• Replies 24.2k

wrong window

...*smiles*..

Edited by byma

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

Hi guys!!

When is the labis trip? i might be joining.

anyway my hand cast is out and i can cook again...

next step; be a pes c soldier haha

:angel:...Smart Ageing Thru Motorcycling....
Hi guys!!

When is the labis trip? i might be joining.

anyway my hand cast is out and i can cook again...

next step; be a pes c soldier haha

Bro!

how are you already?? Sorry for not being to visit you... Hope that u are recovering well... :shy:

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

Hi guys, i am planning to upgrade my vara this May...just thought that if there is anyone who is interested or know anyone who is interested can let me know. Bike is already fully paid (04 model) and I am pretty flexible with payment.

Hey bro.... a friend is pretty interested in getting a second hand vara...can you pm me the details of your bike?

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

Hey bro.... a friend is pretty interested in getting a second hand vara...can you pm me the details of your bike?

Hi Sis, you'ev got PM.

and u've got reply!! heee... i want ur crash bars!!!... hmmm the side panniers are for side boxes huh...??

not leaving it for your fren?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Hie guys, would be happy if someone can tell me any workshop that can deal specifically with varadero 125. I wanna make sure that the mech knows what he's doing. I wanna service my carbs. Anyways my idling is not constant and i think my speedo is not accurate. Any of u guys changed ur rear suspensions b4?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

not leaving it for your fren?

u are quick to spot... hahaha...i'd rather make "botak" manism's ride before handing it over to my friend...

Hie guys, would be happy if someone can tell me any workshop that can deal specifically with varadero 125. I wanna make sure that the mech knows what he's doing. I wanna service my carbs. Anyways my idling is not constant and i think my speedo is not accurate. Any of u guys changed ur rear suspensions b4?

i personally goes to bikeworkz for servicing.

rear suspension... rudinko changed b4. that's all i know.

junyalrebel is also changing... waiting for stock now.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

u are quick to spot... hahaha...i'd rather make "botak" manism's ride before handing it over to my friend...

very evil......

who's your friend?

he's here?

wat an evil fren u are. fren must share what they have. So why dun u share manism's crashbar. your fren one side, you one side. :thumb:

Bikeworkz is the best. Workmanship and service :thumb::thumb: I jus came back from major servicing earlier so i can vouch for them. Look for Super Ah Beng. :angel:

PS: paradigm, nice to meet your bike at bikewerkz.

very evil......

who's your friend?

he's here?

nope nope....he's not here...he's actually my bestie's boyfriend... they made me go down just to show them the bike....

at 3 plus in the morning...and now he cant sleep peacefully... heeee...

Bikeworkz is the best. Workmanship and service :thumb::thumb: I jus came back from major servicing earlier so i can vouch for them. Look for Super Ah Beng. :angel:

PS: paradigm, nice to meet your bike at bikewerkz.

Hey :) Hope to collect my bike by today (Sat). Its been a week man!! Hope to catch up with u soon :) top-up, kampung ride or labis bodybuilding ride Set?

Do it once and do it right

paradigm.. the labis trip is on may day?

New bike for an old owner. I need to know so many things bout this bike.....haizz.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Hey :) Hope to collect my bike by today (Sat). Its been a week man!! Hope to catch up with u soon :) top-up, kampung ride or labis bodybuilding ride Set?

I think when I was there for 4 hours, they were doing your bike. Then I saw one of the mech pushing your bike out cos i think its ready. Anyway, nice bike! I like the handguard. Where u got them?

Event : Meet Up

Venue : @ Kg Glam Cafe

Date : Monday, 23rd March'09

Timings

: 2100 ~ 2300 hrs.

: 2115 ~ 2215hrs (Meeting proper)

: 2215 ~ 2315hrs ( Free & easy)

* Participants for up coming ride, don’t forget to bring along the hardcopies.

* This meet up will be called off if it rain.

All are welcome.

RIDE SAFE

you know if you go

I think when I was there for 4 hours, they were doing your bike. Then I saw one of the mech pushing your bike out cos i think its ready. Anyway, nice bike! I like the handguard. Where u got them?

from bike shop la of coz!!:dot::dot:(on paradigm's behalf) :cheeky::cheeky: hahaha...

RaziD hw are u bro? long time nvr ride huh...

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

Paradigm ... could you prepare a draft plan for the Labis trip. got something in mind to discuss. thanks bro.

Elan7891 ... Dato' sire, hope you can turn up for this meet up also. VTour 09 II brainstorming.

Byma, Bay, Nineh ... do your charm peeps. possible to invite the v125s, especially to the new owners. thanks.

All... we wont drag the meeting till late. short & snappy. appreciate all the support. T.I.A.

RIDE SAFE

you know if you go

Bros, whats the top speed that ur varas can reach???

mine.... 118 on a straight road.