Bro Demon> I will update again re our plans for further "muscle mass" development come some time in May '09 @ Labis, yeah?

1st stop: Ayer Panas, to melt some "muscle" (Day)

2nd stop: Mee rebus & bbq to add on some lost "muscle" (nite)

3rd stop: Bekok waterfall; cold water will solidify the muscle nicely (next day)

Interest check - LABIS 2D1N IN MAY (WEEKEND)

Itinerary as above - Stay @ my aunt's place (may require tents)

Wahhh ... I likeee ...:cheeky:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

• Replies 24.2k

May 2009 Body Building Ride

3rd stop: Bekok waterfall; cold water will solidify the muscle nicely (next day)

1. Demon

2. Paradigm

3. Yem_Paul [auto-insert]

4. dato [auto-insert]

5. Easyriding [auto-insert]

6. Toobez [auto-insert] - lobo

7. Klutch [auto-insert] - lobo

8. Bay [auto-insert] - lobo

9. Winim [auto-insert] - lobo

10. Nineh [auto-insert] - lobo

11. Super_Marvel [auto-insert] :p

Unless there is violent objection, I would like to extend this invitation to fellow slackriders from AJ's Gay Club.

Whahaha... AJ's Gay Club in LABIS???...

Let's find the wind, mountains & the signs....

1. Demon

2. Paradigm

3. Easyriding

4. Yem_Paul [auto-insert]

5. dato [auto-insert]

12. Byma ( Labis is very near Mekong River... Take a look at the map...:angel: )

Let's find the wind, mountains & the signs....

Near Mekong River??? Errr....Ngiah Booooh...http://chinaview.files.wordpress.com/2007/01/mekong-river-map-320x.jpg...Its at the border of Laos and Myanmar...!!

Edited by byma

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

1. Demon

2. Paradigm

3. Easyriding

5. dato [auto-insert]

12. Byma ( Labis is very near Mekong River... Take a look at the map...:angel: )

13. Niti (Heard got Gay Club..!! :thumb:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

I think that's Redwolf's bike if im not wrong.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

hello.....

do you know me?

i went for outings with you all before.

I know you! The famous vara that touch 'n' go to thailand :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

hi guys, who actually rode this bike.. it is now my bike...

http://toobes.multiply.com/photos/album/15/Outriderz_gtgtgt_Endau_Rompin#29

Redwolf's "Raymond" was one of the owners but he sold it off in early 2007, so there must be other owners in between.

Come and meet with the group and you can find out some history of this particular bike :pray:

Find Redwolf

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/SANY0528-4.jpg

Redwolf's "Raymond" was one of the owners but he sold it off in early 2007, so there must be other owners in between.

Come and meet with the group and you can find out some history of this particular bike :pray:

Find Redwolf

hey bro, how are u? so long nv see u:cry:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg
hey bro, how are u? so long nv see u:cry:

Bro, i have been here all the time, it's you that have been away.

We actually didn't miss you much but we definitely miss Mary. Without her most of us have gone cashless for toll payment. :angel:

heard you going riding to Thailand this month, bo jio hor

Bro, i have been here all the time, it's you that have been away.

We actually didn't miss you much but we definitely miss Mary. Without her most of us have gone cashless for toll payment. :angel:

heard you going riding to Thailand this month, bo jio hor

cashless??? most of time u guys are paying... we din sponsor... NO LA. i'm not going THAILAND. planning cameroon highland onli... but most likely put it off. thinking of a 5 days trip. how abt it?

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg

Find Redwolf

Hi bro, thanks.. yeah, i bought this bike from an Angmo. So, Raymond may have sold it to him. Quite surprise to see the bike travel all the way with Outriderz. The bike must be wondering that it must be having a boring owner now...Will meet you guys soon...

[/color][/size][/font]

1. Demon

2. Paradigm

3. Easyriding

5. dato [auto-insert]

13. Artistrik(TBC wheN date is nearer)

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

You are that vast thing that you see far, far off with great telescopes.

Alan Watts

Interest check - LABIS 2D1N IN MAY or April ... (WEEKEND)

1. Demon

2. Paradigm

3. Easyriding

5. dato [auto-insert]

12. Byma (Easyriding>> Labis is very near Mekong River... Take a look at the map...:angel: ) ( Its near segamat lah!!...i didnt fail my Geography okay!)

13. Artistrik(TBC wheN date is nearer)

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

need ur help guys..

my bike pick up is very slow,the main reason is that the rpm would stay in the 2-3 region for a few seconds then suddenly shoots up to 4-5...i tried open the throttle abit more but no difference..as a result i always get honked by cars behind me:(

now everytime before moving off from traffic light,i would open the throttle first till the rpm reach 4 then i would be able to move off smoothly..

also due to this my bike sometimes stall on the slope bcoz shortage of power...

anyone facing this problem before or would know what is the problem..?

would really appreaciate it..:)

problem solved..

found out that the carb needle needs some adjustments..

thanks alot guys for your help

really appresciate it!:)

Hi guys, now i hv a problem too with my bike, the chain very noisy. When on gear 1, you can actually feel something dragging the bike, until 3 gear, then the chain sound will be ok... why?

time to change ur chain and sproket bro. either that or u can try adjusting ur chain firs. if stilll no improvement...den time to change already.

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

problem solved..

found out that the carb needle needs some adjustments..

thanks alot guys for your help

really appresciate it!:)

is clifford the one who solved your problem ?

Event : KAMPUNG RIDE 2009

Destination : Perlis & Kedah

Dates : Saturday, 28th to Sunday, 29th March ( 2D/1N )

Departure : Friday, 27thMar , @ 2200hrs sharp.

Distance : 800km ( one way )

Lodging cost : ~RM70 / pax

Closing Date : Saturday, 14th March.

CONFIRM LIST ONLY

1. Aikon

2. Amilson

3. Paradigm

4. Nineh

5. Nineh's GF

6. Niti

7. EasyRiding

TBC / PENDING LIST ONLY

1. Newtsuit

2. Elan7891

3. faiunie

4. Al-Simmons

5. Toobez

Note:

- this ride is confirmed.

- going to book our lodging soon. plse confirm your attendance before the closing date.

- after your confirmation, no refunds once any depo$it is made.

- will advice the payment in due time.

Plse PM for any enquiries.

RIDE SAFE

you know if you go

Tuan Aji bro ... you've got PM ... need some clarifications ....:)

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

CONFIRM LIST ONLY

1. Aikon

2. Amilson

3. Paradigm

4. Nineh

5. Niti

6. EasyRiding

TBC / PENDING LIST ONLY

1. Newtsuit

2. Elan7891

3. faiunie

4. Al-Simmons

5. Toobez

Note:

- this ride is confirmed.

- going to book our lodging soon. plse confirm your attendance before the closing date.

- after your confirmation, no refunds once any depo$it is made.

- will advice the payment in due time.

Plse PM for any enquiries.

RIDE SAFE

>>>>Nineh's gf drop out due to work commitments.

so more slots available for VARA 125 !!!!!!:dot::dot:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20