUOTE]

Datok...... datok......

Why u think I offer ah wai to tag along instead of myself.... :angel:

wowowowowowowow....wat the peach !!!!!

hahaha... ah boh we send HardCore Rider la. Shd be able to handle the situation! kekeke :cool:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

You guys are pretty much having a great time elaborating on the topic ya....Not working today huh,Datok and Nineh?

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

You guys are pretty much having a great time elaborating on the topic ya....Not working today huh,Datok and Nineh?

All thanks to you! :thumb:

No one wanna employ me le... Got 1million++ FT to choose from and growing!

SH*T HAPPENS!

hey guys,

These are the pics from VolunTour '09.

Awesome stuff!!

http://picasaweb.google.com/nineh20/VolunTour09?feat=directlink

There are some selected ones you have to see!!!

http://picasaweb.google.com/lh/photo/Fnqm2MudgYOKWWdHAgTvZw?feat=directlink

http://picasaweb.google.com/lh/photo/bAASprJpacqzOQQdmOOvKA?feat=directlink

Especially these 2 videos !!! Its heartwarming and kinda sad at the same time.

http://picasaweb.google.com/lh/photo/YpbiNOQ6PRuYhAIEZmtfLQ?feat=directlink

http://picasaweb.google.com/lh/photo/qDB1BXzuaqwHNnp_PXWzOQ?feat=directlink

Enjoy guys.

And thanks again to ALL to who made this trip an enjoyable one!

SH*T HAPPENS!

Hi Voluntour 2009 buddies,

Those who made friends with the guys in white like me and exchanged particulars with them, please send me you scanned document by tomorrow 3 Feb 2009.

My contact has verified within their organisation and I am set to put in our letter by tomorrow itself. I will email all those affected a copy of this letter for you to have a look.

Bro Sufi> There is a possibility we may have to attend an interview session. I hope you will be ok with that. Thanks.

Do it once and do it right

Those who made friends with the guys in white like me and exchanged particulars with them, please send me you scanned document by tomorrow 3 Feb 2009.

My contact has verified within their organisation and I am set to put in our letter by tomorrow itself. I will email all those affected a copy of this letter for you to have a look.

Bro Sufi> There is a possibility we may have to attend an interview session. I hope you will be ok with that. Thanks.

Thanks brother...well done for your connection....!!!Good Job Brother!!!

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Working now ...hahahahahhaha...wat the peach!

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Those who made friends with the guys in white like me and exchanged particulars with them

I thought it was more than that, some even made love with them :angel:

Nineh , Elan7891 > Tks for offering mine. Didnt know mine was such hot stuffs.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Nineh , Elan7891 > Tks for offering mine. Didnt know mine was such hot stuffs.

No Problemo!!

:goodluck: Brudder!

keke

SH*T HAPPENS!

Guest Mr.Black

Got see this guys, see how he play his bike... :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

OK sure. no pblm. if anything else you need for verification keep me posted.

Elan7891 >>> mind putting up a interest check list for that sticker project. if orders hit more than 15 lets do it shall we. thinking of finishing it by middle of this month. thanks Dato'.

Demon >>> thanks for the idea. will take it up soon. probably a date will be added to it.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/finalsmallblackjpg.jpg

Nineh >>> there are plans up till June.. but have to put a lid on it first. will be anti climax if its out too soon.

Niti >>> Take care brudder.

Rest >>> plse render support for that sticker project. a little momentos for yours to keep. thanks.

RIDE SAFE

Edited by Aikon

you know if you go

Dear Voluntourers,

PLease see attached Cash Flow Statement for details on how your contributions were put to use. Thanks to all support from Gilera and Outriders teams for trust in my voluntary treasury. Best regards. :smile:

There is a surplus of SGD18++. I humbly propose to utilise these funds to co-pay for the Voluntour Sticker which Bro Demon has graciously designed beautifully. If this is ok, please lemme know guys. Alternatively, can return it to all contributors OR snowballl to next voluntour event. How?

Re Stickers, I am getting my neighbour sticker shop to re-finish our OUTRIDERS logo before printing it for those who ordered. Just an update.

Bro Demon, Aikon & Vince> I am keen to help with the Voluntour stickers too if I can be of help. :thumb:

Voluntour 09 Cash Flow.pdf

Do it once and do it right

OK sure. no pblm. if anything else you need for verification keep me posted.

Elan7891 >>> mind putting up a interest check list for that sticker project. if orders hit more than 15 lets do it shall we. thinking of finishing it by middle of this month. thanks Dato'.

Demon >>> thanks for the idea. will take it up soon. probably a date will be added to it.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/finalsmallblackjpg.jpg

Nineh >>> there are plans up till June.. but have to put a lid on it first. will be anti climax if its out too soon.

Niti >>> Take care brudder.

Rest >>> plse render support for that sticker project. a little momentos for yours to keep. thanks.

RIDE SAFE

Roger that Sir ! Will be looking forward to u unveiling ur plans.

hopefully its a 2day 1night thingy at the most. cos cannot take leave till july liao! :sian:

Wrt the sticker project >>> I'll volunteer to take it up. (Datok shall give u a reak this time. U CONCENTRATE on YOUR JOB - INTERVIEWING AND TRAINING new Members!!! :angel:

I will try and get a sample out ASAP. Will post for a top up session tomoro and hopefully most will turn up and I can get a sample sticker out by then to show the guys yea!

Will keep u guys updated. the plan in mind is to have one normal and one reflective sticker - both in the colour scheme that Demon has suggested.

I think it shd turn out pretty sweet!

SH*T HAPPENS!

Dear Voluntourers,

PLease see attached Cash Flow Statement for details on how your contributions were put to use. Thanks to all support from Gilera and Outriders teams for trust in my voluntary treasury. Best regards. :smile:

There is a surplus of SGD18++. I humbly propose to utilise these funds to co-pay for the Voluntour Sticker which Bro Demon has graciously designed beautifully. If this is ok, please lemme know guys. Alternatively, can return it to all contributors OR snowballl to next voluntour event. How?

Re Stickers, I am getting my neighbour sticker shop to re-finish our OUTRIDERS logo before printing it for those who ordered. Just an update.

Bro Demon, Aikon & Vince> I am keen to help with the Voluntour stickers too if I can be of help. :thumb:

Thanks for ur effort bro. Appreciate it.

Wrt the stickers - maybe u can check out how much ur neighbor shop will charge for it ? I'll check on my side too and then we can collaborate and get the best deal outta it yea. :thumb:

PS: will prob see u at lunch later on. will msg u.

SH*T HAPPENS!

Got see this guys, see how he play his bike... :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

the RT stunts were simply awesome.

its really the rider; not the bike! :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Guest Mr.Black
the RT stunts were simply awesome.

its really the rider; not the bike! :thumb:

Yup yup.... But I won't do that on my bike :cheeky::cheeky:

I will try and get a sample out ASAP. Will post for a top up session tomoro and hopefully most will turn up and I can get a sample sticker out by then to show the guys yea!

Will keep u guys updated. the plan in mind is to have one normal and one reflective sticker - both in the colour scheme that Demon has suggested.

I think it shd turn out pretty sweet!

would love to join... that's if you guys dun intend to go kulai there after...heh..

Edited by byma

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

Dear Voluntourers,

i second that. :thumb: mind add another S$4++ to that contribution surplus. its from the travel insurance payment. each paid less than $5 for it.

Nineh , Paradigm >>> ok go ahead but keep it simple please. thank you.

RIDE SAFE

you know if you go

would love to join... that's if you guys dun to intend to kulai there after...heh..

u have curfew??? hehe..juz come lah no need scared... first time i was scared too...but outriderz... :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Brothers and Sisters....

We might be doing a run for the stickers.Please add to the list so we can bring down the cost of printing.Will cfm the printing cost per piece after closing date on the 8th Feb 2009:

YES....!!! I WANT....I WANT......

-------------------------------

01) Vincent / 91474786 / 2pcs

02)

03)

04)

Please add into the list.

finalsmallblackjpg.jpg

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

would love to join... that's if you guys dun to intend to kulai there after...heh..

Ok set. We'll go Gp if u come!!! jus for u ok!!! better turn up hor. keke;> o_O

i second that. :thumb: mind add another S$4++ to that contribution surplus. its from the travel insurance payment. each paid less than $5 for it.

Nineh , Paradigm >>> ok go ahead but keep it simple please. thank you.

RIDE SAFE

No worries. We'll use Demon's design. No changes.

SH*T HAPPENS!

Brothers and Sisters....

We might be doing a run for the stickers.Please add to the list so we can bring down the cost of printing.Will cfm the printing cost per piece after closing date on the 8th Feb 2009:

YES....!!! I WANT....I WANT......

-------------------------------

01) Vincent / 91474786 / 2pcs

02) Nineh / 82825809 / 2Pcs

03) Paradigm (auto insert)

04) Demon (auto insert)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

Please add into the list.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=89041&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1233644902

Edited by nineh

SH*T HAPPENS!

Ok set. We'll go Gp if u come!!! jus for u ok!!! better turn up hor. keke;> o_O

No worries. We'll use Demon's design. No changes.

bro..tmr wat time ??? cos maybe I can meet you guys @ Esso...I leaving to Ipoh tmr @ that times.

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8